Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It holds water, or milk mostly.
8/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Uhm, it's a bowl. Not sure what more can be said about that, but...After having a set of 4 of them for over a year they have held up well. As another poster stated I DO wish they came in more colors, in fact the reason I went for thim in the first place was the colors, we were on vacation and needed some breakfast bowls and we picked these because of the price, AND the colors, but I have been happy with them as well. I have 5 boys, 1 girl and a wife, the girls are pretty careful with stuff, us boys, not so much; so to say that they have endured is truly impressive Go ahead add some color to your kitchen, and WALMART, HELLO, add some more colors to your colection, I'd buy more, I might just buy the 3 more colors that are available, (although I don't really consider black and white to be colors), but I would really like to see more bright colors, like a purple for my wife and the aqua another poster asked for, and more besides.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/11/2012

Customer review by Hfrankl

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Hfrankl
by Hfrankl

I love all these bowls. They are very colorful and nice to look at. I wanted some color in my life so I started with these. They are a pretty good size and very useful as cereal bowls. I wouldn't trade them for anything.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hfrankl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this little bowl!
12/4/2012

Customer review by 88stark

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by 88stark
by 88stark

Great value on this bowls. Perfect size for cereal and oatmeal. I have had a set of these in red for months now. We use them every day. They get washed in the dishwasher and still look like new, not one chip. Very pretty colors to choose from, but I would love to have some in turquoise.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
88stark
Cabot, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great in the microwave!
12/7/2013

Customer review by NurseGramma

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by NurseGramma
by NurseGramma

I was looking for a deep ceramic bowl that I could use for reheating soup/stew in the microwave. All too often the bowl get hot, hot, hot and the food is still lukewarm. These work perfectly! The bowl gets pretty warm, but the food is hot. Thinking of buying more in another color.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseGramma
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/11/2013

Customer review by IrishSkillet

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by IrishSkillet
by IrishSkillet

I bought these bowls to match a set of melamine dishes. They are the perfect color and style. They are quite large; however--you won't go hungry using them!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IrishSkillet
Erin, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these bowls!
5/17/2012

Customer review by Tnika

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Tnika
by Tnika

Just wish they came in the turquoise blue also to complete my set.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tnika
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bought them in white for my dog's water dishes
12/6/2013

Customer review by Erleichda

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Erleichda
by Erleichda

form and function at its' best............dog loves them.....he is almost 15 years old, going blind & is drinking a great deal of water.....I have one of these bowls in each room!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erleichda
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved these bowls!! They are perfect
11/19/2014

Customer review by Melissakitty

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by Melissakitty
by Melissakitty

I have purchased 16 of these bowls. 4 in every color except for the orange. I can't find the orange!! These bowls are a great addition to my dishes as I wanted a deeper bowl for soups, chili, cereal, etc. They are perfect! Great colors and well made. Hopefully I'll find orange soon!! I would definitely recommend these bowls they are a great product at an even better price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melissakitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/25/2013

Customer review by MamaB26

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by MamaB26
by MamaB26

I actually bought the soup mugs with handles in this same category of Mainstays stoneware, in blue. I love them!!! I had 2 women compliment them when I posted a picture on Facebook and one asked which Walmart had them. She couldn't find them at hers and planned on buying a set. Please keep these on the shelves so I can buy more! They are awesome!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaB26
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female