Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 35 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Lightweight and easy to carry
2/20/2012

Customer review by HuntnPeck

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by HuntnPeck
by HuntnPeck

Bought table for the beach and as an extra place setting for a larger party group. It is very lightweight, easy to setup and fold away when not in use. It is sturdy and well made. A must have if you entertain on the fly like we do. Takes up very little storage room when folded. Great for picnics, marina, patio/porch/deck, and the beach. A great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HuntnPeck
Fairport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love 'em!
9/9/2011

Customer review by steveirwins1fan

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by steveirwins1fan
by steveirwins1fan

I bought these tables to go with my new patio set. I liked them so well that I brought them in the house to use them and only take them outside when I am going to have my coffee. I haven't put anything really heavy on them, but they seem sturdy. I like that they fold pretty flat for storage. I do wish they were offered in white, they are a beige color. They are great tables for the price.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steveirwins1fan
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
8/22/2011

Customer review by Trumpsters

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by Trumpsters
by Trumpsters

Easy to use, light and great for a side table. We purchased the taupe color and its great. Nice addition to our motor home.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trumpsters
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great accent table!!
4/16/2012

Customer review by 8i8ProudMom8i82012

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by 8i8ProudMom8i82012
by 8i8ProudMom8i82012

I bought 2 of these in 2006 and they still look new!! They are so easy to take care of. I'm buying more this summer for my daughter's new porch.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8i8ProudMom8i82012
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/11/2013

Customer review by LiveHappy

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by LiveHappy
by LiveHappy

I bought two of these tables last year and they were great. We us them on our porch and they were out all winter long and still look new. Easy to clean with a damp rag and some household cleaner if needed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiveHappy
East Islip, Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and simple
8/5/2012

Customer review by KCizzle

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by KCizzle
by KCizzle

Great little prep table for the campsite grilling area. I love the way it folds up. Very portable and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KCizzle
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Grate for camping
5/16/2013

Customer review by TheMadBaker

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by TheMadBaker
by TheMadBaker

Great table holds up to 25 pounds. We use it for camping. It works great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMadBaker
Canton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/12/2011

Customer review by bubba1000

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by bubba1000
by bubba1000

Great little table for camping

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubba1000
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great bargain
5/10/2012

Customer review by sushibelle

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by sushibelle
by sushibelle

Very nice table for the money, love the easy-fold feature.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sushibelle
dallas
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Just as described.
6/9/2012

Customer review by dlvent

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by dlvent
by dlvent

Wanted small side table for camping screenroom that folded flat. This was just want I was looking for. (Don't think "desert clay" is a great color. Would've preferred plain white but it serves the purpose well.)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlvent
DeLand, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/11/2012

Customer review by Dawni14

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Dawni14
by Dawni14

Great table. Super light and can be brought anywhere. So far I've taken it to the beach and my son's baseball games. It's sturdy and big enough to put a couple of sandwiches and drinks on. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dawni14
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
8/21/2011

Customer review by DebbieSBAS

3.0 stars 8/21/2011 by DebbieSBAS
by DebbieSBAS

It certainly seems to be a sturdy and reliable table, I'm now using it in my office as a printer stand but may switch it out for another table and use it outside, where I think it'll show it's true value mainly withstanding water and inclement weather conditions.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebbieSBAS
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good basic side table
8/8/2013

Customer review by divadev

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by divadev
by divadev

Light weigh, unfolds easily. Works well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
divadev
Ossining, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lil table
10/14/2013

Customer review by walmartaholicBK

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by walmartaholicBK
by walmartaholicBK

Made this purchase to take with me to my lil girls track meets so there is a designated space to hold a 3 gallon jug for after the race. Works great , I was a lil weary and thought it wouldn't have been able to hold the weight but it held up. I look forward to taking it camping next year!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartaholicBK
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Folding side table
7/11/2013

Customer review by noseeyou

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by noseeyou
by noseeyou

The quick- folding side tables are the perfect sizes they are lite weight so you can move them around. they fold easy and almost flat so you can store them away. they are made from plastic a very good quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noseeyou
Lowell,Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Outdoor Summer Concerts
8/17/2013

Customer review by Singwenow

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by Singwenow
by Singwenow

This is a very portable, lightweight and functional table that can be used for outdoor summer concerts, camping or family beach outings. Folds up and sets up quickly. Convenient carrying handle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Singwenow
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2012

Customer review by tmoney56

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by tmoney56
by tmoney56

Great table for the money. I originally thought this table came in white and was surprised when I opened the box and saw that it was beige. However, this works out just fine since my patio furniture is beige,brown and tempered glass.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmoney56
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/4/2012

Customer review by crabbydays

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by crabbydays
by crabbydays

wanted 2 get a t.v table, maybe 2 but not a whole set of 4. got these, like the fact that they have solid top so wht is put on them dosn't fall thru, just wish they were higher>>they are lower they I thought they would be, but they will serve the duty til I can find something better (maybe @ a yard sale...lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crabbydays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
9/30/2013

Customer review by bambam123

4.0 stars 9/30/2013 by bambam123
by bambam123

Looked really nice after I cleaned up all the strands of plastic sticking out from the edges! The table is stable, but very sloppy finishing process.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambam123
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/11/2013

Customer review by CampingDogs

4.0 stars 9/11/2013 by CampingDogs
by CampingDogs

Used for a car camping trip. It suited our purposes: compact, light and packed easily for travel. Our portable boom box fit perfectly under the table, which kept it steady. Since it's plastic, can't place too close to the camp fire ring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CampingDogs
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews