Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 160 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

160 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

160 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
45
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
10
1-20 of 112 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews
Phone is garbarage
5/30/2011

Customer review by honeybuttaz

1.0 stars 5/30/2011 by honeybuttaz
by honeybuttaz

I had this phone for set for 2 weeks. Didn't use it much but when I did, it made me sound like I was under water to other callers and vice versa. I just returned it 5-28-11.

Was this review helpful? (78) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honeybuttaz
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
PHONES WORK NICELY WITH MAGIC JACK
11/16/2011

Customer review by GAGABURR

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by GAGABURR
by GAGABURR

These phones are very nice and are working well with Magic Jack. nice ot have the extensions since main phone has to be at the computer. very easy to set up as well.

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAGABURR
DES MOINES
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I might have gotten a bad one!!!
5/22/2011

Customer review by DatsMyBoys

3.0 stars 5/22/2011 by DatsMyBoys
by DatsMyBoys

I recieved my phones very quickly and they are very nice. I just have a problem with handset # 1, It will not completely charge. I keep it on the hook to charge but when i pick it up it will show the battery to have only one line. Dont know if i just got a bad one or what. Other than that they have been very useful so far.

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DatsMyBoys
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Size
5/21/2011

Customer review by SLHJLH

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by SLHJLH
by SLHJLH

Good size to use and the buttons are large enough to prevent misdials.

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLHJLH
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Meets our expectations and then some....
10/9/2011

Customer review by orangerose

4.0 stars 10/9/2011 by orangerose
by orangerose

My Husband and I were very pleased with the speedy delivery of our new phone set-up and the quality of the product. I'm especially pleased with the volume control and lighted keypad. Much superior to our old set-up. We would not hesitate to purchase something similar from Walmart again.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orangerose
Susquehanna, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/15/2011

Customer review by ilegworldchamp

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by ilegworldchamp
by ilegworldchamp

Good price , made in U.S.A. , and works well !

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilegworldchamp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very happy with my new phone
8/23/2011

Customer review by happygrandma4

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by happygrandma4
by happygrandma4

I had purchased an earlier version of this phone and was very pleased with the phone. Lightning struck my phone line and I had to replace it about a month ago. It is very simliar and I am very pleased with it. For the price you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happygrandma4
Oak Harbor Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great package for the price.
1/12/2012

Customer review by alwaysappreciative

4.0 stars 1/12/2012 by alwaysappreciative
by alwaysappreciative

Buy the 3 phone set even if you do not need the third phone. You will always have an extra battery which cost almost as much as the entire package.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwaysappreciative
Covington, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
GREAT PHONE SET COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER
1/2/2012

Customer review by kellygirl014

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by kellygirl014
by kellygirl014

this was a great set. we got ours about a year ago, still hold charge and all works very well. only have to have one plugged in to phone jack for all to work, which is nice. the other two charges we move around the house as needed. answering machine works just as any other. highly doubt you'll be disappointed :P have since ordered another set for our Aunt, she loves them as well.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kellygirl014
KENTUCKY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Phone
12/12/2011

Customer review by SearchIND

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by SearchIND
by SearchIND

I read the reviews and was a little concerned from reading some peoples opinion. We have used the phone system for a while now with no problems. Our 5 yr. old uses the speaker phone and it works great. The sound quality is great and the speaker phone doesn't sound like your in a tunnel. The range is very good, we have 1/2 acre yard and I can walk around the entire area without losing connection. We haven't used the answering system since we use a voice mail service.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SearchIND
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Phone
3/26/2012

Customer review by Gramma620

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by Gramma620
by Gramma620

This is a great land line phone & answering machine. You only have to plug it in to one phone jack & the other satellite phones talk to the base with just a plug in the wall socket. The numbers stored on one phone are automatically stored on all three. Large buttons for ease for those with large fingers. Speech clarity is great. I highly recommend this phone for anyone looking to replace their old land line.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramma620
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For the money the phone works good.
12/29/2011

Customer review by redrosey

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by redrosey
by redrosey

The phone itself has a bit of a tinney sound and the ringer is not loud enough. Also there is no beep on the phone to let you know you have a message. However, the answering system in how you review and delete messages is the best. It's not one button where you have to hit top, bottom or either side the listen to or delete or skip messages. It's one button for each which is a major plus in my book considering the last phone I had was the other way and I almost threw it out the window, which is why I bought this phone.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redrosey
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Had to replace the phone already..
12/26/2011

Customer review by DeeDee15

2.0 stars 12/26/2011 by DeeDee15
by DeeDee15

I bought this system and loved it at first. After a few days my battery went dead on handset 1. I called AT&T and they had me switch batterires from handset 1 to handset 2. That lasted a few days until the battery went dead again. Instead of AT&T sending me a new unit I had to reorder a new system and go to the store to take back the other unit. The reason I had it shipped to my house is so that I could avoid the long lines in the stores and the long drive to get there. I would be careful when purchasing this system..

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeDee15
Buffalo,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, clear reception
2/3/2012

Customer review by MountainMs

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by MountainMs
by MountainMs

I got the phone with answering system and two additional headsets. I'm very pleased with the performance. Sound is very clear with no interference. The set is easy to use, with plain directions.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MountainMs
Greeley, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/5/2012

Customer review by gigger96

4.0 stars 2/5/2012 by gigger96
by gigger96

I really like these phones. I was used to Uniden, but they had gotten a little pricey. So, I opted to buy the At&t phones. Just make sure u buy the 3 phone set. I had the 2 phone set and lost a phone. So, it was cheaper to buy the 3 set instead of and extra one to replace my lost phone. 3 or 4 phone sets are the only way to go, especially if you have teenagers at home...the phones are pretty basic to use as far as changing the ringer volume and setting up the answering machine. would buy again...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gigger96
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Battery problem
12/23/2011

Customer review by mmjennings

3.0 stars 12/23/2011 by mmjennings
by mmjennings

One of the battery packs was bad so it has been very frustrating trying to get that phone to charge. I contacted ATT and they did provide a new battery at no charge. Hope that solves the problem.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmjennings
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Phone, Good Value
3/9/2012

Customer review by RavenIllusion

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by RavenIllusion
by RavenIllusion

Good call clarity and battery life. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RavenIllusion
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great sound quality
3/6/2012

Customer review by yore17

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by yore17
by yore17

I bought this phone as a gift for my aunt and I love the sound quality. She is able to walk every inch of her property with no loss of quality. I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yore17
Arapahoe, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2012

Customer review by CompareItOnline

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by CompareItOnline
by CompareItOnline

Fair price, easy to read display, easy to use menu, and very clear audio.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CompareItOnline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/9/2012

Customer review by racecars

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by racecars
by racecars

I bought this phone for my mom birthday and she loves it. This is an excellent phone. Works very well, when talking to people you can hear them very clear. I love the price. Meets my Expectations. Going to go buy the phone for myself.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
racecars
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews