Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good game for family
6/10/2011

Customer review by sweettart68

4.0 stars 6/10/2011 by sweettart68
by sweettart68

something for the whole family on this game. Our family has age 4-50 playing it and having a great time :)

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweettart68
Tyler, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Product description was not accurate
8/8/2011

Customer review by RNmom1111

1.0 stars 8/8/2011 by RNmom1111
by RNmom1111

Product description says it comes with motion plus remote attachment, which is required to play the game. Once we were home and the kids had torn the package open, there's a small side note on the cover that says motion plus is not included and is required. I would not have purchased this game if I had known that. This is not a review of the game, the game itself is fine, my kids have played at their grandparents, I was dissapointed with Walmart's product description.

Was this review helpful? (49) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RNmom1111
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great game. Lots of fun for all ages.
12/30/2011

Customer review by brookgreen

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by brookgreen
by brookgreen

I gave this to my grandsons for Christmas and they just loved it so much they could not stop playing. Even the parents and grandparents enjoyed playing.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brookgreen
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
wonderful and fun!!!
5/27/2011

Customer review by Redseakayak

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by Redseakayak
by Redseakayak

A co-worker from work informed me that the WII Sport Resort had Canoeing/ Kayaking on the software. I'm a experience kayaker/ canoeing of 15 years! This software will keep me training during the off season.

Was this review helpful? (17) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redseakayak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/8/2012

Customer review by musclecarmama

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by musclecarmama
by musclecarmama

This game is better than described. My boys received 5 games for the Wii & this is the one they play most. Great for the entire family!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musclecarmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Something For Everyone
1/21/2012

Customer review by IceRN

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by IceRN
by IceRN

Lots of games, fun for entire family...my 4 year old son plays every game on here. My personal favorite is swordfighting. Must have motionplus remote to play. Definitely recommended!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IceRN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
no issue with game
2/7/2012

Customer review by Thedanelady

3.0 stars 2/7/2012 by Thedanelady
by Thedanelady

issue is with the amount of information given on Walmart website - I was under the impression that the motion device would be with the item...but it clearly wasn't stated. So I purchased this as a gift and now the poor kids can't play it because I now need to order the extra item. Had I know or the information been clear 'whats in the box'.....I could have done it all at once. Just very disappointing!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thedanelady
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/12/2011

Customer review by gennie59

4.0 stars 6/12/2011 by gennie59
by gennie59

my grand children played the entire time they stayed here with me a big thumbs up

Was this review helpful? (7) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gennie59
olathe, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by Luvinsite2store

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Luvinsite2store
by Luvinsite2store

Gave it as a gift to my kids and grandkids and they LOVED it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvinsite2store
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/30/2011

Customer review by Amanda0

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Amanda0
by Amanda0

Bought this as a gift for Christmas for my daughter at her request. Had it shipped from another Wal-Mart to my home. Arrived in a timely manner and she loves it. The whole family has played it and love it as well. Mom is a pretty awesome swords(wo)man if I do say so myself!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amanda0
Moorefield, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great family game!
12/31/2011

Customer review by 4487

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by 4487
by 4487

OUr family LOVE this game...we even had to get ourselves -- our Wii selves--all tan to go to the island! Kids are from 3-12 and all can participate in some of the games.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4487
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Winner ;)
12/30/2011

Customer review by snowflaketwin

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by snowflaketwin
by snowflaketwin

My daughter is 10. She loves this game. !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snowflaketwin
Demotte, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2013

Customer review by Foretoes

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Foretoes
by Foretoes

Lots of fun for young and old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foretoes
Saginaw,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
family game
7/10/2012

Customer review by Coupon201193

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Coupon201193
by Coupon201193

Me and the hubby thought this would be a great game for the family and we were thrilled that even our 3 yearold could play most of the games on here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coupon201193
Lebanon, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My kids love this one (OK, I do too) - lots of fun for the whole family, a lot of variety, and something for everyone (even my 4 year old can figure out most of the games).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I have played it before
8/15/2012

Customer review by shoperbuddy

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by shoperbuddy
by shoperbuddy

I must say this game was everything I thought it would be. My wife & I have been playing it alot lately

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoperbuddy
Northern New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exactly what we needed!
5/21/2013

Customer review by UnwillingShopper

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by UnwillingShopper
by UnwillingShopper

We were looking for a cost effective, multifunction Wii gaming package. This is exactly what we needed! I was thrilled with the shipping to my local WalMart. It is a great savings and very convenient!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UnwillingShopper
Murphysboro, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2012

Customer review by kggk

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by kggk
by kggk

Sent to our grandson in Florida. Was available for pickup in local store and all worked as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kggk
Wichita falls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/1/2012

Customer review by Mamawx2

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Mamawx2
by Mamawx2

The kids played this at a friend's house and even the adults enjoyed playing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamawx2
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.