Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/1/2011

Customer review by Moonshine77

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Moonshine77
by Moonshine77

The complete table settings were AWESOME!! It provided everything we needed and the price was amazingly low in comparison to buying each item separately. The best thing was the color. HOT PINK was the theme for my daugher's bridal shower and that was the main reason why I purchased this product. Actually, I purchased 3 sets because of the # of guests at the shower. I have already recommended to others. (And this was my very first purchase from Walmart.com!)

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moonshine77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleasantly surprised!
9/27/2011

Customer review by ilovenicole

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by ilovenicole
by ilovenicole

Really nice set. Wasn't expecting it to be as nice as it was. Very heavy duty cutlery,and the table cloth held up so well,I've used it for two parties! Color is pretty too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovenicole
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
perfect
4/20/2012

Customer review by DieselsMOMMY

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by DieselsMOMMY
by DieselsMOMMY

surprised this was a great deal and everything was super strong way better then the stuff in the store!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DieselsMOMMY
Wayne, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SUPER
2/4/2012

Customer review by totallysparkly

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by totallysparkly
by totallysparkly

I was really impressed with the quality of this product! The color matched perfectly with the brides color choice! The amount of product was perfectly matched with the price! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
totallysparkly
Longview WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great for Birthday Party
6/3/2015

Customer review by Hill

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Hill
by Hill

Loved the set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal!
11/17/2014

Customer review by GalitS

1.0 stars 11/17/2014 by GalitS
by GalitS

I saw great reviews and I took a chance. Totally loved the set, no regrets! Hot pink was awesome color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GalitS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes