Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product!
10/29/2012

Customer review by HorseDancer2

5.0 stars by HorseDancer2

So happy to find this simple, inexpensive shelf organizer set. I have 3 sets, use them to organize dishes, use them in the refrigerator to put smaller jars beneath, taller ones on top, have them in cabinets in an L shape to organize storage containers. What a useful product, transformed my cabinets! They are strong enough to hold a stack of plates without sagging. Call stores and give them the UPC code to check stock, saves driving and not finding them. Not carried in all stores.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HorseDancer2
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Double the shelf space
7/15/2013

Customer review by ArSing

5.0 stars by ArSing

I bought 3 sets, total 9pcs. I put some in my kitchen cabinet & some in the pantry. There are all working great & almost double the storing capacity. Con. Make sure & inspect all anti-slip plastic caps are in place when picking up the order. Some of them are gone since there are not tight & securely in place.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ArSing
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doubled my cabinet space!
3/25/2014

Customer review by Misty1214

5.0 stars by Misty1214

I love these, they give me double the room and it's so much nicer having organized cabinets and not falling mounds of clutter like Mom's used to be! I have purchased several packs myself and now sent her some of these too! Here is a pic of how I used One pack of them. They are quite sturdy I only wish they came in black but the white doesn't look bad.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Misty1214
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/4/2013

Customer review by AACH

3.0 stars by AACH

I bought two packs online and picked them up in store. I didn't discover until I got home that a few plastics/rubber feet are missing from the shelves probably due to the fact that the feet are not coupled to the legs very tightly. And one of the shelves is not leveled so that I had to bend it somehow by force to have all four feet on the same plane. Otherwise they are OK.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AACH
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of the best bargains out there.
8/15/2014

Customer review by thegreatAZshopper

5.0 stars by thegreatAZshopper

Love it. I have used other similar products before. These are great for kitchens and baths, but I used the largest one on my computer desk. I put my flatbed scanner on top, and my desk stuff under it. It doubled the useful area on my desk. The fact that there are 3 of these in the same package at this low price makes this a fantastic bargain. I will be purchasing another soon. The only problem is that this item was not available online and it was difficult to find a store that had them in stock. They sell out quickly. I can see why. Please Walmart stock more of these in more stores!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thegreatAZshopper
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/4/2012

Customer review by Pupsie

5.0 stars by Pupsie

Great for cabinet storage!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pupsie
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Shelves!
3/3/2013

Customer review by texasgirl281

5.0 stars by texasgirl281

Clean look, good quality, great organizational tool I use in my pantry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
texasgirl281
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mainstays Helper Shelves White, 3-pk
2/23/2013

Customer review by granmom05

5.0 stars by granmom05

I bought these shelves and just love them. You can store so many things on them. They are very strong. I am looking for more places to use them, so I can go buy more of them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
granmom05
Melfa, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better and more versatile than expected!
1/28/2014

Customer review by Nikalaus

5.0 stars by Nikalaus

Wow. What a surprising set. I live in a Condo that has a limited amount of storage and cabinet space and I have tried to be creative. I tried a set of these in the kitchen and BAM extra space in an instant. One sits in a cabinet over a bulky casserole dish and it now stores all of my favorite extra large 'soup mugs' on it. The next two ended up in the pantry. Each has increased my storage space. I've put in an order for two more sets. I will use a couple more in the kitchen but also know that they would be perfect under my bathroom sink and in my linen closet on the shelf with all of the soaps, etc. Not only would I recommend these to a friend, I would buy them for a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nikalaus
Germantown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Versatile organizer
3/8/2014

Customer review by NewDIYer

5.0 stars by NewDIYer

Very useful will buy more for growth of my cabinets stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewDIYer
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them!
12/7/2014

Customer review by Angel10785

5.0 stars by Angel10785

Love these shelves. Two big ones fit perfectly next to each other in my high cabinet cupboard over refrigerator and give me xtra shelf space. The small. er one I use in the freezer for a little xtra space and put ice cube trays underneath. Can't beat the price either!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Angel10785
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value.
8/11/2014

Customer review by plumbob105

4.0 stars by plumbob105

These helper shelves do just what they're supposed to---maximize shelf space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
plumbob105
Port Huron, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mainstay helper shelves white, 3 pk
10/10/2014

Customer review by JS362

4.0 stars by JS362

These shelves are very handy sizes for the kitchen and the bathroom. They are sturdier than others I have and excellent for the money. They would get 4 stars except that only about half of them had the little rubber feet that were pictured and were supposed to be on them. I took them back to the store and they had several sets but could not find one that was not missing several feet. I returned the one I bought after taking enough feet off of it to replace the missing ones from those that I bought in the store. I hope they will correct this problem because they really need the feet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JS362
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Handy - The Right Price!!
5/27/2015

Customer review by LifeInTheRockiesAt10000ft

4.0 stars by LifeInTheRockiesAt10000ft

Used one in kitchen - other two in closet - might get another set .= )

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LifeInTheRockiesAt10000ft
Would recommend to a friend? Yes