Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 693 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

693 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

693 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
544
4 stars
101
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 stars
23
1-20 of 681 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 681 total reviews
1-20 of 681 reviews
This thing is AWESOME!
6/13/2013

Customer review by DILock

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by DILock
by DILock
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely LOVE my new camera! I take it everywhere with me! The on time, (from being off to switching on and photo ready), is great, so you won't have to worry about missing those "perfect photo" moments. Lots of customization capabilities and a big perk for me, since I'm a beginner, is that the Auto mode works like a charm! Its great! I'm going to include a couple photos I took while hiking Mt. Mitchell, NC, taken in landscape mode and with the 18-55mm lens that is normally included with this camera. The autofocus is my best friend hahaha, but you've got a choice for manual or auto focus, plus, Nikon has tons of lenses to experiment with! Ahh! So exciting! Overall, I couldn't be happier with my purchase... If you're stuck on the fence between cameras, I highly, highly recommend this camera. Its great for the price and you won't be let down!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DILock
Shelby, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nikon d5100 is a MUST HAVE
12/16/2011

Customer review by cruzz903

4.0 stars 12/16/2011 by cruzz903
by cruzz903

I have had this camera for 1 month now with the kit lens. i use it mostly for skating video's for youtube. it was a tough decision between the canon t3i. why? cause of AF-F on d5100 and manual controls on the t3i for video. generally speaking controls isn't such a big deal unless you are in bizarre conditions such as low light or when you want to create an artistic video. i have been begging for a firmware update which enables manual video control. if nikon does this, the nikon d5100 will become a godly camera! i am part of an amateur video production group we all had d5100 (mostly cause of the price, the screen and the AF-F) 5 of my friends in the group already changed to either t3i or 60d. i am the only one sticking with the d5100. the pictures on this baby are just amazing. the batery life is enough bought another battery and it can last me up to 2 hours straight video shoot 1080p the screen is also amazing. compared to the d3100 this screen just destroys the d3100's. also it's fairly light viewfinder is nice but in nightclub's it's just impossible to take a picture.

cruzz903
Aruba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is JUST what I was looking for
9/8/2011

Customer review by AMAZING

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by AMAZING
by AMAZING

I am 14 years old and have been doing photography for the past 2-3 Years. I am currently showing my art in a gallery around where I live. I like to photograph nature and animals-mostly dogs and horses. I horseback ride and when it is time for my shows my dad, who is quite the amateur, is able to take AMAZING pictures. Also, the modes and effects they have are GREAT! I use the color select and silhouette modes the most next to auto. The auto mode has done no wrong for me yet. The only complaint I have is the movie mode. The quality is AMAZING but once you download the movie to your computer there can be a lag in it. That is my own small complaint but over all its a great camera and has amazing qualities.

AMAZING
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the jump
1/19/2012

Customer review by Magnum

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by Magnum
by Magnum

I had a D50 which worked great for me, but before a recent vacation trip I wanted a camera with more resolution and capabilities. Being a Nikon diehard i bought the D5100 and have never been happier. The pictures are sharp, crisp and of course the camera used my lenses I had from my D50. an easy upgrade. On thing I did not count on using much was the 1080p video feature. But it has been a very good feature. Unfortunately I loved the D5100 so much I bought a D7000 for pictures and I take my D5100 as my backup and for video on picture shoots now.

Magnum
Huntsville, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I needed
8/25/2011

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by Chris
by Chris

I got the D5100 for a trip to Tanzania because I needed the following features: 1. The ability to take multiple shots rapidly, as soon as I release the shutter, to capture wildlife. I learned from trying to capture whales and bears in Alaska that point-and-shoots can't do it - they have to "think" before each shot and end up missing the action. The D5100 shoots multiple frames per second in the Sports/Action setting and got great shots of a leopard kill, hunting lions, and birds in flight. I never missed a shot because of the camera. 2. High-def video right from the camera - no separate video camera needed. Video quality is amazing. 3. Ease of use for a high-quality camera. I'm not technology savvy, but figured out the basic functions of the D5100 quickly and easily with minimal reading of the manual. I'd recommend the D5100 for all the reasons above, and the battery life was great - over 2 weeks with heavy use the battery lasted for almost 3 days at a time before it needed changing.

Chris
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First DSLR since my 35mm SLR days
3/27/2012

Customer review by GLJ in AZ

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by GLJ in AZ
by GLJ in AZ

I received this as a Christmas present and have enjoyed learning all the features of this camera, as well as, accessorizing it for my first photo "adventure." So much to learn and relearn (since my SLR days) for it is a new adventure every time I pick up the camera to learn something new. I have been using a point and shoot Coolpix E7900 succesfully for quite a number of years and will continue to do so for those impromptu images. I just added a DX 55-300mm lens w/VR and WOW, will this be fun at the ballpark or looking to get that nature shot that will be suitable for reproducing and framing. My only criticism with the package was that the manual for the unit is woefully inadequate, so I purchased Dave Busch's book. I try to work on something new each weekend. The ability to rely on auto settings while having the flexibility to become "creative" and become a "real" photographer is exciting and encouraging to someone who is again foraging into photography as a renewed hobby. Thanks Nikon!

GLJ in AZ
Arizona, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality pictures, many features
8/5/2012

Customer review by Jimmy G

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by Jimmy G
by Jimmy G

I only have been using it for a few weeks, but found that all the basic functions allow me to take great pictures. So far I've only used pre-set modes. I was impressed with how the camera night landscape mode produced a stunning photo of our pool at night (using a tripod of course). I put this photo as my laptop's desktop background. One thing I would really love if Nikon included a tutorial of all the advanced features (manual mode) that this camera has. I could not find anything user friendly on Internet. It leaves the user with a choice of self trial and error or going to a photography class. I think it should be beneficial to Nikon to see that the users had a good reference tool to take great pictures using ALL the capabilities this camera offers. Lastly, I've got more than a decent quality video on first try, both motion and sound. D5100 is by far superior to what smart phones could do, it is well worth lugging with you when you need great quality pictures for life memories

Jimmy G
Southborough, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surprisingly good
2/6/2012

Customer review by Geezeroid

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by Geezeroid
by Geezeroid

For years i have been using an Olympus DSLR and have gotten adequate pictures from it. I got the Nikon as a test. Actually i got it from Walmart because of their generous return policy because i did not think there would be much difference. I could not have been more wrong! The picture quality of the Nikon is orders of magnitude better than my Olympus. Spend the extra bucks and get the Nikon. It is really worth it.

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geezeroid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recently bought this camera. I was in between D7000 and D5100. I'm a happy camper!
7/29/2012

Customer review by Photochicken

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Photochicken
by Photochicken

I did extensive research on what to buy just to make sure I get the most bang for my buck. And so far I love my camera I recently took it on a trip to North Carolina and I'm so glad I did. I bought mine with the 18-55 mm lens and I felt it was especially good and crisp on this camera. The tilt screen is really handy with doing self portraits or pictures with friends. I am still learning how to use the camera and have had it about a week. So far no complaints! Very user friendly it even shows which setting are best for what you may be trying to shoot right on the screen. With and ISO the same as the D7000 and the camera much cheaper I had more money for another lens. I'm very happy with my purchase. Here are some pictures I have taken on auto mode as I figure out manual on Nikon cameras as I'm not used to it. Though I am not a complete amateur, I have had 2 years of photo classes and have worked with manual on film cameras for over a year. I have been taking photos for 3 years.

Photochicken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
outstanding "prothusiast" D-SLR
5/7/2011

Customer review by PTNDSLR

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by PTNDSLR
by PTNDSLR
Top 25 contributor

First of all, it's important to understand where the D5100 fits in Nikon's capabilities. It is considered a "high-end enthusiast" D-SLR which means that it shares the same image sensor as the high-end D7000 without some of the higher-end features. If you're like me, very few of the D7000's features justify its extra cost and weight. The D5100 offers nearly the same image quality as its bigger brother in a less-expensive, smaller package, while adding a few tricks the D7000 doesn't have including an articulating display that helps you frame hard-to-reach spots. Compared to its lesser-priced but still excellent brother the D3100, the D5100 offers improved image quality, speed, and resolution, along with a higher-resolution articulating display. For me, this is the sweet spot in Nikon's consumer D-SLR offerings. The 18-55VR (3x) f3.5-f5.6 kit lens provides surprisingly good performance and image quality, although you'll likely outgrow it quickly. I have uploaded a few sample images taken with the D5100 and 18-55VR to show its performance and surprisingly good bokeh (pattern of blurred background) in large-aperture and macro shots. For lens upgrades that include an AF-S autofocus motor, if you don't mind changing lenses, the Nikon 55-200VR is an outstanding value with excellent image quality, or consider the Nikon 18-105VR (5.8x) lens included with the D7000. If you don't mind some distortion and image softness, the 18-200 VRII (18x) lens may be your perfect "walkabout" lens. For me, I bought the pricey but outstanding Nikon 16-85mm VRII. Don't forget the Nikon AF-S 35mm f1.8 (if you can find it). Low-light performance is outstanding with this camera, and the level of detail captured by the D5100 is excellent, even at higher ISOs. You're best capturing in RAW or RAW+JPEG mode (three different JPEG compression levels are offered) if you need to go back and fine-tune exposure or other settings after the shot. Nikon also offers "Active D-Lighting" which is a highly effective method for improving dynamic range of a photo to equalize the difference between high and low-light areas of a photo. Interestingly, the improvement in image quality compared to my D5000 isn't dramatic. Given the incredible improvement I saw when upgrading from my Nikon D60 to the D5000 perhaps I had unrealistic expectations for this new sensor. But in most image settings, even low light, the improvement is noticeable but subtle. That speaks more for the outstanding quality and low-light sensitivity of the D5000 sensor (which is shared with the D90) than it speaks against the D5100. With the D5100 you get higher resolution for improved cropping, and the 14-bit RAW images offer greater dynamic range for more flexibility after the shot is taken. Speaking of RAW format, as with any new camera, there is a bit of a wait until updates are available for your favorite camera software. Both Nikon and Adobe have recently added support for the D5100 RAW files, so you can use Nikon View NX2 (v2.1.1 and later), Nikon Capture NX2 (v2.2.7 and later), Lightroom 3 or Photoshop CS5 (via Adobe Camera RAW 6.4 or later). Apple Aperture and iPhoto will have to wait for the next Apple RAW update. Compared to my D5000, Nikon has gone back and addressed most of my concerns on ergonomics and performance: - camera body is roughly 10% smaller and 10% lighter - 16.2 megapixel CMOS DX-format image sensor (shared with D7000) captures 14-bit RAW images and offers +1fs greater low-light sensitivity - ISO 100-6400 range with expansion to 25,600 ISO (D5000 minimum is 200 and expansion to 12,300) - high resolution (920k pixel) display for greater detail in image previews (although I had to bump up the default brightness one notch for accuracy) - side-mounted articulating display no longer interferes with tripod (the D5000 display is inconveniently hinged at the bottom) - dramatically improved (now usable!) LiveView mode with continuous autofocus even in HD video mode (more on that later) - full HD 1080p movie capture without the "jelly effect", in more standard H.264 mode up to 22 min (D5000 is AVI format 720p up to 5min) - slightly better control position (LiveView is now a rocker switch on the mode dial, Video Record is just behind and to the left of the shutter release) - significantly quieter shutter release (plus, a "Quiet Mode" is available although hardly necessary) - faster performance (4 frames per second) - SDXC compliant supports higher capacity cards - remote control sensor on rear now in addition to front-mounted sensor - improved battery life, and an improved battery release - battery charger now has built-in collapsable plug instead of requiring separate power cord - MUCH better eyecap design no longer comes off in my small Nikon camera bag; also an improved diopter (eyeglass) control - additional in-camera editing capabilities, including ability to trim video - new "gimmick" special effects: in-camera HDR, selective color, night vision, etc Let's start with the display - moving the hinge to the side not only makes the articulating display usable with a tripod, it makes the camera body shorter, so that it matches the height of most popular Nikon DX-format lenses and no longer leans forward when set down on a table as the D5000 did. It makes a surprising improvement in shooting comfort also. Nikon has improved the rubberized grip of the body and the thumb rest in the rear, although some have said that the grip is a bit shallow for larger hands. For my average-sized hands it is very comfortable. In summary, I'm quite happy with the D5100. It provides the optimal balance of top image quality (even in low light), lightweight and compact (for a D-SLR) body, articulating display (the only D-SLR from Nikon to have this), and HD video (not perfect) that can leverage the outstanding collection of Nikon lenses (understanding that only AF-S lenses will autofocus). Notable comparison with the higher-end D7000: - same 16.2megapixel image sensor with 14-bit RAW image capture for outstanding dynamic range, low-light performance, and detail - ruggedized plastic body lacks weather seal (it's also smaller and lighter weight) - no builtin focus motor for older lenses (you'll need to buy an AF-S lens if you want autofocus) - fewer autofocus zones (11 vs 39) and lower-resolution matrix meter - pentamirror viewfinder (smaller, not as bright, 95% coverage) vs pentaprism viewfinder (100% coverage) - no flash commander mode (unless you buy an external flash with TTL triggering) - slower continuous performance (4 vs 6fps) - 1 SD card slot instead of 2 - no top-mounted LCD display - fewer dedicated controls for advanced settings (you must use the menu system more frequently) Notable comparison with the lower-end D3100: - higher resolution 16.2megapixel sensor with 14-bit depth - high resolution (920k pixel vs 230k) display, articulating for hard- to-view shots - higher low-light sensitivity - faster performance (4fps vs 3fps) - better battery performance (660 vs 550 images on the same EN-EL14 battery - slightly larger and heavier body

Was this review helpful? (249) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PTNDSLR
NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 25 contributor
Great Camera for Beginner/Intermediates
4/18/2012

Customer review by Andrew

4.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Andrew
by Andrew

This is a great camera if you're serious about getting into photography. Looking back, I now wish I got a different one because I feel like DX format and a number of other options that are found on higher end models are holding me back. Perhaps, I'm a fast learner. Perhaps, I don't use the novelty modes such as selective color or night vision, video etc.. That's just me though. I've loved the camera aside from those niggles. For a non-pro, it's a great option! Camera definitely delivers. It kind of falls in that weird area that's not beginner, yet not pro. Not intermediate, yet not high end.. The image quality is great for the price. Definitely look into faster glass for the camera however. The kit lens is nothing to be sneered at if you know how to work with it (just look at this very blue "break room", wide angle "city steps" sample picture below) but there are better options such as the 35mm f1.8G for it's low light capabilities as seen in the "lighter" picture.

Andrew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Some nice features in too small a body!
9/6/2012

Customer review by Yank

2.0 stars 9/6/2012 by Yank
by Yank

Good Day, I had the displeasure of owning a D5100 for 67 days (then I returned it!!!) and during that time failed to reach a happy medium with the awkward size and performance of this model. First, the body is so small that my right hand heel kept hitting the rocker knob and changing the settings for focus. Second, I could not set the flash to not go off and then change the dial on the top and it would return to default (flash auto). Had to reset every time. Third, set the ISO in manual or any mode that it would allow changing and go back to auto and it would default to auto ISO. Fourth, using the flip out screen (this is one of the features that prompted me to purchase this model) and putting it in live view it had to fumble to get focused and it would not capture the imiage when I hit the shutter release. Overall, totally frustrated with this model!! I have been a Nikon user for 25 years and will continue to be one. My next purchase will be the D7000, Larger body, more personized settings can be made, YEH!!

Yank
Brownwood TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Pics Low Price
4/25/2011

Customer review by Phillyphil66

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by Phillyphil66
by Phillyphil66

I was shooting with a Canon 5D Mark II and had to struggle to get good Pictures The Video was great but just never was satisfied with the feel of the Canon, I was reading about the Nikon D5100 and liked what was offered, I bought one as soon as they arrived, I started shooting with it as soon as the battery was charged, I got great results and it was fun to use, Nice extras and quick response, its smaller than the so called semi pro and Pro models and is 16+ Mega Pixels The 5D was 23+ I think the Pictures from the Nikon look better and I did not have to struggle to get the shots I wanted. The the Lens that comes with it a Nikor 18-55 1:3.5 is not a very good Lens a better lens is a must. This is like a D7000 with out the Price plus you get Auto focus in Video mode that the D7000 does not offer, being in the Broadcast industry I was impressed with the Video shot in HD, I know some reviews complain about the Auto focus but when used in the right situation it fine.

Phillyphil66
Washington TWP NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Camera for Everyone.
7/29/2011

Customer review by ELTAN

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by ELTAN
by ELTAN

This is my first dslr camera. I've done many research on other dslr cameras and this is in fact the best unit. Easy to use, great features, and looks cool. The turnable display allows you to take pictures from different angle. if not mistaken, by far this is the only nikon camera that has this feature. camera bottons are easy to access. overall, this unit is highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (46) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELTAN
Houghton MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic camera at a great price!
5/30/2012

Customer review by TVPCMusicGames

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by TVPCMusicGames
by TVPCMusicGames

I finally decided to take the plunge and get a DSLR camera. I spent months going over specs, talking to friends, and playing with cameras in store demos, and it came down to Canon T3i vs the Nikon D5100. Why the Nikon? Well, sample pictures I took myself showed better optics and a better imaging chip in the Nikon, and it made me nervous that Canon would not give an estimate as to how many pictures their camera would take in a "lifetime". Independent tests show around 40-60,000. Nikon DOES give that estimate - 100,000. So far, I love it. Nature, portraits, the Moon, all fantastic. I can't wait to take it on trips :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TVPCMusicGames
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Extremely Pleased D5100 owner
11/6/2012

Customer review by dGottfried

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by dGottfried
by dGottfried

I'm new to DSLRs and to Photograhy as a serious hobby. I've done some over the years with point and shoots and still use my iPhone now quite a bit. But nothing compares in my mind like having more control over your shots. I did quite a bit of research before I picked this camera. Once I narrowed it down to the fact I wanted a Nikon product over other manufacturers it was a case between D3100/D5100 or D7000. I felt that D3100 was an a good choice but it's guide mode would have been less than useful to me within a few months. The D7000 very much interested me, but a lot of the features were well above my need now (possibly ever) so it boiled down to the D5100 having the same sensor as the D7000 and the nifty swiveling LCD for weird angles. When I purchased the unit it came with an 18-105mm lens which I still use a lot. I've since purchased the 50mm f/1.8G for portraits/street and the 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6G for wildlife. I'm having a ball with this camera and would recommend it to anyone getting into photography as a hobby.

dGottfried
Alberta, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Firmware Update Problem
12/4/2011

Customer review by Firmware Update Mess

1.0 stars 12/4/2011 by Firmware Update Mess
by Firmware Update Mess

I purchased the D5100 a few days ago and having issues already. The problem is with the SD card. The scenario goes as such: I take a few pictures, then cannot take anymore due to the error message "No memory card" or "No SD card." So I have to remove the SD card and place it back into the camera. The camera reads that there is a SD card back in. I can take 1 to a few pictures before the error comes up again. Vicious cycle. I took the camera back to the store I purchased it from and had two associates try their best at getting the firmware update completed. However, the camera did not respond to the SD card with the 1.01 firmware on it. The camera wouldn't recognize any update on the SD card existed. Instructions for the firmware update were followed carefully from the Nikon website. I do not know how often Nikon has this problem. I will try a different SD card. If this error still is not resolved, I will return the camera altogether. Let me add that when I could take the few pictures, they were of nice quality. Thank you.

Firmware Update Mess
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Diopter Adjustment
8/7/2011

Customer review by Audiobuff101

2.0 stars 8/7/2011 by Audiobuff101
by Audiobuff101

Being around the Photography field for many years and watching tech evolve into great and unbelievable things; Nikon's engineering department needs to think again with Diopter adjustment range of only -1.7- +.7; Also being that most intermediate and professional users primarily spending in this range remove their eye-wear as it is a augmenting factor while shooting; I would believe this would be about a $900 mistake for those with vision impairment which According to the Vision Council of America, approximately 75% of adults use some sort of vision correction. About 64% of them wear eyeglasses, and about 11% wear contact lenses, either exclusively, or with glasses. Over half of all women and about 42% of men wear glasses. Similarly, more women than men, 18% and 14% respectively, wear contacts. Of those who use both contacts and eyeglasses, 62% wear contact lenses more often. Please consider more than 25% of the worlds population when generating your products, I would have purchased this camera, but I "LITERALLY CANNOT USE IT"

Audiobuff101
St. louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice addition to my camera bag
5/19/2012

Customer review by MetalHead

4.0 stars 5/19/2012 by MetalHead
by MetalHead

I purchased the D5100 are carefully considering the features and price of the D3200, D5100 and the D7000. My D200 is starting to show its age and I wanted something a little more modern. I shoot primarily metal shows in venues of varying lighting quality and so far the D5100 has excelled in handling everything I have thrown at it. Using the camera set to ISO 3200 the images I am getting are outstanding. The sample images I am enclosing in this review were all shot at ISO 3200 with NR set to High. The autofocus is fast and accurate, I have shot approximately 20 out-of-focus shots out of 1,500 and I have only had the camera three weeks. The articulated LCD allows me to compose shots overhead or add odd angles easily. The two issues I have with the camera is response time is slow compared to the D200, this I expected. The lag in switching from the information screen to Live View can be a problem if you are shooting fast action. Overall I enjoy using the D5100 and the images I have taken from the last few shows I have been to I love.

MetalHead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazed, more, each day
8/1/2012

Customer review by geof

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by geof
by geof

I'm a newbie to cameras and photography, for close to a year now, maybe, but all my research said the D5100 can keep up with any task I'll need to do for a very long time to come, and if I go pro, it'll become a great second camera. Even when we compare the price and size of the sensor, each lens, and all of the accessories and stuff to what a pro's uses, I am getting what I need for right now, and more. So much to learn, this camera amazes me with all the options to learn with. Some say other brands are easier to learn from but this D5100 has better everything and it does make my hair stand up and butterflies in my stomach as I learn, like a little kid with a new toy all over again, but with a big learning curve. Do other brands do this, don't know. It isn't my intent to endorse any name brands, but all that research has helped, and was right-on. I took the challenge. Because of the cost of cameras and lenses today, I needed 1 that I can learn so much from and yet use as a point and shoot to start as I'm learnning, found it. "D5100"

geof
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 681 total reviews
1-20 of 681 reviews