Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-14 of 14 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Kids Cup!
1/5/2012

Customer review by bamberbam

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by bamberbam
by bamberbam

No where does this say that is it a thermos, the brand is THERMOS. I really dont see why someone would give a product bad review because THEY werent paying attention when ordering. These cups are great. They dont leak, dishwasher safe-easy to take apart for cleaning, and my kids love them. After I ordered the first 2, I asked for more to Xmas so we can toss all the other kids cups we have.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamberbam
Lacey, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't leak and perfect size
4/18/2012

Customer review by Craws

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Craws
by Craws

I have been looking for a straw bottle that was for "bigger" kids too. Everything else was so babyish but this is just perfect!! I love it and I am going to buy a couple more. I only wish you could buy replacement parts for the straw.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Craws
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Drink Container
5/6/2013

Customer review by JMiller0612

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by JMiller0612
by JMiller0612

My 10 month old son loves this cup or sippy he loves the straw & I love that it is leak proof. Great for traveling or just a staying in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMiller0612
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
non-leaking cup
4/8/2013

Customer review by LilyG11

4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by LilyG11
by LilyG11

While not as fantastic as the metal versions that Thermos makes, this cup is a wonderful value at less than half the price of the metal ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilyG11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a Thermos
9/9/2013

Customer review by aidansmommy2008

1.0 stars 9/9/2013 by aidansmommy2008
by aidansmommy2008

Not a Thermos. I ordered this for my son who is starting school in a week and I thought it was a metal Thermos that would keep drinks cold for hours but this is not the case. This is a all plastic sippy cup basically. It isn't even insulated. Returned immediately. Not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aidansmommy2008
Philadephia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not for warm beverages.
11/3/2011

Customer review by 3bearmom23

1.0 stars 11/3/2011 by 3bearmom23
by 3bearmom23

I thought that this product could be used for warm beverages but when I received it the product was clear plastic and it stated only for cold beverages. Waste of time to send it back

Was this review helpful? (3) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3bearmom23
brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
toddler loves it
5/24/2013

Customer review by ChelseaC

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by ChelseaC
by ChelseaC

I definitely would recommend this product. The only issue is my 18 month old would rather play with it and push the button than eat his good. He loves it. Nothing wrong with the product of course. I had to purchase more!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChelseaC
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Prefect for school!!
2/26/2015

Customer review by Cupppp

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by Cupppp
by Cupppp

Great for school, easy for kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cupppp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mommy of Twins
6/26/2014

Customer review by Peachytini

4.0 stars 6/26/2014 by Peachytini
by Peachytini

I bought the one in pink and the one in blue. I have toddler twins that want to be like Mommy and Daddy. they kept taking my water bottle and now they have their own. They love the push button flip.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peachytini
Howard Beach, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
...
10/22/2014

Customer review by Biel1

3.0 stars 10/22/2014 by Biel1
by Biel1

I liked the product and recommend it! But it is not thermal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biel1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Will be Returning for a Refund
7/27/2014

Customer review by britgrandma58

2.0 stars 7/27/2014 by britgrandma58
by britgrandma58

I was very disappointed in this item. It did not keep liquid cool for even 30 minutes. My grandson pushed the button and was immediately squirted with liquid from the straw. I did like the soft straw. though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
britgrandma58
Would recommend to a friend? No
Is not Spill proof
8/6/2014

Customer review by southFloridaMommy2

2.0 stars 8/6/2014 by southFloridaMommy2
by southFloridaMommy2

This clearly states that it is "LEAK PROOF" and it is not. When it it open it still leaks and when it is closed the water leaks in the lid. This leaked all over my diaper bag and got my ipad wet too. I will not be purchasing another one of these. I have the contigo brand water bottles and they are a little bulky but do not spill at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southFloridaMommy2
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not at all like the description
4/10/2014

Customer review by cta2k3

1.0 stars 4/10/2014 by cta2k3
by cta2k3

The description says that it keeps drinks cold for 10 hours and is insulated, this cup is nothing like the description. It is only a plastic sippy cup with a straw. Not insulated at all so I couldn't see it keeping anything cold, especially for 10 hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cta2k3
North Olmsted, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Leak proof? NOT
10/15/2014

Customer review by Jsmjetty

1.0 stars 10/15/2014 by Jsmjetty
by Jsmjetty

It leaked the first time I used it; the straw is too short to work

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jsmjetty
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.