Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 47 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
9/12/2011

Customer review by MamaET

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by MamaET
by MamaET

Very nice, for the price. It serves the purpose for which it was intended. No "put together", all you do...is open the package and pull the legs out...very easy. Nice for a kiddie table for the holidays, too.

Was this review helpful? (40) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaET
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great table for the price
7/20/2012

Customer review by pinktan

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by pinktan
by pinktan

It is a big table and strong as well. A good table and can be folded after use. Worth buying.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinktan
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Very nice table.
7/9/2012

Customer review by Acquisitive1

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Acquisitive1
by Acquisitive1

This card table is very sturdy. I have it permanently set up as a worktable, and I will soon purchase another to take to craft shows.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Acquisitive1
Mentor, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect folding table for sewing!
8/22/2012

Customer review by CashForCoco

4.0 stars 8/22/2012 by CashForCoco
by CashForCoco

I finally found an affordable lightweight folding table big enough to set up my sewing machine and lay out my fabric. It has a hard top surface so it won't hurt it if you do pinning on it. The legs are easy to fold in and out and it's tall enough to set up over other items like a coffee table. It's also easily stored away. I had it delivered site-to-store for free and picked it up. It even fit in the cart. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CashForCoco
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/20/2012

Customer review by Sebassi

4.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Sebassi
by Sebassi

For a small studio this will do as a multi use table,which was the main reason I bought it , it is not very sturdy so do not expect it to hold any heavy stuff,for the price it is worth it as long as you treat it gently.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sebassi
Portland,Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
They don't make 'em like they used to
12/19/2012

Customer review by Abbyness

1.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Abbyness
by Abbyness

This table seemed okay--stiff to open, with some glue on the top from a sticker that could not be completely removed, but at least functional--until it came time to fold it back up. Then it became a struggle, and it would not stand evenly afterwards when folded back out, either. I also object to the use of so much plastic. So much for being green! This thing is something I'd now be happy to be rid of forever, but no matter what I do with it, the planet is stuck with it. Buyer beware!

Was this review helpful? (11) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abbyness
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Card Table
2/8/2014

Customer review by Marilyn10

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Marilyn10
by Marilyn10

Only drawback, I wish it were lighter.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marilyn10
Clearwater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like it so much I am buying another one
9/25/2013

Customer review by PBruche

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by PBruche
by PBruche

This folding table is perfect, love the surface, easy to clean and doesn't scratch. I like it so much I am buying a second one for projects. Good quality for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PBruche
Elk River, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great cardtable
3/28/2013

Customer review by franciedancer2012

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by franciedancer2012
by franciedancer2012

The price was very reasonable I was surprised at how nice the table turned out to be.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
franciedancer2012
Jefferson, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/25/2012

Customer review by Mercyhome

4.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Mercyhome
by Mercyhome

I was ok. ijust have one promble on the side some ofthe top was comeing of.idid not send it back because i had no way to get it back to the store that is whay i have home delvery.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mercyhome
Phila. Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
4/3/2013

Customer review by SunShine2day

4.0 stars 4/3/2013 by SunShine2day
by SunShine2day

Very Sturdy Table!!!! Better than I thought it would be!!! Glad I purchased this table!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunShine2day
Douglasville GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice table
1/24/2014

Customer review by shantycoolin

4.0 stars 1/24/2014 by shantycoolin
by shantycoolin

The table is small. I needed a table to bring to an event and I was able to fit it into the trunk of my little car, which was great. It is super easy to set up. The table is a little wobbly but over all it is a decent product for a decent price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shantycoolin
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/24/2012

Customer review by kevcrow

3.0 stars 12/24/2012 by kevcrow
by kevcrow

I ordered the table on line. I brought it home and after closer examination found a white scratch on it and another scratch that was large but darker in color. I took it back and got my money back. the cost was $29. In a Sunday ad the very next day, I found a similar product for $16 at Fleet Farm.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kevcrow
St. Cloud, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great, for my purpose
4/7/2013

Customer review by pinetopman

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by pinetopman
by pinetopman

I just moved to the area and needed a quick computer table while I got myself situated. I have large computer screen, telephone, keyboard, mouse etc. on table. Great surface, sturdy for my needs. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinetopman
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FOLDING TABLE SO FAR
3/25/2013

Customer review by jackcoal

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by jackcoal
by jackcoal

It took a little time for this table to arrive but I'm very happy that it was available. I love the color and texture. I'm currently using it as a computer desk but it can also be used to entertain guest. The price is awesome. This is a much better bargain than Office Depot or Staples. Walmart has something for everybody's budget. NOBODY BEATS WALMART.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackcoal
OK City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleasantly Surprised!
4/9/2013

Customer review by EnthusiasticCustomer

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by EnthusiasticCustomer
by EnthusiasticCustomer

I have ordered card tables several times in the past for my place of employment and typically have found most tables not very stable or sturdy, however I recently ordered 4 Mainstays tables and was quite impressed with the quality. I love how sturdy the tables are, in addition to the look of the tables. They have a semi-gloss textured top which I like and they are durable and look as if they will last a long time. After putting up the tables I found them to be steady and well balanced (no wobbly legs). I would highly recommend this product to anyone. Great for the price!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnthusiasticCustomer
Annapolis, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for building the dollhouse!
4/26/2012

Customer review by Fusionera

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Fusionera
by Fusionera

I purchased this table for use in building a large dollhouse. The size is perfect to accommodate the build and I will likely use it for displaying the house when it is completed (with the house on a lazy susan so that it can be rotated and fully shown).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fusionera
North Bay, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
All it was made out to be
5/10/2013

Customer review by AugustDuck62

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by AugustDuck62
by AugustDuck62

For a simple table it works just fine. No hassle purchase on line and pick-up at store. The table is not terribly sturdy, but it is as sturdy as it needs to be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AugustDuck62
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/17/2013

Customer review by sunnydays3

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by sunnydays3
by sunnydays3

Bought this for my five yr old daughter, who loves puzzles but never has the room. She loves it, uses it everyday. And when she needs more play room we just fold in the legs and slide it right under the bed. Super easy! Sturdy, well made. Will be buying another for holiday/b-day gatherings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunnydays3
Anacortes WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/13/2013

Customer review by MEEMILY

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by MEEMILY
by MEEMILY

A GREAT CARD TABLE. THE VINYL SURFACE IS EXCELLENT. YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MEEMILY
PALM COAST, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews