Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 25 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
7/13/2012

Customer review by CMSP

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by CMSP
by CMSP

I just got the ring it is beautiful..it catches on alot of things and im nervous for some stones to fall out but other than that im very in love with it! I hope none of the stones fall out i will be heartbroken! But I have received SO many compliments already everyone thinks it looks very expensive which makes me and my future husband very happy!! I wouldnt trade the ring for anything!

Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMSP
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2011

Customer review by ddsnice

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by ddsnice
by ddsnice

The ring is more beautiful than I thought it was going to be it looks like a million dollar ring

Was this review helpful? (48) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddsnice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
3/30/2012

Customer review by spetras88

4.0 stars 3/30/2012 by spetras88
by spetras88

After reading some of the reviews on some of the other rings, I was a bit skeptical to buy a ring from walmart.com. But I decided to pay just a little more and get this ring, and decided if the quality wasn't great, I'd just take it back. I absolutely love the ring, though. People complement me on it all the time, and always think it's a very expensive ring. I have had it for 2 months, and have no problems with it. I wear it to wash my hands, but usually take it off in the shower. For the price, this is a beautiful ring...very sparkly, too! :) I'd def. recommend this ring.

Was this review helpful? (42) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spetras88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring
2/8/2012

Customer review by bnv07

4.0 stars 2/8/2012 by bnv07
by bnv07

I just purchased and recieved this ring. It is a beautiful ring although the gems appear bigger in the picture. The sizing is spot on i got a 9 because my finger tends to swell and i was nervous it'd be alittle to big but it slipped right on with still enough room to not feel super tight. I would recommend this ring to my friends. It's beautiful in person, and its very light weight. The silver would pass for white gold also =] very happy. looks like a $1,200 ring.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bnv07
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
2/28/2013

Customer review by hiswife83

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by hiswife83
by hiswife83

I just recived my ring today and I am so IN LOVE!!! Its amazing just like my soon to be hubby! :) I couldnt be happier. The picture on the website is blown up so dont expect a huge ring but if you like simple and elegant than you will love this ring also it does run kind of big to size so you might want to order a 1/2 size smaller than you wear.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hiswife83
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Ring!
9/1/2013

Customer review by bamboozledboo

5.0 stars 9/1/2013 by bamboozledboo
by bamboozledboo

Received this ring about two weeks ago, and I love it! I have received so many complements on it too. It's beautiful. I never take it off!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamboozledboo
Palm Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/17/2012

Customer review by preacherwife11

4.0 stars 2/17/2012 by preacherwife11
by preacherwife11

This ring is absolutely beautiful!!! I have had tons of compliments on it. It does stand up a little tall on my hand, but I actually like that. It does catch when I put a jacket on, but other than that the hieght is fine. I love this ring especially since it is beautiful and did not put us into debt!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
preacherwife11
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She loved it!
7/16/2013

Customer review by 1bor3dguy

4.0 stars 7/16/2013 by 1bor3dguy
by 1bor3dguy

I just purchased this ring a few weeks ago. Running low on funds and proposal time, I came across this ring on the site. I was relunctant at first; mainly because I wanted a multi-stone white gold but eventually chose this. Upon receiving, my worries were gone. This Argentium silver looks great and dazzles. My fiancee has received a lot of compliments as well. The center diamond could be bigger but luckily all the others stones compesate for it. Past that, I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1bor3dguy
Mount Holly, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I ordered!
5/13/2012

Customer review by Mommyof3angels81

1.0 stars 5/13/2012 by Mommyof3angels81
by Mommyof3angels81

The product description states Argentium Silver, what I received was a sterling silver ring. The inside of the rings clearly state SS 925, SS standing for Sterling Silver. The ring has absolutely no sparkle, I don't know what ring the "happy customers" received, but it wasn't the ring I got, perhaps they actually got the Argentium Silver one... RETURNED!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof3angels81
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beyond beautiful value!
2/4/2014

Customer review by NurseMommy1985

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by NurseMommy1985
by NurseMommy1985

My boyfriend bought me this set as a promise ring. I am a nurse so I wear the band at work, but wear the engagement ring when I'm not working. The price is great and the rings are gorgeous. They looked exactly as I expected from the pics online. The detailing on the rings is impeccable. The diamonds sparkle and look great under any light. I love this ring for its vintage look, and the price made it a steal in my opinion!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseMommy1985
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2012

Customer review by TexasGal75

1.0 stars 10/17/2012 by TexasGal75
by TexasGal75

This ring is nice, however, if you are looking for a nice looking metal, this may not meet your standards. I ordered and received this ring, and I will use it for the first year we are married. However, my fiance and I both agree that the metal could be of better quality. I will be getting a new ring for our first anniversary, but this ring will have to do for now. Disappointed with the quality of the metal. I would get a different one now, but our wedding is to close to do so.

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasGal75
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it
10/30/2012

Customer review by melindag16

4.0 stars 10/30/2012 by melindag16
by melindag16

The ring is beautiful but the product description states Argentium Silver, what I received was a sterling silver ring. The inside of the rings clearly states SS 925, SS. The Wal*Mart website needs to update their product information. I went and looked at it in the store after getting mine in the mail and there is clearly a difference in the metals; although I am happy with the ring I hope it does not begin to tarnish; I recommend purchasing the warranty also.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melindag16
Crocker, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice set but don't like the prongs on top
12/25/2011

Customer review by Mnblucy

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by Mnblucy
by Mnblucy

Love the rings for the price!!! Only thing I didn't really care for was the prongs on top not sure why they are there!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mnblucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great ring, Great value
4/2/2013

Customer review by JEANKOPP

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by JEANKOPP
by JEANKOPP

I was hesitant to order this ring, but am glad I did; it's beautiful! No one would ever guess it was only 200$ The ring is really a great deal. I have not been able to stop looking at it since I ordered it because it is so sparkly. It is just the right size- not too small to look in expensive, and not to big to look tacky(which I kind of worried about bc of some of the pics) It's unique, it's great and it's 200$ ! ! !

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JEANKOPP
OTTUMWA, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is just Perfect and Beautiful
9/3/2013

Customer review by greatnotebook

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by greatnotebook
by greatnotebook

I received this ring about 2 weeks ago and I am still in aww with it. It is beautiful and I get so many compliments on it. The wedding band is also beautiful. I love my ring

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatnotebook
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looks nice, but...
4/22/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/22/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The ring overall looks nice. I have had mine for 2 months adn the bottom of the ring looks like paint peeling, to give a good description. The diamond in the middle is not a diamond, it is 16 small ones. Up close, you can tell but not far away. There are hardly any diamonds on the sides either, The detail to it, just makes it look like it. Don't waste your money on this!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring!!
4/8/2013

Customer review by JBar20

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by JBar20
by JBar20

I got this ring for my girlfriend. It is very beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. It had a very nice sparkle to it. I would greatly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBar20
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
In love with this ring and the price!
10/29/2014

Customer review by Lalalalielee

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by Lalalalielee
by Lalalalielee

I love this ring set and especially the price! The pictures does not show how much detail the ring really has on the under sides of both rings. I wanted to upload a pictures but couldn't anyways this is a beautiful ring set and I am so in love with mine!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lalalalielee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/4/2012

Customer review by Rflattsfan

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Rflattsfan
by Rflattsfan

Love love love it!!! It's so beautiful better than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rflattsfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorgeous!
8/15/2014

Customer review by minnieboo1

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by minnieboo1
by minnieboo1

When my husband gave this to me i was shocked! I had been wanting a silver set as i prefer that to gold. It is so pretty...sparkles and shines and looks like white gold! I love the setting, looks a little antique, just lovely!! Fit is accurate in size and just looks great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minnieboo1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews