Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good heater
12/6/2011

Customer review by Canonshooter1

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Canonshooter1
by Canonshooter1

I bought one of these a few yrs. ago for my 29 ft. camper, because it is cheaper to heat with this than gas. It work great. I like the fact you can set the thermostate, and rotate it 180 degrees, for even heat distribution. It heated my camper when it was 18 degrees out, and I was Photographing the snowfall at my campground, and desided to spend the night. Make a long story short. I just purchesed another one from Walmart.com and Wayfare. Thanks guys for a great heater.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Canonshooter1
Somewhere in WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
good heater
5/13/2012

Customer review by ClarkLee

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by ClarkLee
by ClarkLee

I like the stylish look of this heater. It heats up the space pretty fast. You have to remember to detach the bottom panel and clean the filter with a handheld vac every weeks, to keep it running efficiently! Also be sure that the plug fits securely into outlets. Loose outlets will cause the plug to overheat, like any other space heater. I had to replace my old outlets in my room because they were loose.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClarkLee
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
1/18/2012

Customer review by shoppervick

1.0 stars 1/18/2012 by shoppervick
by shoppervick

I used this product 2 x's. Our power went out, it must have surged and we cannot get it to come on. We have called the company 4 x's, left a callback message and have never heard back. Customer service stinks!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppervick
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product, paid for new, received used
10/26/2014

Customer review by UniversalOne

1.0 stars 10/26/2014 by UniversalOne
by UniversalOne

I bought two of these from amazon and one from walmart. Both shipped free, Amazon delivered in 3 days, walmart in 10 days. The 2 from amazon came brand new never used. The one from Walmart came used and broken. I ordered another from amaxon and wil be returning the broken one to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UniversalOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great heater for drafty master bathroom
11/26/2014

Customer review by SuzTulsa

1.0 stars 11/26/2014 by SuzTulsa
by SuzTulsa

This heater is great. We needed something to heat a large master bathroom and this heater has worked great. No longer get out of the hot shower into a cold bathroom. We had tried various other heaters and none were heavy-duty enought to warm this large space, but this one does the trick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuzTulsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
11/12/2014

Customer review by Tulash

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by Tulash
by Tulash

Light weight and easy to move around. Had bought to replace using the fireplace. Works great for our living room. Compact and looks neat as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tulash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is Awesome Product
12/10/2014

Customer review by Niravjp

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by Niravjp
by Niravjp

This product is really very good for the small room. It is very silent. Remote is very attractive. Remember In auto mode when it cutoff this means fan will also go off. In Auto mode When it cutoff Fan will start every 10 minutes for 10 seconds. For example you set 70 degree in auto mode it will cutoff when it reaches to 72 degree now it will remain off until room temperature reaches to 69. During this entire period every 10 minutes fan will start for 10 seconds. But it is very silent. 360 degree rotation is very unique feature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niravjp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes