Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

not the same as picture shown online
11/30/2013

Customer review by Time2Clean

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Time2Clean
by Time2Clean

(click on pic 4 full view) this item is good. the one I just picked up at Site To Store just doesn't match the one in the picture that is currently shown on the website. it is only SLIGHTLY different, but I needed the base to be flat and not raise the cookie sheets up from the bottom shelf (about 2 inches) like the one I received does. I am assuming I just got the updated version.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Time2Clean
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great in my Kitchen
7/19/2012

Customer review by fleaza

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by fleaza
by fleaza

I was looking at the Container Store online for a rack organizer for pans, cutting boards, and lids. They have different sizes and prices, but then I saw this online and bought two at my local Wal-Mart. Each slot is wide, and can hold my largest frying pan, cutting boards, and multiple pans in one slot. I got something separate for the lids, but this is great, and everything is secure and does not fall out when opening and shutting the cabinets, or taking out a pan. These cost around $4.75 apiece at my store, btw.

Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fleaza
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bakeware now organized
4/19/2012

Customer review by rckymtns

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by rckymtns
by rckymtns

These make great, inexpensive bakeware organizers for a cabinet. I bought two and slid all those pizza pans, cookie sheets, cutting boards, baking sheets, muffin tins, etc into the slots. No more teetering stacks or trying to pull something out from the middle of a stack and having other things come out with it and onto the floor. I love my bakeware cabinet now!

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rckymtns
Erie, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Organized me
7/17/2013

Customer review by Tomyslady

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by Tomyslady
by Tomyslady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm using this as a pan, etc organizer. I put my fry pans, cookie sheets, etc. in these. So much easier that piling them up into each other.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tomyslady
Zolfo Springs, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW! A kitchen must have.
12/8/2013

Customer review by Abidingly

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Abidingly
by Abidingly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This rack is keeping all my cookie sheets and cookie pans, pizza pans, cutting boards and cooling racks stored vertically. Vertical storage for these items makes finding, getting them out and putting them back much easier.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abidingly
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for inside cabinet storage
6/28/2014

Customer review by Happyhome64

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Happyhome64
by Happyhome64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 2 of these to stack pans, cookie sheets, pizza pans, etc. in a large kitchen cabinet. The storage is efficient, and it is much easier and quicker to find the item I want than stacking them. The product also has an excellent price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happyhome64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth twice the price!
2/27/2015

Customer review by winwithrose

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by winwithrose
by winwithrose

I bought this to organize my glass bakeware instead of stacking them on one top of the other and of course I always needed the one on the bottom. I bought two of these just in case I wanted to do my metal bakeware too. It wasn't like it was expensive or anything. I absolutely love my Organizer racks. You can use them for so many things too. I used my second one to hold some of my file folders on my desk. When I was looking for something to do that, for the same size it would have been over $20. Really! So even if I didn't use the second for anything right away, I feel better know that I can any time I want without having to order online or go to the store for it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
winwithrose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job
8/24/2014

Customer review by Maze12

4.0 stars 8/24/2014 by Maze12
by Maze12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This rack was very helpful in organizing my pans. It is taller than I was expecting and not as wide as I hoped it would be. My bigger pans barely fit, and I had to turn the rack on its side in order for it to fit in my cabinet. It is perfect for organizing all of my lids though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maze12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.