Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

You Only Get One Cup of Random Color
4/25/2012

Customer review by Wavewlkr

3.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Wavewlkr
by Wavewlkr

Nice, durable product (I'd give the product itself at least four stars), but I was a little dissatisfied because I thought there'd be more than one of them based on the photo. I've seen other people posting the same question about this and related products, so I'm not the only one who is confused by the picture and description. Yup, you just get a cup, which is what it says, but I don't remember picking a color, so if you want a specific color, you just have to keep ordering, apparently. It would be nice if Walmart sold sets of this product and provided a method for color selection.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wavewlkr
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Solid, colorfull and durable
12/15/2011

Customer review by HadToLook

4.0 stars 12/15/2011 by HadToLook
by HadToLook

I purchased these mugs to use when the grand kids make hot cocoa, ever since one of them dropped a pottery mug and it shattered sending shards and hot cocoa far and wide, I decided it was time for an unbreakable mug. These are sturdy, yet pretty and not so big that the hot beverage is cold by the time its finished. I expect to be using these mugs for many years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HadToLook
Syracuse New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/8/2011

Customer review by muddymommy

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by muddymommy
by muddymommy

Perfect mugs to take camping! I ordered them for all the kids we will be camping with for morning hot chocolate. No worries on them breaking. Inexpensive. I wasn't sure what colors I was going to get (I ordered 9 mugs) and I got two sets of mugs - one in each of the colors shown (red, navy, green, and orange) plus one more cup. You can't specify which colors you get, but they are fun colors!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muddymommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good Mug for not being ceramic
11/14/2012

Customer review by starplanet

3.0 stars 11/14/2012 by starplanet
by starplanet

I got my melamine cup in the color green. I didn't expect for the cup to be a little big. I have plenty of coffee to put in the cup. 10 ounces. I understand it doesn't go in the microwave. I like it because it is not ceramic and breakable. It is very easy to clean. Just soap and water. The total price of $5.35 was not a bad deal. It arrived fedex too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starplanet
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
At least they are better than the plates and bowls
6/25/2012

Customer review by Jeff94577

3.0 stars 6/25/2012 by Jeff94577
by Jeff94577

Bought these expensive cups to go with a four-color set. At least they didn't arrive broken like the plates/bowls did. Nice look and feel, but the price is very high for a plastic cup. I returned these because of problems with the plates and bowls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeff94577
San Leandro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Lightweight
2/5/2013

Customer review by Ggranny38

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Ggranny38
by Ggranny38

Bought these for a relative who suffers from arthritis & had trouble holding a ceramic mug. These are super lightweight & just right for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ggranny38
Brentwood, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.