Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

30 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

30 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 stars
3
1-20 of 28 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Very Powerful
8/22/2013

Customer review by TKAlli

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by TKAlli
by TKAlli
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When buying this pressure washer, I was expecting something just "to get the job done" as I was getting it to do "basic" cleaning outdoors and the gas powered washers are harder to hold, especially with Carpal Tunnel. But, to my surprise, this thing does just as good as the extra powerful gasoline powered washer that we had used before. Much easier to hold onto, and although my hand does cramp up, it's nothing compared to what it would be with the old washer. And the cleaning power is amazing!!! You can actually take the paint or finish off of things if not careful - and I thought it was just going to be good for cleaning. I just washed the front of my house and the concrete porch - and it was SO MUCH EASIER than the gasoline washer!!!! It's so portable and light and I'm really, really enjoying it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (43) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TKAlli
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked as expected
7/15/2013

Customer review by Blue28

4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Blue28
by Blue28
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No surprises; this is a light duty pressure washer which we used for the deck. It is especially useful for us because our water pressure from the faucet is lower than in other locations. We had no problems with the set up, and after one use on the deck, found it quite satisfactory. As others have suggested, a quick- connect for the supply hose would be useful. Our initial use of the supplied screw-on connection did not leak, but takes more time than necessary. It would be worth a couple of bucks more in cost to have a quick-connect included in the package by the manufacturer. As long as it works, the main factor for value is its longevity, and that will take a bit to determine.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blue28
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for beginners
4/8/2014

Customer review by Mnk75mnk

4.0 stars 4/8/2014 by Mnk75mnk
by Mnk75mnk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought it. Hooked it up in less than 5 minutes. Very easy to use and white windows look white again! Porch is not black like I thought it was! Good deal and just waiting on the weather to break to use on my cars. Only complaint is no cord holder. Have to wrap it around the machine, but other than that very pleases so far.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mnk75mnk
Baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/23/2013

Customer review by Easonline

4.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Easonline
by Easonline
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well. Directions are easy to follow. Power is not high but I chose it for jobs that did not require more---enough to clean deck and side of house.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Easonline
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice little power washer
5/2/2014

Customer review by stevenm01

4.0 stars 5/2/2014 by stevenm01
by stevenm01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worked fine right out of the box without any issues. It is not a 3,000psi gas power washer but it washes my siding and deck better than I expected. I am very happy with this product and think it is a good value.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stevenm01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pressure washer at a great price.
7/13/2013

Customer review by PreppyStyle

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by PreppyStyle
by PreppyStyle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our old pressure washer died and we needed a quick replacement. I searched the internet and found that WalMart offered a powerful pressure washer at a great price. It is very easy to use, it set-up quickly, has an easy on-off control and does a great job. Walmart offered free shipping to our home and I had it in 2 business days! You just can't beat that. Thank you, WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PreppyStyle
Hopwood,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Machine
10/20/2013

Customer review by MarcoPoloFlorida

4.0 stars 10/20/2013 by MarcoPoloFlorida
by MarcoPoloFlorida
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a 3000psi gas pressure washer. I bought this as a backup and for areas that don't require 3000psi. This worked great. It cleaned the cement around my pool, just as well as the 3000psi. PROS: It does the job on cement, It makes about as much noise as a vacuum cleaner, it doesn't leak, it's lightweight. CONS: When plugged in the little green light doesn't come on and it won't turn on unless I flick that area with my finger.....must be a slightly loose connection. For under $99 I like it. Again, it's a great backup.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarcoPoloFlorida
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
light weight but powerful
6/12/2014

Customer review by chefr541

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by chefr541
by chefr541
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i had my doubts when i saw how small this washer was but easy to set up , light weight , and accomplished everything i needed . i highly reccomend this for home owners to keep things cleaned up ,,,

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chefr541
waldport or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/28/2013

Customer review by cherchi

4.0 stars 7/28/2013 by cherchi
by cherchi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great washer but plastic hose fitting will need to be replaced with a metal adapter, no big deal. Cleaned my driveway and car great.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherchi
sebastian, fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What could you expect from something made in China
9/5/2013

Customer review by namethis

2.0 stars 9/5/2013 by namethis
by namethis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not Impressed. The assembly instructions show a diagram telling you to attach the water supply hose to the back of the machine but customer service confirmed the diagram was wrong and the hose has to be attached to the front. You have to use an adapter to attach the water supply hose and it leaks constantly. I have to say it cleans OK. If you don't mind water spraying from the hose adapter constantly you might be satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
namethis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
didn't even last 6 months
12/5/2015

Customer review by NorthCountryreviewer

1.0 stars 12/5/2015 by NorthCountryreviewer
by NorthCountryreviewer

It worked great the few times we used it (maybe 6 times), but then it stopped creating pressure. Now it is just an expensive hose. Unfortunately, we are beyond the return period. If you are looking for a disposable pressure washer this is the one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NorthCountryreviewer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Inlet Nozzle is Problematic
4/29/2015

Customer review by Mark

2.0 stars 4/29/2015 by Mark
by Mark

This unit has a decent amount of pressure, and so far has been reliable. The only problem that I've encountered has been the inlet nozzle, which connects to the water hose. The hose, which has a metal connector, tends to often break loose from the plastic inlet nozzle, resulting in gobs of water spraying from the connection. I haven't yet tried to find out if the plastic nozzle can be replaced with a metal one (or if that will even solve the issue). I went with the Campbell Hausfeld, because I have a cheap CH compressor that hasn't failed me for over 30 years. As with everything else in life, I guess you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mark
Would recommend to a friend? No
great product
7/15/2014

Customer review by crow1955

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by crow1955
by crow1955
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this product it great. very much worth the money you pay.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crow1955
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Junk
7/8/2013

Customer review by Mitch2321

1.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Mitch2321
by Mitch2321
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It ran approximately 10 minutes before smoking and stopping.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mitch2321
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No Pressure Pressure Washer
7/10/2015

Customer review by franchise1

2.0 stars 7/10/2015 by franchise1
by franchise1

Took item out of the box and ran into the first problem. The instruction manual is VERY poorly made, with diagrams that are not clear or helpful. Also, it has steps that are only for specific models and steps for others. Once I figured out how to build it, The use of the item just made the situation worse. The seals for the hose, both to the unit and from the unit were non-existent, causing everything around it to become drenched even before being used. Then, the "pressure" of the hose is horrible. Even at it's highest, it has less pressure than I would have gotten from the nozzle of my hose. It made me and my wife wonder why we spent this money to take the nozzle off our hose and attach the hose to something that doesn't work as well as the nozzle...Returned immediately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
franchise1
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 9/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used for 15 minutes. Pump shut down and machine began smoking. I noticed several other customer complaints about the same thing in the review section. Some customers like their machine. I guess it's hit and miss. I will buy another pressure washer, but not from this company.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Seattle, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/7/2013

Customer review by MiloChew

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by MiloChew
by MiloChew
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lightweight and easy to use!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiloChew
Livingston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
At your own risk!
6/7/2015

Customer review by soulsinger18

2.0 stars 6/7/2015 by soulsinger18
by soulsinger18

This pressure stopped working the first time I used it. I used it for less than 2 hours. I wish someone would have told me that these were only good for the smallest, lightest jobs. I bought a gas powered one that is wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soulsinger18
Would recommend to a friend? No
Returned this item.
7/2/2013

Customer review by dustrag

3.0 stars 7/2/2013 by dustrag
by dustrag
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

There was nothing wrong with this item. I just wanted the 1800 PSI instead.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dustrag
Horsham Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satisfied!!
5/25/2015

Customer review by gogetter1026

5.0 stars 5/25/2015 by gogetter1026
by gogetter1026

This pressure washer works great!! I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gogetter1026
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews