Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.9out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 | 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
Sort by: 
1-20 of 29 reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Excellent Product
2/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter loves these containers because she thinks they are fun to pop open. I love them because they do not leak, even after dropping them on the floor a few times.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
What were you people looking at?! It is very obvious to me that this is a "Plastic" double walled thermos cup. The steel one is like twice as much $. You can even tell from the picture that this is a clear cup with a straw, incase you didn't read the description correctly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Buy!!!
3/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
"As stated in the description and picture....." the bottle is plastic and with a straw. Great buy, i love it and so does my daughter!!! No where in the description does it state that it's a stainless steel thermos.....infact, it states it's plastic!!! (just an fyi to all that are disappointed that it's not what they thought)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this!
1/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wish that it would have been more specific and said that it is leak proof when the lid is closed. However, my girls got the hang of opening it and making sure it's closed when not drinking from it. When the lid is closed, not one single drop comes out. Overall it's a really great product and I will be ordering two more since I only bought two to test them out.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Multi Useful
3/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
With multiple lids available, these drinking bottles are good for many stages of a child's growing. But honestly, I got it for me. It really doesn't leak, which is great when I toss it in a tote with loads of other stuff and head out for a busy day. It's great when I put it in my bag along with paperwork for work. And it's nice on my desk when I'm rushing and liable to tip it over.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good bottle
9/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product. It cleans up well and never leaks. I thought it was double walled when I ordered it but it isn't, so I put a little camping blue ice in the lunchbox with it (also purchased at WalMart for 88 cents in the camping section -- a great buy!) The other problem in that it only comes in pink/purple. It's for my 6 year old son's lunchbox. Other kids bullied him about it, saying it was a girl's thermos, until I wrote on it in black marker "boy's cup". Now he just show's them that it's a boy's cup and they actually apologize and leave him alone! Labels! Why do we color code our children?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best bottle ever
10/21/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the best I ever used.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AMAZING
3/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My kids LOVE these cups. my toddler was using them as soon as he could use a straw. They work great and are leak proof when the lid is closed. The description says plastic straw bottle. These ARE NOT metal thermos' they are plastic sippy cups and they are awesome. We have purchased 3 pink and 3 blue and are so happy with them! I threw all my other sippy cups away. They are great for the smoothies i make that won't go through other sippy cups
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cheaper leak proof cup
8/29/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my grade school daughter for a lighter weight alternative to the metal insulated ones and also it is cheaper for a good spill proof cup that keeps the drinking straw covered and sanitary. Only thing I would warn about is the Thermos warranty don't plan on it doing anything for you when the lid breaks which it will do eventually. They will not send you a replacement for free, and after their shipping charges you might as well just buy another cup. I wish there was an alternative brand with a similar design with better customer service but I haven't found it yet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
11/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cute but leaks
9/16/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's a nice size bottle perfect for my 6 year olds lunches but it leaks a little. So I put it in a quart size bag with a paper towel everyday in her lunch box and that has controlled the leakage for now. I was really hoping this one wouldn't leak :/
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
sturdy little bottle
9/27/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
A little bit smaller than I expected. Good fitting top.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
10/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Perfect bottle for toddlers. Easy to clean, easy for my kids to use and very sanitary since lid protects straw from germs. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Don't buy
10/20/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
By week 3 it was leaking. I am returning it ASAP!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Didn't like
10/22/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this would be good for a water bottle for a small toddler but I thought from the pictures this was an insulated thermos and purchased it for my granddaughter to put milk in her lunch. I bought the soup thermos to match. when i got it was a clear bottle not a thermos and was nothing like what i wanted but would be good if you knew what it is before you buy it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good buy
10/3/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product is only leak proof with the lid close.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great water bottle
8/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought two of these and they're great. Leakproof when they're closed and great for lacking in a lunch bag.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice
8/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great for the kid in summer
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's not a thermos, the material is plastic
10/1/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's not a thermos, the material is plastic which is different from the picture shows.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (18)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Definitely a must have...
11/16/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this product, I wasted a lot of money on cups looking for the right one. Don't look any further, this is the one! Great quality at a great price. Only thing is, if you twist the top too tight the straw creates an opening and liquid will leak out, just don't twist too tight.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640661, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-