Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 80 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
Great value!! It was exactly what I expected.
6/14/2011

Customer review by Pearce25

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Pearce25
by Pearce25

My son loves the feel and colorful appearance of this product. It feels great!! It looks great as an accessory in his room. Also serves as a perfect piece for nap time. I'm glad I bought it and so is he. I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pearce25
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice soft blanket for a little Thomas fan.
10/4/2011

Customer review by 3BGaM

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by 3BGaM
by 3BGaM

I bought this blanket for my toddler who loves anything Thomas. It was hard to get a feel for the product from the picture on the website. That shows the graphics accurately, but it is not a picture of the actual product, which is a nice fuzzy fleece material and has rounded corners. It's a great blanket, and works very nicely for his little bed. It covers a toddler bed/crib mattress with room to tuck under. The colors are very bright and the trains are nice and big on it -- I've washed it a few times already and it still looks just as bright. Overall I'm really happy with the blanket itself. I do wish the picture on the website showed a blanket rather than just the graphics, though.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3BGaM
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worthy of a Kiss
8/22/2011

Customer review by MerryHeart11

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by MerryHeart11
by MerryHeart11

I got this for my son to take for nap time at his day care. When I opened it out so he could see the whole blanket he jumped up and down and said, "Thomas! Come on, mom, you want to lay on it with me". I of course followed along just in time to see my 3 year old spread his blanket on the sofa, lay down and give Thomas a BIG kiss! Then he rubbed it and said, "It's soft! Feel it mom!" So I did. Later, as we cuddled to read before bed he covered me up with it said again how soft it was! It really is very soft! The colors are as vivid as the picture indicates. Machine washes and drys well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MerryHeart11
Madison, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thomas blanket
10/17/2011

Customer review by kucing

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by kucing
by kucing

my son loves it. very soft and great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kucing
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stellar reviews, gave it a shot (Happy I did!)
2/20/2013

Customer review by Lioness27

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Lioness27
by Lioness27

This blanket is so soft, it isn't the fleece I was expecting (GREAT THING) and its a microplush throw. I am extremely happy with the value and my son was thrilled to see Thomas on his new blanket! Wouldn't think twice if I needed another! It is big too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lioness27
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2012

Customer review by AnimalLover55

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by AnimalLover55
by AnimalLover55

I was a little disappointed because the material wasn't as thick as I thought it would be. But, my grandson loved it and that's what was important.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnimalLover55
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/5/2011

Customer review by indiangirl35

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by indiangirl35
by indiangirl35

I got this for my son birthday and he loves it very much

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
indiangirl35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for your little Thomas fan!
12/10/2012

Customer review by Aebagz

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Aebagz
by Aebagz

I love this blanket. My son just turned 2 and he loves Thomas (T)! When he saw this blanket on his birthday, he squealed and has been carrying it around like Linus! This blanket is nice and soft, very bright and vibrant, and comfortable but not too heavy. Buy this and you and your Thomas love will both be pleased!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aebagz
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little small.
1/8/2013

Customer review by AJM3

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by AJM3
by AJM3

It shrank on the first wash so it doesn't fit my son's twin bed any longer but it is so soft and comfy. He likes to cuddle with it while watching movies with us and *I* love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJM3
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and soft
1/29/2013

Customer review by Tootsbud

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Tootsbud
by Tootsbud

My grandson loves this. It washes and dries like new.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tootsbud
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely blanket!
1/8/2012

Customer review by Yaa1

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Yaa1
by Yaa1

My son loves this blanket. It is so soft and i like the fact its big enough for me to use too. Very nice blanket! Would definitely recommend others buy it. You would not be disappointed. The only reason I gave this blanket a value rating of good and not excellent, is because we have not had it long enough, I want to see how it holds up after many washes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yaa1
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/22/2013

Customer review by Velcintora

1.0 stars 10/22/2013 by Velcintora
by Velcintora

Did not even receive blanket that was pictured! It was a Thomas blanket, but an ugly one!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Velcintora
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by snowdove1111

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by snowdove1111
by snowdove1111

this is nice size and warm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snowdove1111
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SO soft.
1/19/2013

Customer review by MunchkinPrincess

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by MunchkinPrincess
by MunchkinPrincess

Perfect blanket for my little toddler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MunchkinPrincess
Findlay, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very colorful
12/27/2012

Customer review by couldntdecide

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by couldntdecide
by couldntdecide

I bought this as a gift for someone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
couldntdecide
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2011

Customer review by Madear4

1.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Madear4
by Madear4

Brought for 4 year old grandson. He holds on the Thomas and Friends like Linus and his blanket (from Charlie Brown). Great gift for a pre-k kid to take to school.

Was this review helpful? (3) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madear4
Grayson. La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/12/2011

Customer review by luvapet

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by luvapet
by luvapet

I purchased ten of these soft warm throws for our local animal shelter. I assume they'll make a difference for the dogs now that the weather is changing. Surely they are more comfortable than cold cement. Arf arf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvapet
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/28/2012

Customer review by RaghuS

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by RaghuS
by RaghuS

I bought this one for my 2yr old, he does like it very much. Very soft and cozy for good night's sleep!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RaghuS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/26/2012

Customer review by JerseyShay

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by JerseyShay
by JerseyShay

Purchased this throw for my 2 year old grandson. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. You can't beat the price for this beautiful throw. My grandson loves it! Unexpected fast delivery was a great plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerseyShay
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/19/2012

Customer review by luvtheazsun

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by luvtheazsun
by luvtheazsun

This was actually a gift for a friend's dog as she loves to be covered during cold nites. It's soft and warm and she is very protective of it. She was on the bed with her blanket and my friend was reading in bed and reached for a corner of the blanket to cover her feet but the dog gave her a look that said "Don't touch Thomas!!"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvtheazsun
Casa Grande, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews