Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

85 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

85 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 77 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
Nice Fan!
2/3/2012

Customer review by cbrownser

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by cbrownser
by cbrownser

This fan is a nice little fan for the price. It's made out of all plastic, and is fairly quiet. We use it as a fan to sleep with so it makes enough noise for that, but it's not overly loud. I like that it tilts so much, that way we can angle it to the floor. It seems to be made well and I think it will hold up great!

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbrownser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
quiet, cool
7/8/2011

Customer review by LordOfTheSting

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by LordOfTheSting
by LordOfTheSting

light, quiet. will buy another

Was this review helpful? (26) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LordOfTheSting
OC, Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It great it quite and moves a lot of air.
2/21/2012

Customer review by Hammer99

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by Hammer99
by Hammer99

I would recommend this fan to anyone. It quite when its on high. it only has 2 speeds , and i worry about that. But after I receive it. I soon to found out that that was no problem. It smaller than the last fan that i had but it moves as much air.and is a hole lot quieter . and take up a hole lot less room.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hammer99
Bowling Green, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Loved the features
6/14/2012

Customer review by TravelingKat

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by TravelingKat
by TravelingKat

Perfect size for the homework area, and rotates 360. Just the right amount of oomph for a desktop fan.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TravelingKat
Cabot, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/28/2012

Customer review by redtabby2

2.0 stars 6/28/2012 by redtabby2
by redtabby2

this fan was exactly what i wanted... that is for the 1st two days it was. its whisper quiet and had a great breeze on low. after the second day, however, i had to turn it up on hi to feel the breeze. after about a week it was barely blowing or circulating air at all. the motor was obviously already starting to burn out. altho it did stay quit, no whining or vibration sounds but, it just lost power way too quickly. i returned this fan to my local store. no problem w/ a reciept. and bought a lasko 12" oscillating table fan for just a few bucks more. i absolutely love it. ive had it a few months and it hasnt lost any motor power. and its super quiet. u can only hear the sound of the breeze coming from it. its very much worth its price. i do not recommend this product, the lasko 10" breeze machine. but i do highly recommend the lasko 12" oscillating table fan. note: its available in black or white online. only white available in most stores.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redtabby2
Indy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 500 contributor
Small fan does big job!
9/5/2012

Customer review by Marteeni

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by Marteeni
by Marteeni

This fan can be rotated up and down. The power is really something else. I have the standing fans that cost a lot more and are very powerful and this little one is just as strong. The two settings are fine, the lower one is just right if you want to use it sitting near you. I use it by my computer to keep me cool. Then it has a handle space on top so I can carry it easlily into the kitchen and aim it at the area I work in and turn it on high it keeps the whole area very cool. I like the color too. It's muted and blends in with just about any color scheme. It works for any area in the house. What a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marteeni
San Clemente,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice & small for a small area
6/13/2012

Customer review by Irfier312

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by Irfier312
by Irfier312

I purchased this fan to use in my bedroom to circulate the air at night using less of my a/c and it really is nice for the price I paid for it! It is not loud and it doesn't bother me when I'm sleeping. I would recommend this fan for a small area or an office.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Irfier312
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/28/2012

Customer review by Holly107

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Holly107
by Holly107

I bought this for work. It gets hot in our area after 2PM and this fan is excellent for that purposes. I was a little leary about just two settings, but they are perfect. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holly107
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Little Fan for the Money
5/17/2012

Customer review by Zeva99

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Zeva99
by Zeva99

Received my fan really fast. Fits right on my nightstand. 2 speeds. Does a great job on low speed.Works like a charm. I'm very happy with Wal Mart & my fan

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zeva99
Stafford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great fan
5/14/2014

Customer review by Jersey335

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Jersey335
by Jersey335

Item came early no problems. Works really good I would buy another one. Very quiet. Puts out very good air

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jersey335
Thonotosassa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
2/23/2012

Customer review by halretired

4.0 stars 2/23/2012 by halretired
by halretired

Bought to circulate air adjacent to fireplace. Works well and is very quiet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
halretired
Niceville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Desk or small room
6/14/2012

Customer review by Bunny333

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by Bunny333
by Bunny333

I love how quiet this fan is. I use it in my bathroom since we don't have a fan in there already and it is PERFECT! It pushes enough air to move the shower curtain and even the door if angled right, but it is not so powerful that it is annoying. During these hot summer days it pulls the a/c from the bathroom through the hallway making the back of the house nice and cool, whereas before the back of the house was really hot and the bathroom was really cold!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunny333
Lancaster, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/16/2012

Customer review by justbkuz

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by justbkuz
by justbkuz

Very nice fan. Works well and quiet. Good service from Walmart. Fast Delivery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justbkuz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good!
3/27/2012

Customer review by psuzannes

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by psuzannes
by psuzannes

Good size. Not loud. Good value for price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
psuzannes
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/7/2012

Customer review by thrifty01

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by thrifty01
by thrifty01

Love this fan!! Fits in a small space and does a fabulous job moving the air, Perfect for summers heat!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thrifty01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very quiet
4/9/2012

Customer review by Timber2

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by Timber2
by Timber2

This is a nice little light weight fan that is very quiet. The fan plane easily tilts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Timber2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1/4/2012

Customer review by pekk

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by pekk
by pekk

We got this fan to dry the water in a custom shower. We dont have to worry about mold. It help to keep it clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pekk
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So far... so good
3/3/2012

Customer review by easygoindfw

4.0 stars 3/3/2012 by easygoindfw
by easygoindfw

It's only been a week or two since I got the fan, but so far, so good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
easygoindfw
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Shipping was more than reasonable.
3/29/2012

Customer review by JDay12

4.0 stars 3/29/2012 by JDay12
by JDay12

Received in very short time. Got two for my small green house for air circulation. One seems a little loud but may be were I have it mounted. Completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDay12
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/1/2013

Customer review by WildBG

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by WildBG
by WildBG

does not move enough air

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WildBG
Bush LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews