Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

98 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

98 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
9
1-20 of 87 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews
Poor Quality at best.
11/10/2015

Customer review by AcesWild

1.0 stars 11/10/2015 by AcesWild
by AcesWild

Purchased these and wore them for 1 day, already have holes in the seam where the leg meets the crotch. My job isn't overly physical but I still needed something for working outside. I would not recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AcesWild
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great value for the price
3/7/2012

Customer review by RinRepublic

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by RinRepublic
by RinRepublic

Very good quality for the price. They are light weight but warm and can be worn under jeans. Size was as expected and did not shrink after washing.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RinRepublic
Republic, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
DONT BUY IT !
12/22/2011

Customer review by riviesmom

1.0 stars 12/22/2011 by riviesmom
by riviesmom
Top 100 contributor

Husband wore them twice, threw them in the wash and had holes on both knees !

Was this review helpful? (72) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
riviesmom
jefferson s.d.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Top 100 contributor
Exceeded expectations
3/12/2012

Customer review by jsvend

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by jsvend
by jsvend

I'm 6'3" and did NOT expect this to fit, at all. I got it on a super sale online so I decided to order 2. I couldn't believe that it fit! Like I said, I'm 6'3" and about #195 and the XL fit like a dream. It's not long and it's not short - it's just perfect! I also ordered 3 of the XL Henley and they fit perfectly as well. Thanks, Wal-Mart and Fruit of the Loom!

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jsvend
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
3/23/2012

Customer review by bjm13

4.0 stars 3/23/2012 by bjm13
by bjm13

The only complaint that I have is.........items can't be shipped to store. The store didn't have any more thermals, so, I had to go on line to buy them. I couldn't get them to ship to store. These thermals is what I was looking for, comfty and warm. Wish Walmart have all items be able to ship to store, instead of shipping fees.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bjm13
Aurora.Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Warm-Up
2/19/2012

Customer review by Joy205

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Joy205
by Joy205

I bought these thermals for my husband...Great buy...

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joy205
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wow
3/22/2012

Customer review by barbear11

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by barbear11
by barbear11

Love love them. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barbear11
Glen Oaks NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderfully Warm
2/12/2012

Customer review by Bellashopswalmart

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Bellashopswalmart
by Bellashopswalmart

I bought these for my son-in-law who works outside during the winter months. He was very happy at how warm and comfortable the thermal underwear were. He would have liked them to come just a bit longer as they seemed to shrink up a bit after the first washing. Over all, he said he'd buy the same brand again in the future because you can't beat the price for the quality thermal underwear you're getting.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bellashopswalmart
North East Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
crotchless
11/1/2014

Customer review by msatu

1.0 stars 11/1/2014 by msatu
by msatu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

There were holes in the stitching along the crotch which needed to be sewn.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msatu
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Misleading ad
10/2/2014

Customer review by Revelation2015

1.0 stars 10/2/2014 by Revelation2015
by Revelation2015
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Item is listed as 100% polyester, it is actually 100% cotton. Returned item

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Revelation2015
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME PRICE AWESOME QUALITY
4/9/2016

Customer review by Manuelzzpool

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Manuelzzpool
by Manuelzzpool

AWESOME PRICE AWESOME QUALITY . GOT THESE FOR WORK TO WEAR UNDER UNIFORM. DELIVERING PRODUCT OUTSIDE IN FREEZING TEMPS. DOES PERFECT JOB. FABRIC IS GOOD QUALITY DOES NOT ITCH. WOULD BUY AGAIN

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manuelzzpool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/24/2012

Customer review by miathea

2.0 stars 3/24/2012 by miathea
by miathea

This fruit of the loom long underwear is the taudiest-made long underwear I have ever purchased. I got holes in them after wearing them for only a month or so. The price was real good, I just won't purchase fruit of the loom again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miathea
goodyear, az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality for the price paid
12/9/2013

Customer review by eboneequeen

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by eboneequeen
by eboneequeen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality for the price paid

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eboneequeen
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ripped!
3/7/2012

Customer review by dogedoo

2.0 stars 3/7/2012 by dogedoo
by dogedoo

I bought two pair of bottoms. One pair ripped along the crotch the first time I used them so don't expect these to last more than one season. They were cheap because they're cheap.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dogedoo
Declo, Id.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
SMALL AND THAT'S ALL!
12/2/2013

Customer review by NMROUNDER

1.0 stars 12/2/2013 by NMROUNDER
by NMROUNDER
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very , very small. Too small for me to wear. I gave them to my skinny kid. He says I can't wear extra large! I tell him you can wear these. When he saw them, he then said I can wear those!

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NMROUNDER
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These thermals are well worth the money.
12/30/2015

Customer review by warminwinter

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by warminwinter
by warminwinter

I have purchased these thermal before so I had a benchmark. They fit as advertised, the quality was as I expected, and the delivery was excellent. The same thermals sold for twice as much at other sites if you could find them. I would strongly recommend them to anyone who wants a light weight thermal to protect them from the cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
warminwinter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cheap and good
11/23/2014

Customer review by pocketmaggot

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by pocketmaggot
by pocketmaggot

I doubt there are another thermal pants this cheap. Besides, they are light, comfortable and they keep you warm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pocketmaggot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/5/2012

Customer review by bubbajim

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by bubbajim
by bubbajim

I have had these about 2 weeks and they have already out lasted the three pair I bought of another name brand at Walmart. These are definitely the best Walmart carries and the best price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bubbajim
brewerton, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The best
3/6/2012

Customer review by Sakura626

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Sakura626
by Sakura626

i bought this fruit of the loom for my husband and my two son and they love them very much especially because they work outside to protect them from the cold, so they stay nice and warm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sakura626
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
3/2/2012

Customer review by ghound59

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by ghound59
by ghound59

A pair of these under blue jeans and my legs are warm all day. Go into the washer and dryer and ready to go again. Working or fishing, they can't be beat for comfort and warmth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ghound59
North Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews