Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/20/2012

Customer review by KIRIDA671

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by KIRIDA671
by KIRIDA671

Overall, great product! The hard spout is great for a teething baby. It definitely keeps liquids cold for hours. It's the perfect take-a-long for a day at the beach or a busy day on the road. The biggest perk is that it's made by Thermos; a trusted brand that has yet to fail us.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIRIDA671
KEY WEST, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cups
9/20/2014

Customer review by Eittod

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by Eittod
by Eittod

These Thermos Cups really are Leak-Proof. I was hesitant to purchase yet another so called leak-proof sippy cup for fear that these would be the same as all the rest and leak anyway. These don't leak. They are the only cups out of dozens of others I have purchased that really live up to the hype. They do not leak even if thrown across the room or knocked off of a table. I highly recommend these to anyone who is tired of spills and leaks on their floors, carpets and furniture. You will not be disappointed if you purchase these cups. I promise.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eittod
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
to hard to use
5/30/2013

Customer review by lnsylou

1.0 stars 5/30/2013 by lnsylou
by lnsylou

My three and one year old couldn't get a drop from these cups. I attempted and had a hard tome myself. very summed. The thermos would have been great for hot days like today

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lnsylou
winchester va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!! Finally no leaks!
6/13/2014

Customer review by Savvy1324

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by Savvy1324
by Savvy1324

I have been searching for a non-leaking sippy cup for my son and came upon this. It doesn't leak!!!! The quality is great! Its easy to clean, and my son loves it. I also have the 7oz sippy with the soft spout, and it doesn't leak either. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Savvy1324
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Lzrdsgal

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Lzrdsgal
by Lzrdsgal

I bought this for my Grandson, he seems to like it very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lzrdsgal
Chino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No more soured milk!!
5/29/2015

Customer review by photochick13

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by photochick13
by photochick13

I have ways heard of Thermos brand, but never used their products. This particular sippy is 100% leak proof. There will be a very small amount of liquid that will come out of the mouthpiece if turned upside down or knocked down. This is just liquid that my son sucked up, but didn't get in his mouth. I use this mostly for his milk because it stays cold for 10 hours or so just like they claim. I tend to forget to put his cups with milk in the fridge, so this cup has saved me from trashing many cups with soured milk! I will be buying Thermos brand as much as possible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
photochick13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
real thermos!
2/3/2015

Customer review by NewMom716

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by NewMom716
by NewMom716

Stayed cold all day! Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMom716
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
3/11/2013

Customer review by MJit

4.0 stars 3/11/2013 by MJit
by MJit

This is a nice product. It works well. It does everything it advertises my 14 month old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJit
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
keeps drinks cold
2/17/2015

Customer review by 123456rh

4.0 stars 2/17/2015 by 123456rh
by 123456rh

Got this for my toddler. It doesn't exactly leak but sometimes some liquid is left in the spout and it comes out when the cup tips over. It's not a lot of liquid and the cups itself doesn't leak, just note worthy. Otherwise keeps drinks cold. I think it's hard to suck threw but my son doesn't seem to mind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123456rh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No leaks,guys.
8/18/2015

Customer review by OlaD

4.0 stars 8/18/2015 by OlaD
by OlaD

No leaks,guys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OlaD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes