Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent little car
2/21/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had bought the police car for my 17 month old grandson, but before I opened it, I was looking for something else and saw the bright yellow cab, so I took it back and got the cab. Glad I did because it is precious. It took us hours to put together because the instructions or the video, don't tell you where or how to secure the four top side corners to the cab, and it kept falling apart. We figured it out with the screws, and it stayed together perfectly. The grandson loved, loved, loved it. He can't ride in it using his feet yet to make it go, while visiting us, but I'm sure it won't take him long to figure it out. He stayed in it playing with us pushing him and him pushing it and loved the radio sounds, for hours on in. Well worth the money and will last for years and years.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 2 yr old Grandson LOVES this car.
5/8/2013

Customer review by Masonsgram

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Masonsgram
by Masonsgram
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson freaked out when he saw this car. His dad works at Dominos Pizza & has a topper he puts on his car when he delivers pizza, so the 2 yr old sees the topper on the Little Tikes car that says TAXI, and start s smiling and yelling DOMINOS, DOMINOS!! so this has suddenly turned into a pizza delivery vehicle, not a TAXI, but the joy he is getting from this vehicle when he some to my house is unmeasureable. A little tricky to put together for me, but worth it in the long run. I seriously thought I was going to have to figure a way for him to sleep in it that night because he did not want to get out.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Masonsgram
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cozy coupe
4/5/2016

Customer review by Jana

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Jana
by Jana

child loves it and has tons of fun in it...bonus is makes noises so he plays with a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delightful little car.
8/30/2013

Customer review by Castalia

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Castalia
by Castalia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A little different take on the world's highest selling car. I wanted a little something different and like that the taxi has some sound with it. I haven't actually seen it because it was taken to Iowa and I live in Wisconsin. But I'm told she loves it and I like the fact it is highly visible for safety reasons.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Castalia
Stevens Point, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cozy Coupe Cab
11/25/2014

Customer review by snickers7128

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by snickers7128
by snickers7128

I truly can not evaluate this item. It will stay packaged the way it came as it is going to my grandchild 1300 miles away for his first birthday later in the upcoming year. The advertising shows it be very cute and I'm sure the color (yellow) will be eye opening for the child. The ease in getting it was very comforting and the speed in which it arrived was nice as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snickers7128
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The radio is a big hit!
5/4/2013

Customer review by Indy5

4.0 stars 5/4/2013 by Indy5
by Indy5

Very cute car. I have 2 boys 3.5 & 2 yrs old and they fight over it because it has the radio in it. I wish it had a key in it too. A little on the small size compared to the 30th annv. police car, my 3.5yr old is 42" and he just fits in it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Indy5
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy
1/2/2016

Customer review by Tess

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Tess
by Tess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We are very pleased with our purchase . Our grandson is 14 months old and as soon as he opened it he got the steering wheel . He was so excited couldn't wait for his dad to get it together . I believe that is his favorite gift including what Santa got him . I plan on getting the gas pump for him in a few months . We. Had to pay a little extra for shipping but it was delivered. After about 3 days .

Tess
Cedartown, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/27/2013

Customer review by StitchesAndScraps

4.0 stars 4/27/2013 by StitchesAndScraps
by StitchesAndScraps
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Turned out really cute, but was more complicated to put together than expected. My granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StitchesAndScraps
Gulf Breeze, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
16-36mos will ADORE this!
1/4/2016

Customer review by IndyAnna73

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by IndyAnna73
by IndyAnna73

My 17 month old grandson LOVES his cab. He loves shoving it around as much as he loves climbing in and out of it and slamming the door. BIG hit. The thing I like about it is the removable floor board. He can use his own energy to shuttle himself around or I can insert the 'floor' and push him in the car without having his feet drag on the ground. Great quality, like all Little Tikes; reasonable price and quick delivery - Perfectomundo!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IndyAnna73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandma
1/30/2016

Customer review by Valerie

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Valerie
by Valerie

It was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Valerie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My grandson loved it!!
1/6/2016

Customer review by WillsKitty

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by WillsKitty
by WillsKitty

We chose this particular "model" of Cozy Coupe because it was unusual, cute & reminded me of New York (a favorite travel destination). Our grandson loves it!! It was easy to put together and has many fun accessories. I would definitely recommend this!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WillsKitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ready to roll
6/11/2012

Customer review by happy to be grandma

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by happy to be grandma
by happy to be grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Granddaughter, almost ready to walk, can stand and play inside and out of cab. The audibles are good; could use more manipulatives inside cab, though. She's not yet ready to sit and make it move by her own two feet so the extra flooring piece is a great idea. You can even take the cab for a walk because of handle in back - helps save back of parents and grandparents! The door "lock" is essential. I can see she'll play with and in the taxi for years.

happy to be grandma
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ready to roll
6/10/2012

Customer review by happy to be grandma

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by happy to be grandma
by happy to be grandma

Granddaughter, almost ready to walk, can stand and play inside and out of cab. The audibles are good; could use more manipulatives inside cab, though. She's not yet ready to sit and make it move by her own two feet so the extra flooring piece is a great idea. You can even take the cab for a walk because of handle in back - helps save back of parents and grandparents! The door "lock" is essential. I can see she'll play with and in the taxi for years.

happy to be grandma
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Arrived fast, but..
12/17/2014

Customer review by OmafromWA

4.0 stars 12/17/2014 by OmafromWA
by OmafromWA

Had "Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Cab" shipped to Phoenix, AZ through Walmart.com for my Grandson's Christmas gift, as I am outside of Seattle, WA ~ ordered it on Saturday evening late and it arrived on Tuesday evening, at their doorstep!!! That is the great part!!! But the carton with the description and photo of the "CAB" was not placed in another box like I had expected, it just had an address label slapped on the outside!!! Glad my Grandson is too young to know how to read or know that was his gift!!! Long and short of this ~ if you want it to be opened as a surprise, mail it yourself!!! Also, I was worried that not everything might have stayed in the box, without having an outer box!!! Time will tell, as my Son goes to put this together before Christmas, eh? This time of year the volume of packages is very high and they are not always handled in the carefullest manner, it seems like it would have been safer and better to ensure it was all intact, if it had an additional covering over the packaging from Little Tikes!!! So the four star rating is because of the way Walmart chose to handle their shipping part of the transaction!!! The meets expectations, also reflexes Walmart's handling of the shipping!!! We still have Little Tikes toys, that our Children played with when they were little, for when our Grandchildren visit us in Washington!!! Little Tikes have always been made well!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OmafromWA
outside of Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
So adorable and very durable.
2/1/2012

Customer review by Grandma Sharon

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Grandma Sharon
by Grandma Sharon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My two year old granddaughter loves it. Very easy for her to drive around. The add in floor is a nice feature. She likes having someone push her as well as drive it herself. Sometimes the front wheels turn around and get stuck but not a problem. She loves the little cb and the sounds of the city and horn. I bought the gas pump too. Great fun with both.

Grandma Sharon
Salem, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
thank you , thank you
4/12/2012

Customer review by Aunt Janice

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Aunt Janice
by Aunt Janice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

thank you so much this was a gift for my Great nephew, it was great to order this from Ohio and have it delivered to Tucson, Az. He is soooo excited and we get pics often of him enjoying his "new wheels". you made this experience very smooth from order to delivery to pics for family.

Aunt Janice
Bascom, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect toy
1/26/2012

Customer review by Gilder

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by Gilder
by Gilder
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Cozy Coupe Cab was easy to assemble, came with extra pieces, and is extremely durable. My 2 year old has been very brutal with this toy and it does not break at all. He loves to sit and watch tv in it, get pushed around in it, crawl all over it, and "drive it for hours.

Gilder
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
taxi
12/31/2014

Customer review by youtellmeaname

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by youtellmeaname
by youtellmeaname

It was a great hit with my granddaughter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
youtellmeaname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Little Tikes Products
12/11/2013

Customer review by deesma28

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by deesma28
by deesma28
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my dad used to drive a taxi cab full time when i was little so when I saw this I had to get it for my son...he will love getting it for christmas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deesma28
Utica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
6/18/2014

Customer review by bbaxter35b

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by bbaxter35b
by bbaxter35b
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great my kids and daycare kids love it. Must have

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbaxter35b
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.