Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 101 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 81 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
Stellar reviews, gave it a shot (Happy I did!)
2/20/2013

Customer review by Lioness27

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Lioness27
by Lioness27

This blanket is so soft, it isn't the fleece I was expecting (GREAT THING) and its a microplush throw. I am extremely happy with the value and my son was thrilled to see Thomas on his new blanket! Wouldn't think twice if I needed another! It is big too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lioness27
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice soft blanket for a little Thomas fan.
10/4/2011

Customer review by 3BGaM

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by 3BGaM
by 3BGaM

I bought this blanket for my toddler who loves anything Thomas. It was hard to get a feel for the product from the picture on the website. That shows the graphics accurately, but it is not a picture of the actual product, which is a nice fuzzy fleece material and has rounded corners. It's a great blanket, and works very nicely for his little bed. It covers a toddler bed/crib mattress with room to tuck under. The colors are very bright and the trains are nice and big on it -- I've washed it a few times already and it still looks just as bright. Overall I'm really happy with the blanket itself. I do wish the picture on the website showed a blanket rather than just the graphics, though.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3BGaM
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value!! It was exactly what I expected.
6/14/2011

Customer review by Pearce25

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Pearce25
by Pearce25

My son loves the feel and colorful appearance of this product. It feels great!! It looks great as an accessory in his room. Also serves as a perfect piece for nap time. I'm glad I bought it and so is he. I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pearce25
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worthy of a Kiss
8/22/2011

Customer review by MerryHeart11

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by MerryHeart11
by MerryHeart11

I got this for my son to take for nap time at his day care. When I opened it out so he could see the whole blanket he jumped up and down and said, "Thomas! Come on, mom, you want to lay on it with me". I of course followed along just in time to see my 3 year old spread his blanket on the sofa, lay down and give Thomas a BIG kiss! Then he rubbed it and said, "It's soft! Feel it mom!" So I did. Later, as we cuddled to read before bed he covered me up with it said again how soft it was! It really is very soft! The colors are as vivid as the picture indicates. Machine washes and drys well.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MerryHeart11
Madison, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thomas and friends fleece throw
4/28/2016

Customer review by nycool

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by nycool
by nycool

this throw is very soft and cuddly.the picture on it is different from the one on the website but we still like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nycool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thomas blanket
10/17/2011

Customer review by kucing

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by kucing
by kucing

my son loves it. very soft and great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kucing
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2012

Customer review by AnimalLover55

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by AnimalLover55
by AnimalLover55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was a little disappointed because the material wasn't as thick as I thought it would be. But, my grandson loved it and that's what was important.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnimalLover55
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely blanket!
1/8/2012

Customer review by Yaa1

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Yaa1
by Yaa1

My son loves this blanket. It is so soft and i like the fact its big enough for me to use too. Very nice blanket! Would definitely recommend others buy it. You would not be disappointed. The only reason I gave this blanket a value rating of good and not excellent, is because we have not had it long enough, I want to see how it holds up after many washes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yaa1
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for your little Thomas fan!
12/10/2012

Customer review by Aebagz

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Aebagz
by Aebagz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this blanket. My son just turned 2 and he loves Thomas (T)! When he saw this blanket on his birthday, he squealed and has been carrying it around like Linus! This blanket is nice and soft, very bright and vibrant, and comfortable but not too heavy. Buy this and you and your Thomas love will both be pleased!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aebagz
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little small.
1/8/2013

Customer review by AJM3

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by AJM3
by AJM3

It shrank on the first wash so it doesn't fit my son's twin bed any longer but it is so soft and comfy. He likes to cuddle with it while watching movies with us and *I* love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJM3
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/22/2013

Customer review by Velcintora

1.0 stars 10/22/2013 by Velcintora
by Velcintora
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Did not even receive blanket that was pictured! It was a Thomas blanket, but an ugly one!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Velcintora
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/5/2011

Customer review by indiangirl35

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by indiangirl35
by indiangirl35

I got this for my son birthday and he loves it very much

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
indiangirl35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and soft
1/29/2013

Customer review by Tootsbud

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Tootsbud
by Tootsbud
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson loves this. It washes and dries like new.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tootsbud
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
1/9/2012

Customer review by foxy2206

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by foxy2206
by foxy2206

My son is 2 and he has just recently found a new love for thomas the train! So I ordered this fleece throw for him a few days before christmas. It was shipped out right away and arrived with in 2 days. It is very well made and my son just loves is and refuses to go anywhere with out it! I have also recently purchased the Thomas the Train pillow pet from walmart and he loves it. I recommend this product to anyone that loves Thomas. I also plan to purchase the bedding,sheets,and curtains. From walmart.com!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foxy2206
Huntsville Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Thomas blanket for all ages
7/6/2013

Customer review by AmykCJH

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by AmykCJH
by AmykCJH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son is a huge Thomas the train fanatic! We've been searching for.a Thomas blanket for months in stores and never found one. Finally my mom found this one on walmart.com so we ordered it. It's sooo soft and it is now the only blanket my son will use, lol. It's a nice size so he will be able to use it for a long tims. It's big enough that an adult could actually use it, or it can be tucked in around the mattress as a "comforter" type of.blamket. Super soft amd super cute= super happy toddler amd mommy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmykCJH
Pinellas county Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2011

Customer review by Madear4

1.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Madear4
by Madear4

Brought for 4 year old grandson. He holds on the Thomas and Friends like Linus and his blanket (from Charlie Brown). Great gift for a pre-k kid to take to school.

Was this review helpful? (3) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Madear4
Grayson. La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a wonderful gift for my grandson who has aspergers
9/4/2013

Customer review by calvin326

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by calvin326
by calvin326
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 7 year old grandson has a love of anything Thomas. I got this fleece throw for his birthday. The delight on his face when he opened the package was a wonderful thing to see. With his Asperger's syndrome he is also diagnosed with several sensory issues,OCD, ADHD and more. He has been in love with anything Thomas since he was around 2 years old. He says he is going to be a train conductor when he grows up. Long story short, he loves the fleece throw.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
calvin326
Taylorsville KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by snowdove1111

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by snowdove1111
by snowdove1111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is nice size and warm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowdove1111
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you need to have Thomas this is the blanket
3/11/2013

Customer review by csquirrel

4.0 stars 3/11/2013 by csquirrel
by csquirrel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I gave this blanket 4 stars because it's Thomas and we had to have a Thomas blanket for my 3yo son. I could have purchased a better quality fleece throw at Marshalls for 12 bucks but then it wouldn't have been Thomas. The blanket is soft and looks great. The most important thing is that my son loves it because it is Thomas. If you just want a nice blanket save your money...but if you need a Thomas blanket then this is the one for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
csquirrel
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MY GRANDSON LOVES THIS THROW
12/30/2011

Customer review by Browlan

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Browlan
by Browlan
Top 1000 contributor

My grandson is crazy about Thomas the Train and he loved this fleece throw as a Xmas gift! We did too....it's extremely soft and cozy, good size, and features all of his favorite Thomas the Train engines. Because it was a gift I can't speak to it's laundering outcome, but to me, it felt really well-made and as if it would hold-up fine if the washing instructions were followed! I would recommend this for any child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Browlan
Antelope, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews