Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 33 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Great Value for A Basic Printer
6/26/2011

Customer review by BlueRiverBlues

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by BlueRiverBlues
by BlueRiverBlues

I'm very dependent on product reviews, and this printer deserves to be reviewed. My 10-year-old HP 6110xi 4-in-1 had become very temperamental and I needed a basic printer in a hurry. Bought this in-store about 8 months ago for $20 thinking, "if it fails in 3 months, so what?". It has performed beautifully . . . print, copy, scan. It met my requirement for a 2-cartridge (black & tri-color) printer. It gets light to medium use in my home office. Since we dropped our land line we no longer had need of FAX capability. The only two features I miss are the option of making copies lighter or darker, and the ability to use a photo ink cartridge for quality photo printing. But, as I said, it's basic, it's cheap, and it does what it's designed to do beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (230) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueRiverBlues
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good printer for personal copying/printing.
7/9/2011

Customer review by Fizzlethorpe

4.0 stars 7/9/2011 by Fizzlethorpe
by Fizzlethorpe

Easy to use. Clear, crisp printing/copying. Fine for those who do not print large documents on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful? (54) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fizzlethorpe
Chambersburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/21/2011

Customer review by CallieGallie

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by CallieGallie
by CallieGallie

Great 3-in-1 printer! Easy to set up, easy to use; works great! Very good price, and replacement cartridges are very affordable. Shipped extremely fast!

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CallieGallie
Central Valley, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great printer/scanner
7/24/2011

Customer review by loveswalmartproducts

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by loveswalmartproducts
by loveswalmartproducts

I purchased this printer/scanner online, after reading the reviews. I wish someone had mentioned you need to purchase the usb cord seperately to hook it up to your computer. Luckily it only cost a few dollars, but would have been nice to have it up and running after I received it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveswalmartproducts
Salt Lake City, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A GREAT buy !!!!
7/12/2011

Customer review by LuvWalmart4Evaaa

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by LuvWalmart4Evaaa
by LuvWalmart4Evaaa

it works perfectly......fast and easy...you can't find better for the money !

Was this review helpful? (25) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvWalmart4Evaaa
palm springs, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HP deskjet All-In-One 1050
7/28/2011

Customer review by JOEZIP

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by JOEZIP
by JOEZIP

This is an excellent all-in-one. I can`t believe how fast it prints out, and with great clarity. It`s definitely worth the money. Buy one and see!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JOEZIP
Bernhards Bay, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
deskjet 1050
7/30/2011

Customer review by smb7679

4.0 stars 7/30/2011 by smb7679
by smb7679

I thought this was a wireless printer, but I had to buy a cord to connect it to the computer. but it is a good printer, prints good pictures.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smb7679
Faribault, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2011

Customer review by chosen2

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by chosen2
by chosen2

Excellent and a great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chosen2
Huntington, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The printer is smooth and sleek looking.
8/1/2011

Customer review by LOVECHARLESTON

4.0 stars 8/1/2011 by LOVECHARLESTON
by LOVECHARLESTON

This printer is better than expected. It's sleek in appearance, compact and works beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVECHARLESTON
Pompano Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great quality, even better , the price.
7/24/2011

Customer review by Csline

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by Csline
by Csline

This Was exceptionally easy to install with Win 7 64 bit pro. This printer isn't a speed demon, however the print quality is great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Csline
San Diego Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice printer to have.
8/11/2011

Customer review by CAJ66

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by CAJ66
by CAJ66

The printer is easy to set up & having it has been pleasant at my job. Having the same number for both cartridges is helpful & easy to install. I'm very pleased with the printer & have no regrets getting it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAJ66
MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
7/22/2011

Customer review by Johninone

4.0 stars 7/22/2011 by Johninone
by Johninone

This is a great unit a little slower then I first thought but great image and all bells and whistles

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johninone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/3/2011

Customer review by primlady

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by primlady
by primlady

this was for a high school student. the ink is very reasonably priced. I like the feature about still being able to print in black if your color cartridge is empty. This machine has a self cleaning ink head and will clean every time you turn it on. If you want to save on ink, do NOT shut the printer off.. It does have a sleep mode it will automatically go into, this way the heads wont self clean each time you use it. Great deal for the price..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
primlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Little Printer
7/21/2011

Customer review by 1stLER

4.0 stars 7/21/2011 by 1stLER
by 1stLER

My older Printers cost much more and did not work as well as this one

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stLER
Cocoa,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
it's okay
8/18/2011

Customer review by CWetter

3.0 stars 8/18/2011 by CWetter
by CWetter

This is (for the money paid) okay. A little slower than expected and the cartridges are expensive. Will do in a pinch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CWetter
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal but no USB wire
8/22/2011

Customer review by stacey1781

3.0 stars 8/22/2011 by stacey1781
by stacey1781

This product works perfectly and a great value. But I had to buy a USB wire to connect the printer to my laptop as this was not included. The wire cost me an additional $25 and I did not know this was not included.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stacey1781
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Horrible.
8/10/2011

Customer review by skbrynt

1.0 stars 8/10/2011 by skbrynt
by skbrynt

I got this and it came to me broken. Would not print or do any of it's desired functions. Which eventually led to me on the phone with the manufacturer for 5 hours straight and I had to go through hundreds of steps. Take my advice, NOT WORTH IT!

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skbrynt
Charlestown, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/8/2011

Customer review by Emily91088

1.0 stars 7/8/2011 by Emily91088
by Emily91088

I was very disappointed with this printer. I got it shipped directly to my house and it arrived with a peice of the paper tray broken and it did not work. I have not been able to print anything; every piece of paper the printer took in to print on was pulled in crooked and none of the printers troubleshooting suggestions worked. All in all I thought this was going to be a great deal but I will now be buying a more expense printer that I know will work.

Was this review helpful? (8) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emily91088
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/3/2011

Customer review by Momazoid

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by Momazoid
by Momazoid

This was a gift and my daughter really enjoys it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momazoid
Mesquite TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great printer for the price.
9/6/2011

Customer review by Inside

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Inside
by Inside

I bought this printer for my daughter who started college and needed a printer to be able to print her essays and other things for school. This printer is exactly what she needed. She is able to scan, print, and copy with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Inside
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews