Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-19 of 19 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/11/2011

Customer review by ghjgfj

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by ghjgfj
by ghjgfj

What were you people looking at?! It is very obvious to me that this is a "Plastic" double walled thermos cup. The steel one is like twice as much $. You can even tell from the picture that this is a clear cup with a straw, incase you didn't read the description correctly.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ghjgfj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Buy!!!
3/26/2012

Customer review by LaDyBuGsMoThEr

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by LaDyBuGsMoThEr
by LaDyBuGsMoThEr

"As stated in the description and picture....." the bottle is plastic and with a straw. Great buy, i love it and so does my daughter!!! No where in the description does it state that it's a stainless steel thermos.....infact, it states it's plastic!!! (just an fyi to all that are disappointed that it's not what they thought)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaDyBuGsMoThEr
New Britain, CT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
2/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter loves these containers because she thinks they are fun to pop open. I love them because they do not leak, even after dropping them on the floor a few times.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Multi Useful
3/28/2013

Customer review by TinkerPooh

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by TinkerPooh
by TinkerPooh

With multiple lids available, these drinking bottles are good for many stages of a child's growing. But honestly, I got it for me. It really doesn't leak, which is great when I toss it in a tote with loads of other stuff and head out for a busy day. It's great when I put it in my bag along with paperwork for work. And it's nice on my desk when I'm rushing and liable to tip it over.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinkerPooh
Branford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING
3/8/2013

Customer review by jazlilly

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by jazlilly
by jazlilly

My kids LOVE these cups. my toddler was using them as soon as he could use a straw. They work great and are leak proof when the lid is closed. The description says plastic straw bottle. These ARE NOT metal thermos' they are plastic sippy cups and they are awesome. We have purchased 3 pink and 3 blue and are so happy with them! I threw all my other sippy cups away. They are great for the smoothies i make that won't go through other sippy cups

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazlilly
ogden, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My baby girls loves it!
12/31/2013

Customer review by MauriceL

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by MauriceL
by MauriceL

Since I give this bottle to my baby girls she's been drinking more water and juices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MauriceL
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bottle
9/19/2012

Customer review by AunteeM

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by AunteeM
by AunteeM

This is a great product. It cleans up well and never leaks. I thought it was double walled when I ordered it but it isn't, so I put a little camping blue ice in the lunchbox with it (also purchased at WalMart for 88 cents in the camping section -- a great buy!) The other problem in that it only comes in pink/purple. It's for my 6 year old son's lunchbox. Other kids bullied him about it, saying it was a girl's thermos, until I wrote on it in black marker "boy's cup". Now he just show's them that it's a boy's cup and they actually apologize and leave him alone! Labels! Why do we color code our children?

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AunteeM
Helendale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For kids
10/22/2012

Customer review by MzQue13

3.0 stars 10/22/2012 by MzQue13
by MzQue13

I didn't know that it was a kids cup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzQue13
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
NOT AS PICTURED OR DESCRIBED!!!
10/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 10/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Picture shows a stainless steel bottle & the description was " a double wall stainless steel bottle " - I received a plastic bottle. HOW DISAPPOINTING!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/8/2011

Customer review by Effie0213

1.0 stars 10/8/2011 by Effie0213
by Effie0213

The picture is wrong. They will send you a plastic bottle. For the plastic bottle, it is not bad, but not the one I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Effie0213
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didn't like
10/22/2011

Customer review by CherryTerri

1.0 stars 10/22/2011 by CherryTerri
by CherryTerri

this would be good for a water bottle for a small toddler but I thought from the pictures this was an insulated thermos and purchased it for my granddaughter to put milk in her lunch. I bought the soup thermos to match. when i got it was a clear bottle not a thermos and was nothing like what i wanted but would be good if you knew what it is before you buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CherryTerri
Springfield OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
It's not a thermos, the material is plastic
10/1/2011

Customer review by pinklittlefox

1.0 stars 10/1/2011 by pinklittlefox
by pinklittlefox

It's not a thermos, the material is plastic which is different from the picture shows.

Was this review helpful? (2) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinklittlefox
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not As Described!
10/1/2011

Customer review by HammontonShopper

1.0 stars 10/1/2011 by HammontonShopper
by HammontonShopper

This is supposed to be a double wall stainless steel bottle as stated in the written description and picture. The bottle I received is plastic! Now I need to return it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HammontonShopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Buy
4/11/2014

Customer review by Stamford123

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by Stamford123
by Stamford123

My daughter loves it and this is by far the best straw bottle that I have ever purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stamford123
Stamford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/24/2013

Customer review by rhun

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by rhun
by rhun

Great plastic material on the cup, lightweight and easy to drink!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
1/7/2014

Customer review by jenrysdam

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by jenrysdam
by jenrysdam

One of the best straw cups I've found, and with 5 kids I've had a lot of them :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenrysdam
Northome, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sturdy little bottle
9/27/2014

Customer review by jbcampn

4.0 stars 9/27/2014 by jbcampn
by jbcampn

A little bit smaller than I expected. Good fitting top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbcampn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheaper leak proof cup
8/29/2013

Customer review by allenmomofthree

4.0 stars 8/29/2013 by allenmomofthree
by allenmomofthree

I bought this for my grade school daughter for a lighter weight alternative to the metal insulated ones and also it is cheaper for a good spill proof cup that keeps the drinking straw covered and sanitary. Only thing I would warn about is the Thermos warranty don't plan on it doing anything for you when the lid breaks which it will do eventually. They will not send you a replacement for free, and after their shipping charges you might as well just buy another cup. I wish there was an alternative brand with a similar design with better customer service but I haven't found it yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allenmomofthree
allen, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely a must have...
11/16/2014

Customer review by BargainFinderQueen

4.0 stars 11/16/2014 by BargainFinderQueen
by BargainFinderQueen

Love this product, I wasted a lot of money on cups looking for the right one. Don't look any further, this is the one! Great quality at a great price. Only thing is, if you twist the top too tight the straw creates an opening and liquid will leak out, just don't twist too tight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainFinderQueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes