Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

28 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

28 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Very Powerful
8/22/2013

Customer review by TKAlli

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by TKAlli
by TKAlli

When buying this pressure washer, I was expecting something just "to get the job done" as I was getting it to do "basic" cleaning outdoors and the gas powered washers are harder to hold, especially with Carpal Tunnel. But, to my surprise, this thing does just as good as the extra powerful gasoline powered washer that we had used before. Much easier to hold onto, and although my hand does cramp up, it's nothing compared to what it would be with the old washer. And the cleaning power is amazing!!! You can actually take the paint or finish off of things if not careful - and I thought it was just going to be good for cleaning. I just washed the front of my house and the concrete porch - and it was SO MUCH EASIER than the gasoline washer!!!! It's so portable and light and I'm really, really enjoying it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TKAlli
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/23/2013

Customer review by Easonline

4.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Easonline
by Easonline

Works well. Directions are easy to follow. Power is not high but I chose it for jobs that did not require more---enough to clean deck and side of house.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Easonline
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pressure washer at a great price.
7/13/2013

Customer review by PreppyStyle

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by PreppyStyle
by PreppyStyle

Our old pressure washer died and we needed a quick replacement. I searched the internet and found that WalMart offered a powerful pressure washer at a great price. It is very easy to use, it set-up quickly, has an easy on-off control and does a great job. Walmart offered free shipping to our home and I had it in 2 business days! You just can't beat that. Thank you, WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PreppyStyle
Hopwood,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for beginners
4/8/2014

Customer review by Mnk75mnk

4.0 stars 4/8/2014 by Mnk75mnk
by Mnk75mnk

Bought it. Hooked it up in less than 5 minutes. Very easy to use and white windows look white again! Porch is not black like I thought it was! Good deal and just waiting on the weather to break to use on my cars. Only complaint is no cord holder. Have to wrap it around the machine, but other than that very pleases so far.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mnk75mnk
Baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice little power washer
5/2/2014

Customer review by stevenm01

4.0 stars 5/2/2014 by stevenm01
by stevenm01

Worked fine right out of the box without any issues. It is not a 3,000psi gas power washer but it washes my siding and deck better than I expected. I am very happy with this product and think it is a good value.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stevenm01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
light weight but powerful
6/12/2014

Customer review by chefr541

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by chefr541
by chefr541

i had my doubts when i saw how small this washer was but easy to set up , light weight , and accomplished everything i needed . i highly reccomend this for home owners to keep things cleaned up ,,,

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chefr541
waldport or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What could you expect from something made in China
9/5/2013

Customer review by namethis

2.0 stars 9/5/2013 by namethis
by namethis

Not Impressed. The assembly instructions show a diagram telling you to attach the water supply hose to the back of the machine but customer service confirmed the diagram was wrong and the hose has to be attached to the front. You have to use an adapter to attach the water supply hose and it leaks constantly. I have to say it cleans OK. If you don't mind water spraying from the hose adapter constantly you might be satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
namethis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked as expected
7/15/2013

Customer review by Blue28

4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Blue28
by Blue28

No surprises; this is a light duty pressure washer which we used for the deck. It is especially useful for us because our water pressure from the faucet is lower than in other locations. We had no problems with the set up, and after one use on the deck, found it quite satisfactory. As others have suggested, a quick- connect for the supply hose would be useful. Our initial use of the supplied screw-on connection did not leak, but takes more time than necessary. It would be worth a couple of bucks more in cost to have a quick-connect included in the package by the manufacturer. As long as it works, the main factor for value is its longevity, and that will take a bit to determine.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blue28
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/28/2013

Customer review by cherchi

4.0 stars 7/28/2013 by cherchi
by cherchi

Great washer but plastic hose fitting will need to be replaced with a metal adapter, no big deal. Cleaned my driveway and car great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherchi
sebastian, fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Machine
10/20/2013

Customer review by MarcoPoloFlorida

4.0 stars 10/20/2013 by MarcoPoloFlorida
by MarcoPoloFlorida

I have a 3000psi gas pressure washer. I bought this as a backup and for areas that don't require 3000psi. This worked great. It cleaned the cement around my pool, just as well as the 3000psi. PROS: It does the job on cement, It makes about as much noise as a vacuum cleaner, it doesn't leak, it's lightweight. CONS: When plugged in the little green light doesn't come on and it won't turn on unless I flick that area with my finger.....must be a slightly loose connection. For under $99 I like it. Again, it's a great backup.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarcoPoloFlorida
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Junk
7/8/2013

Customer review by Mitch2321

1.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Mitch2321
by Mitch2321

It ran approximately 10 minutes before smoking and stopping.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mitch2321
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/7/2013

Customer review by MiloChew

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by MiloChew
by MiloChew

Lightweight and easy to use!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiloChew
Livingston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 9/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Used for 15 minutes. Pump shut down and machine began smoking. I noticed several other customer complaints about the same thing in the review section. Some customers like their machine. I guess it's hit and miss. I will buy another pressure washer, but not from this company.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Seattle, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
7/15/2014

Customer review by crow1955

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by crow1955
by crow1955

this product it great. very much worth the money you pay.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crow1955
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Returned this item.
7/2/2013

Customer review by dustrag

3.0 stars 7/2/2013 by dustrag
by dustrag

There was nothing wrong with this item. I just wanted the 1800 PSI instead.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dustrag
Horsham Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Instructions!
9/4/2014

Customer review by Prius47

2.0 stars 9/4/2014 by Prius47
by Prius47

I returned the PW because the connection of the garden hose to the PW kept leaking...3 times I tried to tighten the connection, but it never stop spewing water. The printed directions were bad. Label the product FRONT & BACK, because the pictures were hard to decipher. NO, I didn't have the connection on backwards, I'm not that stupid. Did not appear that "simple" to operate.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prius47
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satisfied!!
5/25/2015

Customer review by gogetter1026

5.0 stars 5/25/2015 by gogetter1026
by gogetter1026

This pressure washer works great!! I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gogetter1026
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/11/2012

Customer review by chillinongreene

4.0 stars 1/11/2012 by chillinongreene
by chillinongreene

What I really like about this product is it's POWWWWWWer.

Was this review helpful? (11) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chillinongreene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Staff sparks
great for home
7/3/2015

Customer review by wdeluca103

4.0 stars 7/3/2015 by wdeluca103
by wdeluca103

I was hoping it would remove clay mud off my cement patio. It did but took some strong chemical and more work than I expected. Other than that, I am expecting it to be a great asset for our new home. I am happy I bought the stronger one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wdeluca103
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dont know haw it works parts was missing
3/8/2015

Customer review by Noah

2.0 stars 3/8/2015 by Noah
by Noah

i bought this washer but never used it there was no way to connect water hose or the pressure hose i returned it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noah
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews