Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing technology.
11/15/2011

Customer review by brandiegirl6

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by brandiegirl6
by brandiegirl6

This is a great video game. You interact with the figures on the screen. Amazing how far technology has come. Great for any age.

Was this review helpful? (47) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brandiegirl6
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game... hopes for a 2nd!
12/30/2011

Customer review by Mommato3nMinnesota

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Mommato3nMinnesota
by Mommato3nMinnesota

My seven year old son received this as a gift for Christmas after begging for it for weeks. My son LOVES the game and after trying it out myself, I have become a fan of it as well. I would recommend anyone thinking about purchasing the game to be sure to buy a figure from each category as well as extras, especially if the game is for a child. My son seems to fly through his characters in more difficult areas. Overall, the game is great!

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommato3nMinnesota
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/10/2012

Customer review by Kimmy6

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Kimmy6
by Kimmy6

Great game. My son received this for christmas and he loves it. He loves being able to change out the characters with toys he can also play with.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmy6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great purchase
5/3/2012

Customer review by mamassprout

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by mamassprout
by mamassprout

Excellent pruchase, hours of fun for all ages! I do however; recommend that you start from beginning buying the 3 pack of Skylanders when adding to your collections. This will save you alot of money.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamassprout
Great Value for Wonderful Entertainment
12/2/2012

Customer review by windyfairy13

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by windyfairy13
by windyfairy13

I was a little concerned as to what this product contained, as the picture only showed the game. In a store, I had recently seen the starter pack for around $75. So, I was afraid that this was just the game. I was very excited and happy when I picked it up to see that it was truly the starter pack and included the game, portal and several figures. I purchased it as a gift, so we haven't used it, yet, but I can't imagine that my children (and myself and my husband!) won't like it. It was a great deal for this item!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
windyfairy13
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.