Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

70 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

70 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
4
1-20 of 48 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
3/18/2012

Customer review by mastermold

1.0 stars 3/18/2012 by mastermold
by mastermold

We were excited to order these, we wanted to get our toddler excited to move from a crib to a big boy bed. When we got them they were scratchy and after a full wash they were still scratchy. Even more disappointing after the wash the pillow case had a big rip at the seam, very thin and cheap materials. I would venture you can buy similar quality sheets at the dollar store without the logo for about $3.00. The only good part about these is the print is really good, both the sheet and pillowcase have awesome Thomas images, they would be great to put on a wall as a huge Thomas poster.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mastermold
Middleville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bright and Colorful!
10/4/2011

Customer review by Romarjtp

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by Romarjtp
by Romarjtp

Wow! Theses sheets are perfect. The best part though, was the SHIPPING!!! Lightening fast! I ordered on Monday and recieved it TUESDAY!!!! Very pleased and will order from WalMart online every time for value, selection, and shipping speed!!!! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Romarjtp
Abilene, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wash before use!!!
10/11/2011

Customer review by bakarashii

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by bakarashii
by bakarashii

The package indicates it has been pre-washed but when I washed it before putting the bedding on my sons bed, a big blue lint ball (the size of a softball) formed. The huge ball of lint freaked me out but for the price, it was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bakarashii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy!
12/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was really surprised when the Thomas set arrived at my designated store earlier than expected. (Kudos to Walmart.com) Although the process for picking up my item was lengthy and pretty aggravating, the set itself did not disappoint me. The colors are vivid and bright and it good quality. On Christmas Eve, I put the bedding on my sons' Thomas bed and placed him in it while he was asleep. Imagine the surprise he experienced when he had awakened. It's worth every dime!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the greatest Qualtiy but they're Thomas sheets
3/11/2013

Customer review by csquirrel

3.0 stars 3/11/2013 by csquirrel
by csquirrel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

To get my son to sleep in his own room we had to decorate it in Thomas. So I bought these sheets. The good: they're cotton, they're colorful, they're soft after a few washings, my son loves them. The bad: they're cheap quality, they don't fit his 12" memory foam matress. The most important thing was my son loves these sheets and they do get softer with multiple washings. So I think I'll get my money's worth.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
csquirrel
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/25/2012

Customer review by Maxwell84

1.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Maxwell84
by Maxwell84

The biggest problem with these sheets is the fact that the color bleeds, the color turned my sons skin blue, even after being washed in hot water before they were put on his bed. Other than that he loves his Thomas and friends,

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maxwell84
Coeur d' Alene, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Thomas the Train Sheet Twin Set
7/11/2011

Customer review by Punchanella

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by Punchanella
by Punchanella

My son loves Thomas the Train sheets are great and my son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Punchanella
7406 German Hollow Cove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/11/2012

Customer review by GrandmaABCH

2.0 stars 6/11/2012 by GrandmaABCH
by GrandmaABCH

I ordered the sheets for my Grandson and went and picked them up only to get home to wash them and there was no pillow case in the package. So now I have to order them again as they don't carry them in the store and wait another week. The package says "ultra soft" but they didn't feel very soft to me. Hopefully they soften up after washing them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaABCH
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great buy for Thomas Train lovers..
3/1/2012

Customer review by misty61303

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by misty61303
by misty61303

Would recommend fully to the children who love Thomas The Train... My son started sleeping in his own bed when he got the Thomas The Train set...he loves it and it keeps him warm and keeps him in bed thoughout the hole night until 8am or so...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misty61303
Chazy, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/22/2012

Customer review by ronwl

4.0 stars 4/22/2012 by ronwl
by ronwl

My grandson loved the Thomas the Train bed sheets. He had a goodtime naming all of the trains on the sheets. The sheets were very stiff at first. It took three washings before they were soft enough to use

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ronwl
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
5/17/2012

Customer review by Adareaa

3.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Adareaa
by Adareaa

The sheets are made from a very rough material. They do fit good and match the comforter we got well but they feel scrachy. Other than that they are ok.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adareaa
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2012

Customer review by tttttttt213

2.0 stars 3/21/2012 by tttttttt213
by tttttttt213

poor quality fabric, one of bedding set is not similar picture on web.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tttttttt213
garden grove, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Adorable and good quality
12/5/2011

Customer review by MsLane

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by MsLane
by MsLane

I was surprised that these were such good quality for the price and washed really well. Very soft!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsLane
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
disappointed
4/4/2012

Customer review by mommy2ezi

2.0 stars 4/4/2012 by mommy2ezi
by mommy2ezi

VERY stiff..and arrived smelling like an old basement! Had to wash several time just to get the smell out. The sheets are very stiff (not soft). Not worth the $22 I paid

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy2ezi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute
2/28/2012

Customer review by docjoy

4.0 stars 2/28/2012 by docjoy
by docjoy

My grandson's will love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
docjoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/9/2012

Customer review by nurseee

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by nurseee
by nurseee

my grandson loved it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nurseee
dunkirk,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
They're sheets, nothing special
8/28/2012

Customer review by FinanceGirl

4.0 stars 8/28/2012 by FinanceGirl
by FinanceGirl

I bought these for my daughter. She's going thru a Thomas phase but didn't want to spend the money on a whole bedding set as I'm pretty sure Disney princesses are going to replace Thomas sometime soon. I washed the sheets before we put them on the first time. They are not super stiff but also not super soft, just average. Certainly sufficient for a 4 year old's bed. And they are very cute. She is excited to sleep with her trains. And that's all I could ask for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FinanceGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/7/2013

Customer review by RadGrandma

2.0 stars 3/7/2013 by RadGrandma
by RadGrandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm disappointed in the quality of the sheets and pillow case. They are very thin and scratchy. I think the fabric is too rough for a child's tender skin to be on, especially the face. The comforter is soft enough at least so no complaints about that. The pictures are vibrant and good but that doesn't make up for what it feels like to the touch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RadGrandma
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CHEAP
7/27/2012

Customer review by Donna1073

1.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Donna1073
by Donna1073

Bought the sheet set for my son's room. you can read through them, not a joke. and the packaging said "soft"; don't know what they were comparing this to, but the sheets are too thin to be anything. of course sending them back was not an option because my son would've been devastated, so we kept them. very poor quality for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donna1073
Lancaster, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vibrant Colors!!!
11/9/2012

Customer review by GCDimples

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by GCDimples
by GCDimples

If your child is a Thomas the train fan, then this is a great comforter. Very rich vibrant colors. But I guarantee you that even though the comforter is reversible, your child will always have the Thomas side in use. The other side is just railroad crossing signs. Also most important, it keeps your child warm at night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GCDimples
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews