Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 21 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Is it really worth it?
5/31/2011

Customer review by Kygra

4.0 stars 5/31/2011 by Kygra
by Kygra

They are nice enough. The material is soft and it almost looks like a pair jeans except for the tiny lint that will appear and never wash away. The question is "Is it really worth $50?" The answer is No!!!! I may be an impulse shopper occasionally and this was one of those moments. I love to wear them, but they are waaaay overpriced. Think long and hard before you make this purchase or you may regret that $50 you could have spent on another "as seen on TV" product. :o)

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kygra
U.S.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I LOVE these
4/29/2011

Customer review by NavyWifeK

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by NavyWifeK
by NavyWifeK

I love these 'jeans', my husband bought me two pairs about a year ago. I can't believe Wal-mart carries them now. Anyways, they are super comfortable just like the commercial says and they look nice, people really don't notice they're not real jeans. The one downside I have found is that they don't seem to be super durable. One of my pairs is holding up fine and looking good but the other one has some tearing on the seams of the rear. (No its not because my butts too big for them either). Despite this I still love them.

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NavyWifeK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/5/2011

Customer review by memacher

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by memacher
by memacher

I just bought the last pair at my local Walmart and I loved them so much I ordered another pair. I use to dread putting on my jeans in the morning to go to work and now it's like I have my pajamas still on but look good. I originally bought them for camping so I could still look some what stylish, but be comfortable, but I ended up wearing them to work and no one even knew the difference. Love them. Also the shipping time is so fast. Win win situation.!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
memacher
Cincinnati, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Save Your Money!
5/17/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/17/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The sizing is WAAYYYY off! The ads say, just order your pant size. Well, I wear a size 12, and I ordered a Medium. I couldn't get these babies past my knees. Based on the inch measurement, I would need a size 16. These are just very expensive sweat pants. I returned them to the store the day after I received them (internet order).

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
An Honest opinion on EvErYtHiNg about PajamaJeans
8/1/2011

Customer review by mom2lala

3.0 stars 8/1/2011 by mom2lala
by mom2lala

KNOW what you're buying!!! *Sizing* overall fit is great, spot-on average, not designed for unique body shapes. *Color* will bleed at first, stays very bold blue- (not a trendy jean wash), collects lint. *Style* bottom hem is pajama looking. Back pockets are very small and spaced far apart. *Feel* very soft and stretchy, also very thick and hot fabric. *Quality* holds up really well and is wrinkle resistant. These are fantastic to wear around the house in the winter. I do wear them but not out :) earns 3 solid stars, hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2lala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Will be my "Go-To-Gifts" for everyone this Xmas!
8/16/2011

Customer review by AT22

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by AT22
by AT22

The thing I was most shocked about was how much they look like jeans. I get away with wearing these to work! I've told a few co-workers but they always have to touch them to believe me. I wasn't expecting them to be so hot- doesn't keep me from wearing them out though. They also don't "roll-up" as easily as the commercial says. They are more flare-legged than boot-cut- so when you roll them up, they usually fall back down. Though they look even more like jeans when you have the ends rolled up. They are also a tad bit long. I'm 5'6" and they are too long with flats. Would be perfect with heels but that would defeat the purpose of "comfortable"... Last con- I didn't take into consideration pets. Any piece of puppy hair you encounter WILL end up on your pajama jeans. Easily comes off with a lint roller. Even with that said, they still get a 5/5 stars from me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AT22
Norman, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love These Pajama Jeans!!!
6/7/2011

Customer review by CaribouCO

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by CaribouCO
by CaribouCO

This is the 2nd pair I have purchased. I have had severe abdominal and stomach bloating issues for the last 2 years. If not for these jeans, I would have to wear sweats or yoga type pants every day. I am so grateful to have something that really looks like jeans. Also, they are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaribouCO
Delta, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
YUCK!
8/23/2011

Customer review by michelelynn66

1.0 stars 8/23/2011 by michelelynn66
by michelelynn66

Expensive, smaller than what they say, just plain UUUGGGLLYYY! So many regular jeans are very comfortable, no need for these at that price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michelelynn66
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My favorite lounging jeans!
1/12/2013

Customer review by Loungingqueen

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Loungingqueen
by Loungingqueen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had requested a pair of "As seen on T.V." Pajama Jeans for Christmas! I must say the best gift for lounge wear I have ever received. You'll love them and never want to take them off. I received a small but a extra-small would have been better. The length was slightly long for me and I have a 29 inch inseam so I had them shortened. They wash well but follow the directions. I think you will be extremely happy with these great lounging jeans. No one will ever know except you that they are lounging jeans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loungingqueen
Toms River, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
1/31/2013

Customer review by stefana

2.0 stars 1/31/2013 by stefana
by stefana

Fabric-dye runs onto hands and undergarments. Afraid to wear around the house because do not want dye to run onto upholstery and bed linens. Fit-buy one size up. Slightly uncomfortable. Crotch short and waist doesn't lay smoothly.Drawstring comes undone easily. Can only wear with top not tucked in. Outside wear-reasonably look like authentic jeans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stefana
Spokane. WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very comfortable Pajama Jeans!
6/3/2011

Customer review by bohica45

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by bohica45
by bohica45

These look like real jeans and I bought two pairs. Ideal for travelling and very comfortable. I was a little sceptical before buying yet another As Seen on TV item because only some of them work as advertised but this was a great purchase and well worth the price for comfort. I have even worn them to work and they look neat and tidy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bohica45
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very comfortable
5/22/2011

Customer review by Joshkarla

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by Joshkarla
by Joshkarla

I love these pants, they are the only pants that fit me because I am pregnant. They are very comfortable and if you really wanted you could exercise in them. Wish i would have bought more

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joshkarla
manitowoc, wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok but
1/7/2013

Customer review by butch41217

3.0 stars 1/7/2013 by butch41217
by butch41217
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

they were a gift they were a good product but only worth half or 3/4 the price and the size chart is off by1 or 1 1/2 sizes small so i recommend you get a size bigger then u are . i bought for my wife and daughter as a gift and had to return both for the next size up!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
butch41217
illinios
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for big booties
8/11/2011

Customer review by AtlasTransmissionPlus

3.0 stars 8/11/2011 by AtlasTransmissionPlus
by AtlasTransmissionPlus

For $5, how can you refuse? So, I bought this to try. It doesn't hurt to try. I didn't have time to try it in the fitting room, so I purchased it & took it home. I couldn't wait to try on these $5 leggings. The fabric felt like very stretchy plastic. Anyhow, I would still wear it. I'll figure out what to wear it with. Well, it makes my but look bigger. But, it didn't fit my butt. The back was 1/2 way up my butt, so that was a total no-no. I couldn't sit down in these either. Other than that, the leggings fit well. Too bad they didn't fit because they're super cheap. :( I returned it the next day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AtlasTransmissionPlus
Whittier, CA 90602
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable
2/23/2013

Customer review by whocareswho

4.0 stars 2/23/2013 by whocareswho
by whocareswho

These are so comfortable. I wear them all the time. I ordered according to my waist measurement and the fit is perfect. The pajama jean washes nicely, I hang dry and then put in a very low heat dryer with dryer sheet for 5 minutes. These are great for running to the market, running errands, etc. I always wear these when I travel = perfect! I have purchased three pair of these. I have puppies that shed and these do not collect dog hairs. I enjoy lounging in these pajama jeans. If anyone drops by, I look good but I'm really in my pajamas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whocareswho
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable but too long!
12/13/2012

Customer review by Kayavon

4.0 stars 12/13/2012 by Kayavon
by Kayavon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are nice but they drag a little if you wear flats. I'm a size 6, 5'3" and when I wear my flats they drag a little on the ground, which over time will cause damage. But if I put on 2-3 inch heels they look fine. They are soft and comfortable, and they do look like jeans, you can easliy wear them outside!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayavon
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pajama jeans "Rock"
6/27/2011

Customer review by kara12

4.0 stars 6/27/2011 by kara12
by kara12

Although i haven't washed them yet, true test, they are comfy, look good, and have met all expectations so far. Also, i rec'd them soon after ordering, unlike from the pajama jeans tv commercial........i ordered a pair from them and haven't rec'd them yet........don't know if i ever will......thanks, Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kara12
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Love Them!!
8/2/2011

Customer review by JnJzMommy

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by JnJzMommy
by JnJzMommy
Walmart associate

I bought these on am impulse because well dang it they just looked comfy and cool, I have to agree they were more than a LIL pricey but I use them alot. I haven't had any problems with them. I Would still buy them even at the regular price again because i just love them that much :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JnJzMommy
Riverton, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
6/9/2011

Customer review by JanAnn1

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by JanAnn1
by JanAnn1

I gave it great thought before I spent this much money on the pajama jeans. They are very comfortable. My daughter thought they were regular jeans. I wear them at home a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanAnn1
Eastern Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Jeans!
6/4/2011

Customer review by jaejaguar7

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by jaejaguar7
by jaejaguar7

These jeans are very comfy and the adjustable waist made me very happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaejaguar7
West Point, NY.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews