Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1332 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1332 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1332 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
987
4 stars
243
3 stars
30
2 stars
21
1 stars
51
1-20 of 1203 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1203 total reviews
1-20 of 1203 reviews
Order #4 Of Signature Sleep Memoir Mattress
11/28/2016

Customer review by Helena

5.0 stars 11/28/2016 by Helena
by Helena
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you scroll through the reviews, you'll see this is the fourth 12" Signature Memoir Mattress I have purchased, since 12/21/15. This full size one has finally made its way into my dad's bedroom after he slept on my mattress for four days. It's about time, as the rest of us have converted. My boyfriend purchased a queen size and full size for his home I have previously reviewed the mattress and this is just further testimony of the following it is receiving. My own 12" queen size Signature Memoir mattress has become a sort of showroom mattress and I receive no compensation for extolling the praises of its comfort. I look forward to my aunt's visit when I will relinquish my bed again to another person who sleeps on an innerspring mattress. Dear Signature Sleep, I would graciously accept a full size 12" Memoir mattress for my spare bedroom as a thank you for my great work in making your brand known, allowing others to sample the restful slumber on my personal bed, and being responsible for at least 6 purchases of your 12" Memoir mattress. Patiently Waiting My Surprise, Sandy

Helena
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy this product again and I'll tell my friend about
2/11/2017

Customer review by Mona

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Mona
by Mona
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I will buy more it's great for deep sleep

Mona
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
1/16/2017

Customer review by Charles

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by Charles
by Charles
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Arrived in great shape and in-time. As advertised.

Charles
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sleeping on clouds
12/23/2016

Customer review by B

5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by B
by B
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The best bed ever. It's like it absorbs my body. I love it

B
Decatur GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would by this product again hopefully 5 to 10 years later!
11/30/2016

Customer review by Trent

4.0 stars 11/30/2016 by Trent
by Trent
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Arrived 5 days earlier than expected....had a couple gashes in box and even though one gash penetrated the plastic, neither cut the bed itself. Has expanded to 12 inches unlike the previous post of 9 inches! For the cost it is all that was expected. It is so far a great replacement for my pillow top. Quality and duration of mattress remains to be seen. I am happy with the purchase and would recommend the company and product to anyone considering this purchase. This was for the signature sleep king size, item # 5475096.

Trent
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Firm Mattress at Incredible Price
11/1/2016

Customer review by Farzad Diba

5.0 stars 11/1/2016 by Farzad Diba
by Farzad Diba
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I looked all over for an affordable mattress for my spare/guest bedroom. I sleep on firm mattresses and this mattress fit the bill for what I was looking for. I'm very happy with this mattress and for the price I think its unbeatable. I followed the directions and let it inflate for 48 hours and everything worked out perfectly.

Farzad Diba
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my new mattress
10/27/2016

Customer review by kenrick52

5.0 stars 10/27/2016 by kenrick52
by kenrick52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my new mattress but I should have bought it the first time I looked at it cause after waiting 2 days the price went up $66.00.

kenrick52
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
mattress
10/29/2016

Customer review by jojo

5.0 stars 10/29/2016 by jojo
by jojo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

works well expanded fast

jojo
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what we were looking for
10/26/2016

Customer review by Greg L.

5.0 stars 10/26/2016 by Greg L.
by Greg L.
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bed was for our 3 year old toddler. It's worked great. Very comfy!

Greg L.
Roswell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sweet Dreams
10/14/2016

Customer review by Billy B

5.0 stars 10/14/2016 by Billy B
by Billy B
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this mattress with much skepticism But low and behold I got the best night sleep in years. Highly recommended by my wife an I (Our two dogs also)

Billy B
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My THIRD Review
6/17/2016

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Sandra
by Sandra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The first review was for my queen 12" mattress, the 2nd was for my mom who wanted a 12" full mattress sight unseen, and now for a 12" twin for my son. My mom cares for a woman who is 100+ years old and the bed my mom sleeps on used to be the "most comfortable bed" she has ever slept on. After sleeping on her Signature Sleep Memoir shes says she's no longer comfortable on any other bed. Well, she came for a visit and slept on my 8yo son's bed. She said, "Buy him the same mattress we have and I'll pay for it. I have to sleep comfortably when I come over." My son is thrilled. He used to have the best bed in the house until I received my mattress, then he said life wasn't fair. Except that my mattress is a queen and his is a twin, life is a bit fairer and he's sleeping in the clouds.

Sandra
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would definately buy it again.
10/13/2016

Customer review by Peanut Butter

5.0 stars 10/13/2016 by Peanut Butter
by Peanut Butter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product. No complaints. The bed is absolutely comfortable.

Peanut Butter
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Mattress
9/8/2016

Customer review by rah

3.0 stars 9/8/2016 by rah
by rah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The mattress is comfortable and queen size as advertised, however it is not a 12" but a 9" mattress. The box was marked 12" also. Having put the bed I ordered together from Hayneedle too, with the 12" in mind to be on the platform bed, I am having to now dismantle the whole bottom portion and put the taller foot legs on to raise the bed up to a usable height. Just a buyer beware of the actual mattress thickness.

rah
Montgomery, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soft and comfy
8/5/2016

Customer review by Angelia

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Angelia
by Angelia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great matress. Very comfortable. Filled out nice. Fit perfectly.

Angelia
New Washington,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great mattress
7/28/2016

Customer review by SistahG

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by SistahG
by SistahG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased the king mattress and it fits perfectly with my platform bed. Incredibly comfortable. Great price.

SistahG
Conyers, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent and Comfortable Mattress
6/25/2016

Customer review by Robert

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Robert
by Robert
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought a queen size mattress a couple of months ago and needed a new mattress for my spare bedroom. My son is home for the summer and absolutely loves this mattress. He thinks it is the most comfortable mattress he has ever slept on.

Robert
Long Island, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Incredible mattress...
5/2/2016

Customer review by Robert

4.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Robert
by Robert
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought two of these twin mattresses for our daughters' bedroom sets. We followed the 5-step procedure to open and unfold the mattress. It was amazing to watch the mattresses "inflate" in minutes after unrolling and placing on the beds. The only drawback is that, while the mattress seated well in the bed frame initially, it overflowed on the sides once fully released. However, we were able eventually, with some effort, to squeeze the mattress within the bed rails.

Robert
OakHill,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Month of Memorable Sleep
1/31/2016

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Sandra
by Sandra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received the 12" Queens size Signature Sleep Memoir Mattress on 12/30/15. It is now 1/31/16. Prior to this mattress, I couldn't sleep through the night, now I have a comfortable full nights rest. I have sciatica and sleeping is so much easier than on the conventional innerspring mattress, where I had pressure on my hips and sides, now it is less noticeable. I was so pleased with this mattress, when my mom heard about it, she had me buy her one in the 12" full size (without ever trying it out). Now she too is sleeping as well as I am.

Sandra
Maspeth,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price; good mattress
6/6/2016

Customer review by Taryn

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Taryn
by Taryn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So far, it seems really nice

Taryn
New Glarus,WI
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Service and Good Product
5/30/2016

Customer review by Namsoon

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Namsoon
by Namsoon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves This Product...

Namsoon
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1203 total reviews
1-20 of 1203 reviews