Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this rocker
7/25/2011

Customer review by kczyblnd41

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by kczyblnd41
by kczyblnd41

I bought this for my 2 yr old granddaughter and she loved it !! I received quicker than I thought I would !!! Excellent for the price well worth it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kczyblnd41
Aylett,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
20 month old grandchildren liked.
12/31/2012

Customer review by Nan2three

2.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Nan2three
by Nan2three

I ordered 2 rockers as presents. Both were poorly painted. They look cheaply made. The wood was not set in the correct position for the packaged screws. One rocker had to be reconfigured before completion. I did not have time to return the chairs before Christmas. My grandchildren loved them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nan2three
Indy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the money.
12/31/2012

Customer review by OldFisherman61

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by OldFisherman61
by OldFisherman61

The rocking chair was very easy to assemble. I just had to use a longer screw on one side of the seat to fasten it down good. Paint job was done very well. Great product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldFisherman61
Muskogee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice chair
1/1/2013

Customer review by 1142460

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by 1142460
by 1142460

i purchased two of these chairs for my granddaughters. Pretty sturdy chairs and Grandpa had no problems putting them together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1142460
Valrico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by nancylou1941

2.0 stars 12/29/2012 by nancylou1941
by nancylou1941

Box arrived damaged and paint was scraped off the leg (this was a Christmas gift)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nancylou1941
Saginaw, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/21/2012

Customer review by Marlys2

1.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Marlys2
by Marlys2

The instructions for assembly were very confusing. I had to change the bars numerous times before I could get the rocker on. Had I not be assembling it just before I was to give it as a gift, I would have returned it. One of the slats on the seat was yellowed. There were no holes drilled in the bars on which to attach the seat. I had to drill these myself and use different screws as the ones provided were not long enough. I definitely would not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marlys2
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.