Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
Love 'em!
9/9/2011

Customer review by steveirwins1fan

5.0 stars by steveirwins1fan

I bought these tables to go with my new patio set. I liked them so well that I brought them in the house to use them and only take them outside when I am going to have my coffee. I haven't put anything really heavy on them, but they seem sturdy. I like that they fold pretty flat for storage. I do wish they were offered in white, they are a beige color. They are great tables for the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
steveirwins1fan
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lightweight and easy to carry
2/20/2012

Customer review by HuntnPeck

5.0 stars by HuntnPeck

Bought table for the beach and as an extra place setting for a larger party group. It is very lightweight, easy to setup and fold away when not in use. It is sturdy and well made. A must have if you entertain on the fly like we do. Takes up very little storage room when folded. Great for picnics, marina, patio/porch/deck, and the beach. A great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HuntnPeck
Fairport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
8/22/2011

Customer review by Trumpsters

5.0 stars by Trumpsters

Easy to use, light and great for a side table. We purchased the taupe color and its great. Nice addition to our motor home.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Trumpsters
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great accent table!!
4/16/2012

Customer review by 8i8ProudMom8i82012

5.0 stars by 8i8ProudMom8i82012

I bought 2 of these in 2006 and they still look new!! They are so easy to take care of. I'm buying more this summer for my daughter's new porch.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
8i8ProudMom8i82012
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/11/2013

Customer review by LiveHappy

5.0 stars by LiveHappy

I bought two of these tables last year and they were great. We us them on our porch and they were out all winter long and still look new. Easy to clean with a damp rag and some household cleaner if needed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LiveHappy
East Islip, Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grate for camping
5/16/2013

Customer review by TheMadBaker

5.0 stars by TheMadBaker

Great table holds up to 25 pounds. We use it for camping. It works great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheMadBaker
Canton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and simple
8/5/2012

Customer review by KCizzle

5.0 stars by KCizzle

Great little prep table for the campsite grilling area. I love the way it folds up. Very portable and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KCizzle
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Just as described.
6/9/2012

Customer review by dlvent

5.0 stars by dlvent

Wanted small side table for camping screenroom that folded flat. This was just want I was looking for. (Don't think "desert clay" is a great color. Would've preferred plain white but it serves the purpose well.)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dlvent
DeLand, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/12/2011

Customer review by bubba1000

5.0 stars by bubba1000

Great little table for camping

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bubba1000
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great bargain
5/10/2012

Customer review by sushibelle

5.0 stars by sushibelle

Very nice table for the money, love the easy-fold feature.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sushibelle
dallas
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
7/11/2012

Customer review by Dawni14

5.0 stars by Dawni14

Great table. Super light and can be brought anywhere. So far I've taken it to the beach and my son's baseball games. It's sturdy and big enough to put a couple of sandwiches and drinks on. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dawni14
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
8/21/2011

Customer review by DebbieSBAS

3.0 stars by DebbieSBAS

It certainly seems to be a sturdy and reliable table, I'm now using it in my office as a printer stand but may switch it out for another table and use it outside, where I think it'll show it's true value mainly withstanding water and inclement weather conditions.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DebbieSBAS
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Folding side table
7/11/2013

Customer review by noseeyou

5.0 stars by noseeyou

The quick- folding side tables are the perfect sizes they are lite weight so you can move them around. they fold easy and almost flat so you can store them away. they are made from plastic a very good quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
noseeyou
Lowell,Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Outdoor Summer Concerts
8/17/2013

Customer review by Singwenow

5.0 stars by Singwenow

This is a very portable, lightweight and functional table that can be used for outdoor summer concerts, camping or family beach outings. Folds up and sets up quickly. Convenient carrying handle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Singwenow
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2012

Customer review by tmoney56

5.0 stars by tmoney56

Great table for the money. I originally thought this table came in white and was surprised when I opened the box and saw that it was beige. However, this works out just fine since my patio furniture is beige,brown and tempered glass.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tmoney56
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good basic side table
8/8/2013

Customer review by divadev

5.0 stars by divadev

Light weigh, unfolds easily. Works well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
divadev
Ossining, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lil table
10/14/2013

Customer review by walmartaholicBK

5.0 stars by walmartaholicBK

Made this purchase to take with me to my lil girls track meets so there is a designated space to hold a 3 gallon jug for after the race. Works great , I was a lil weary and thought it wouldn't have been able to hold the weight but it held up. I look forward to taking it camping next year!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
walmartaholicBK
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2013

Customer review by bambam123

4.0 stars by bambam123

Looked really nice after I cleaned up all the strands of plastic sticking out from the edges! The table is stable, but very sloppy finishing process.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bambam123
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2012

Customer review by crabbydays

4.0 stars by crabbydays

wanted 2 get a t.v table, maybe 2 but not a whole set of 4. got these, like the fact that they have solid top so wht is put on them dosn't fall thru, just wish they were higher>>they are lower they I thought they would be, but they will serve the duty til I can find something better (maybe @ a yard sale...lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crabbydays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
9/11/2013

Customer review by CampingDogs

4.0 stars by CampingDogs

Used for a car camping trip. It suited our purposes: compact, light and packed easily for travel. Our portable boom box fit perfectly under the table, which kept it steady. Since it's plastic, can't place too close to the camp fire ring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CampingDogs
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews