Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
47
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
Exceeded expectations
3/12/2012

Customer review by jsvend

5.0 stars by jsvend

I'm 6'3" and did NOT expect this to fit, at all. I got it on a super sale online so I decided to order 2. I couldn't believe that it fit! Like I said, I'm 6'3" and about #195 and the XL fit like a dream. It's not long and it's not short - it's just perfect! I also ordered 3 of the XL Henley and they fit perfectly as well. Thanks, Wal-Mart and Fruit of the Loom!

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jsvend
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
DONT BUY IT !
12/22/2011

Customer review by riviesmom

1.0 stars by riviesmom

Husband wore them twice, threw them in the wash and had holes on both knees !

Was this review helpful? (25) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
riviesmom
jefferson s.d.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Top 250 contributor
Great value for the price
3/7/2012

Customer review by RinRepublic

5.0 stars by RinRepublic

Very good quality for the price. They are light weight but warm and can be worn under jeans. Size was as expected and did not shrink after washing.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RinRepublic
Republic, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Warm-Up
2/19/2012

Customer review by Joy205

5.0 stars by Joy205

I bought these thermals for my husband...Great buy...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Joy205
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wow
3/22/2012

Customer review by barbear11

5.0 stars by barbear11

Love love them. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
barbear11
Glen Oaks NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderfully Warm
2/12/2012

Customer review by Bellashopswalmart

5.0 stars by Bellashopswalmart

I bought these for my son-in-law who works outside during the winter months. He was very happy at how warm and comfortable the thermal underwear were. He would have liked them to come just a bit longer as they seemed to shrink up a bit after the first washing. Over all, he said he'd buy the same brand again in the future because you can't beat the price for the quality thermal underwear you're getting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bellashopswalmart
North East Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/23/2012

Customer review by bjm13

4.0 stars by bjm13

The only complaint that I have is.........items can't be shipped to store. The store didn't have any more thermals, so, I had to go on line to buy them. I couldn't get them to ship to store. These thermals is what I was looking for, comfty and warm. Wish Walmart have all items be able to ship to store, instead of shipping fees.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bjm13
Aurora.Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ripped!
3/7/2012

Customer review by dogedoo

2.0 stars by dogedoo

I bought two pair of bottoms. One pair ripped along the crotch the first time I used them so don't expect these to last more than one season. They were cheap because they're cheap.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dogedoo
Declo, Id.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/24/2012

Customer review by miathea

2.0 stars by miathea

This fruit of the loom long underwear is the taudiest-made long underwear I have ever purchased. I got holes in them after wearing them for only a month or so. The price was real good, I just won't purchase fruit of the loom again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
miathea
goodyear, az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality for the price paid
12/9/2013

Customer review by eboneequeen

5.0 stars by eboneequeen

Great quality for the price paid

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eboneequeen
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Misleading ad
10/2/2014

Customer review by Revelation2015

1.0 stars by Revelation2015

Item is listed as 100% polyester, it is actually 100% cotton. Returned item

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Revelation2015
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SMALL AND THAT'S ALL!
12/2/2013

Customer review by NMROUNDER

1.0 stars by NMROUNDER

Very , very small. Too small for me to wear. I gave them to my skinny kid. He says I can't wear extra large! I tell him you can wear these. When he saw them, he then said I can wear those!

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NMROUNDER
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
12/22/2011

Customer review by chicagogr1987

5.0 stars by chicagogr1987

my husband loves this he works out in the cold and this keeps him warm. Its still a little thin but it is good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chicagogr1987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/5/2012

Customer review by bubbajim

5.0 stars by bubbajim

I have had these about 2 weeks and they have already out lasted the three pair I bought of another name brand at Walmart. These are definitely the best Walmart carries and the best price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bubbajim
brewerton, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The best
3/6/2012

Customer review by Sakura626

5.0 stars by Sakura626

i bought this fruit of the loom for my husband and my two son and they love them very much especially because they work outside to protect them from the cold, so they stay nice and warm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sakura626
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas Gift
12/26/2013

Customer review by turkeyhunting2013

5.0 stars by turkeyhunting2013

My husband received these as a Christmas gift. They fit really well are great to wear hunting in the cold.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
turkeyhunting2013
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price!
4/2/2012

Customer review by saleshopperqueen

5.0 stars by saleshopperqueen

I saw these thermal underwear bottoms in the clearance section so, I thought perfect time to buy them! They are holding up great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
saleshopperqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for winters
12/27/2013

Customer review by mumof2b

5.0 stars by mumof2b

I bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them. I dont think he goes a day without them on in the winter

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mumof2b
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What can I say, they're Fruit of the Loom thermals
12/4/2012

Customer review by pjnyc

5.0 stars by pjnyc

Have had a number of pairs over the years, they last for years. Dependable, warm, longwearing, and at 7 bucks a pair, cant beat 'em

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pjnyc
Binghamton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
cheap and good
11/23/2014

Customer review by pocketmaggot

5.0 stars by pocketmaggot

I doubt there are another thermal pants this cheap. Besides, they are light, comfortable and they keep you warm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pocketmaggot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 65 total reviews