Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 104 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
11
Sort by: 
1-20 of 93 reviews
1-20 of 93 reviews
Exceeded expectations
3/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm 6'3" and did NOT expect this to fit, at all. I got it on a super sale online so I decided to order 2. I couldn't believe that it fit! Like I said, I'm 6'3" and about #195 and the XL fit like a dream. It's not long and it's not short - it's just perfect! I also ordered 3 of the XL Henley and they fit perfectly as well. Thanks, Wal-Mart and Fruit of the Loom!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (53)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value for the price
3/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very good quality for the price. They are light weight but warm and can be worn under jeans. Size was as expected and did not shrink after washing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (37)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DONT BUY IT !
12/22/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 100 contributer
Husband wore them twice, threw them in the wash and had holes on both knees !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (84)No (14)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wow
3/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love love them. Would buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Poor Quality at best.
11/10/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Purchased these and wore them for 1 day, already have holes in the seam where the leg meets the crotch. My job isn't overly physical but I still needed something for working outside. I would not recommend this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/23/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The only complaint that I have is.........items can't be shipped to store. The store didn't have any more thermals, so, I had to go on line to buy them. I couldn't get them to ship to store. These thermals is what I was looking for, comfty and warm. Wish Walmart have all items be able to ship to store, instead of shipping fees.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderfully Warm
2/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these for my son-in-law who works outside during the winter months. He was very happy at how warm and comfortable the thermal underwear were. He would have liked them to come just a bit longer as they seemed to shrink up a bit after the first washing. Over all, he said he'd buy the same brand again in the future because you can't beat the price for the quality thermal underwear you're getting.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Warm-Up
2/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these thermals for my husband...Great buy...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
crotchless
11/1/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
There were holes in the stitching along the crotch which needed to be sewn.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Misleading ad
10/2/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Item is listed as 100% polyester, it is actually 100% cotton. Returned item
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Thermal Underware
12/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great price. Perfect fit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Thermal!
9/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband loves these thermal soft and comfortable!! All for a great price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/24/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This fruit of the loom long underwear is the taudiest-made long underwear I have ever purchased. I got holes in them after wearing them for only a month or so. The price was real good, I just won't purchase fruit of the loom again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Men's Thermal Underwear
12/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Glenn is a hard person to fit BUT these fit him exceptionally well PLUS he truly loves wearing them. I'll buy more when these wear out!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AWESOME PRICE AWESOME QUALITY
4/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
AWESOME PRICE AWESOME QUALITY . GOT THESE FOR WORK TO WEAR UNDER UNIFORM. DELIVERING PRODUCT OUTSIDE IN FREEZING TEMPS. DOES PERFECT JOB. FABRIC IS GOOD QUALITY DOES NOT ITCH. WOULD BUY AGAIN
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
thermal tops
12/23/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
thought it would be a good deal but 2 of the tops ripped at the seems first wash.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have had these about 2 weeks and they have already out lasted the three pair I bought of another name brand at Walmart. These are definitely the best Walmart carries and the best price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice Price
1/2/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not to heavy. Nice Price. Comfortable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great quality for the price paid
12/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great quality for the price paid
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Flimsy
2/24/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought 2 pair and were shipped in a timely manner. On arrival, the label read "65 polyester 35 cotton". Web site states different fiber content. Returned the same day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643925, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-