Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

37 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

37 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

51%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
12
1-20 of 29 total reviews
51%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
7/4/2011

Customer review by bengalbuds

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by bengalbuds
by bengalbuds

Did a fantastic job and so easy to use! Used it on the driveway pavers to get rid of staining from tree "drops" that I had not been able to remove. It was great to clean off the mud wasp nests way up in the porch roof.

Was this review helpful? (33) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bengalbuds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice name But that about all
8/6/2011

Customer review by Cuz1

1.0 stars 8/6/2011 by Cuz1
by Cuz1

This is nothing more than an high priced hose nozzle that does nothing more than a regular nozzle

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cuz1
Chesapeake, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Great product
1/3/2013

Customer review by GrammaFlorida

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by GrammaFlorida
by GrammaFlorida
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is our second jet power washer - it works very well on any washing project - once you have one you don't want to live without it. Easy to use, lightweight, always handy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrammaFlorida
Salem, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/8/2011

Customer review by ski71

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by ski71
by ski71

This product is well made and does the job it is designed to do. It uses less water than a regular hose fitting and it is made sturdy and well. I had the sprayer shipped to the store site and picked it up there. It was fast and easy. I have used this method before with good results.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ski71
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
love it
11/30/2011

Customer review by kamesan8

4.0 stars 11/30/2011 by kamesan8
by kamesan8

This product works great for washing the car. I'm renovating and old house, was handy for cleaning the porch and getting years of grime of the sides of the house and windows. Also used for fire control while burning a pile of dead wood and brush, spray has a long reach made it easy to maintain control of the fire (don't use for this purpose unless you have experience) without having to get too close. Would recommend this to a friend. Like it so much I'm gonna by another one! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is I havn't used it much until recently and I can't comment on the durability.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kamesan8
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Dissapointed
8/25/2011

Customer review by loretoaddor

2.0 stars 8/25/2011 by loretoaddor
by loretoaddor

We bought this not with the highest expectations knowing it's not a real power washer, but we still wanted to remove spider webs from windows and porch, honestly... it has a lot less power that i expected, it took forever for the webs to come out and it didn't have enough strength to get the windows on the second floor of the house. We kept it just because we think it'll make it easier to wash our cars with it because it does have a little more strength than a regular hose.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loretoaddor
Milton, DE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
If you don't have high water pressure you still wo
7/14/2012

Customer review by smsmarketing1

1.0 stars 7/14/2012 by smsmarketing1
by smsmarketing1

I wanted to try this product and returned it. I get better pressure from my $1.99 spay nozzle. I have low water pressure to start with and this did not improve it. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smsmarketing1
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Miss leading, terrible product
9/30/2011

Customer review by Iwannabeewise

1.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Iwannabeewise
by Iwannabeewise

I purchased this item with modest expectations and discovered that it was nothing more than a inferior water gun you can purchase for $2-3.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iwannabeewise
Romeoville,Il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
not for all uses
8/5/2011

Customer review by bartttt

3.0 stars 8/5/2011 by bartttt
by bartttt

good for cleaning driveways and walkways, wheels and windows, not so good for cleaning siding.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bartttt
Ral NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/2/2011

Customer review by Titanman

1.0 stars 9/2/2011 by Titanman
by Titanman

When we boiught this we had high expectations to pressure wash sidewalk and wash pickup but when we tried it we were really disappointed with the way it worked. Your regular spray nozzle has a faster spray. We will be returning to store. Would not reccomend to anyone. Good idea wasn't built the best. For an extra $30 you could buy electric pressure washer.

Was this review helpful? (16) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Titanman
Mt. Angel, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not a great purchase
8/13/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/13/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was disappointed with the Water Jet. It does not remove mold and caked on dirt and mud as claimed. It does work well for rinsing windows and spider webs from siding but the overall performance is very disappointing. I will keep this product to use for small jobs but it does not replace the need for an actual power washer.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Cleaning Dirt Bike Motorcycles
7/3/2012

Customer review by KTM933

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by KTM933
by KTM933

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product to clean dirt/mud from off-road motorcycles (dirt bikes). It is VERY CONVENIENT! It is one of my best tools for maintaining my dirt bike!!! It removes all dirt particles quickly and easily with the lower pressure fan tip. (I do not use the highest pressure tip.) However, it DOES NOT remove all grease, oil or surface dirt residue. You must use a mild degreaser (Simple Green), and a nylon brush for that. THIS PRODUCT IS SAFE FOR MOTORCYCLES! Manual pressure washers, generally are not. All MOTORCYCLE MANUFACTURERS WARN AGAINST USING MOTORIZED PRESSURE WASHERS, because they wash out the good grease and force dirt and water where it should not be. A garden hose takes too long and is not effective in removing all sticky clay deposits. The pressure provided from this product is just about right.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KTM933
Lombard, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
This powwer washer is the greatest
8/8/2012

Customer review by windstar21

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by windstar21
by windstar21
Top 500 contributor

Very pleased with this item. our big power washer broke and rather than pay out big bucks again, we tried this and it was better than anything we have used. True we have high water pressure but it did all the jobs we asked of it and for just $20

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
windstar21
Cedar City Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
Not as advertised
9/5/2012

Customer review by Leather2Lace

1.0 stars 9/5/2012 by Leather2Lace
by Leather2Lace

This Water Jet Power Washer is a big hype, the only thing it is good for is pinpoint accuracy. I get better water pressure from a regular spray nozzle on my garden hose. I am definitely not happy. If I could locate the packaging I would return it. The commercials show it killing the weeds in the cracks of a sidewalk, this one didn't even move the dirt in the cracks of my sidewalk and it definitely won't reach a second story window unless you are on a ladder 6 feet up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leather2Lace
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/18/2012

Customer review by CrusaderIII

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by CrusaderIII
by CrusaderIII

Very reasonably priced and well built. Powerful enough to do the jobs that were promised.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrusaderIII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
not worth the money
11/30/2011

Customer review by tlalmt

1.0 stars 11/30/2011 by tlalmt
by tlalmt

I read the reviews...thought it might work, but not enough pressure to wash off wasp nests on second story... was disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tlalmt
Holiday FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
good but with a high water voume
11/12/2011

Customer review by sk92105

4.0 stars 11/12/2011 by sk92105
by sk92105

I was looking for a durable flat spray pattern for washing things off. This item will do the job for big items but I was hoping to use it of swimming pool filters. A low volume flat spray with high velocity spray is best for filters. A small plastic tip sprayer is not durable at a hose pressure of 100 PSI. I wish they made a smaller version of this model. Now that would be great for tasks smaller then a sidewalk, or building.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sk92105
San diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Did not work for me on the heavy soil on my house
9/4/2011

Customer review by ILovePam

2.0 stars 9/4/2011 by ILovePam
by ILovePam

Would probably work better with higher pressure water supply, but did not work for me due to heavy soil on vinyl siding and low pressure from water supply, design is good and convenient storage and easy access of spare nozzle fitting. Nice heavy duty construction of ball valve with easy to operate valve control. I would not recommend to a friend for heavy soil applications. Light soil applications would be more applicable. If the inside diameter of the spray nozzle had been a little smaller along with the nozzle fittings, then the spray action would have been stronger and more concentrated on surface to clean. Not much different from a regular garden spray fitting for just plain watering distribution.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILovePam
Broadway, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
3/30/2012

Customer review by msmae333444

1.0 stars 3/30/2012 by msmae333444
by msmae333444

As far as using this for anything other than watering delicate plants on my outdoor hose not much good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msmae333444
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice basic tool for cleaning
11/6/2012

Customer review by jhny2jobs

4.0 stars 11/6/2012 by jhny2jobs
by jhny2jobs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this tool helps go above what a basic hose and spray attatchment will do. When renting power equipment is not realistic this will get most basic cleaning jobs undercontrol.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jhny2jobs
dekalb,il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews