Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

WHAT IS THAT!!!
1/1/2013

Customer review by ZombieRommel

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by ZombieRommel
by ZombieRommel

Bought this for my wife, who seems to love to "pick" at stuff.... on me, my son... anything. 0.o Easy to mount (if u know what end of a screw driver to hold). The box claimed to have a power supply, but did not, but since it is LED, it should have several hundred hours of light run time (takes 4 "C" cell batteries). Light works well, even lighting and nothing can hide! It is rather scary to see your face that close up, but makes "plucking" a breeze... or black head hunting simple... Ewwww. Just make sure to mount the mirror at the right height, I think I may have to re-mount the mirror a bit lower for my wife, sorry hun. The only real problem (which does not interfere with the use of the mirror at all) is that the arm is a bit splayed out and makes the mirror look a bit crooked on the wall, even thou the base is mounted on the wall spot on. Why the one less star? Well, the price seems a bit high in my opinion, but not too many places to get a 1x/10x mirror...

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZombieRommel
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for tweezing and makeup.
5/31/2013

Customer review by alexisjade

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by alexisjade
by alexisjade

I love the 10x magnifier. You have to stand up close to the mirror because if you stand back and look in the magnifier you are upside down. I use the power supply for now since I haven't purchased the batteries just yet. The light is good, the mirrors are clear and it looks good!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alexisjade
highland california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/21/2013

Customer review by HerbieDog

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by HerbieDog
by HerbieDog

Easy Installation and is everything I had hoped it would be!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HerbieDog
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by zame12

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by zame12
by zame12

i am very satisfied with the product,however not at all satisfied with how the sale was processed.wayfair shipped me the wrong product then tried to blame it on walmart,not sure where the problem was,but then they said product would cost more than original price.finally got the right product at the right price,but reuined the suprise for my wife.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zame12
duncansville,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Average product. average quality high price
1/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

No comments of I had to purchase a new one again I would spend the extra cash to get a solid Nicole I easilydented mine during install and I am limited to placement since. It only extends horizontally

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Liverpool New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great in my bathroom
8/6/2014

Customer review by JRWisconsin

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by JRWisconsin
by JRWisconsin

I used a mirror like this at a resort during a recent vacation and this mirror is even better than that one. So glad I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JRWisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.