Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



Perfect stroller for vacations and small cars!

Customer review by MMBmommy

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by MMBmommy
by MMBmommy

We needed a smaller, lighter stroller compared to the stroller that we originally bought with our Chicco infant seat (the travel system). I wanted a stroller with all the same features (canopy, basket underneath, solid push bar, baby tray, etc) but one that didn't weigh so much or take up too much space in my car. This stroller certainly does all of that! I have a Prius, and this stroller leaves tons of room in my hatch area. We even took it on vacation with a pac-n-play and 2 suitcases. I'm petite and didn't want the hassle of a large stroller, this one is super light. My husband who is 6' had no complaints and even likes it better than our expensive stroller. My son is just as happy strolling around the city in this stroller. Obviously you don't have the convenience of clipping in the infant carrier, but at 7 months old, our son is past that. He is alert and wants to sit out and look at everything in front of him anyways!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days

Customer review by Kristi

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by Kristi
by Kristi

I love this stroller! I bought it for taking my grandkids on walks....and it is the BEST! So lightweight, and very comfortable for them, and easy to open and close...the BEST that it actually fits behind the backseat of our Mini-Coopers! Even umbrella strollers don't. My kids also love this stroller, and I have constant arguments with them, because they all want it!

Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by lolo

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by lolo
by lolo

love it for the price similar to the 200 ones, lite ,durable baby loves it cup holders are nice and even has a large storage area under seat

las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:3
Great for a long time

Customer review by Danielle G

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Danielle G
by Danielle G

I love this 2 in 1 walker. My son loved to sit it in an play with the toys before he could even think of standing. Once he could stand and was more active he enjoyed the walker even more. When he was beginning to walk and didn't want to sit in it he was happy he could push it around! Love it!

Danielle G
Hillsdale, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:2
Entertaining for Shakers and Movers

Customer review by Elizabeth

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by Elizabeth
by Elizabeth

The Kolcraft walker's plush seat has an easy to remove cover for wash. The discovery center includes lights, sounds and music. It requires 3 AAA batteries which are not included. The ice cream cone and balloons are fun and springy at the touch of Mason's little hand. He also likes to spin the middle rattle as well as push the buttons to hear the music/sounds. However, since his little legs want to move around without being restricted in the seat, he quickly grew tired and wanted out. I just popped the seat out and flipped the bar over to switch to the walk behind walker stage. Mason was all over this as he kept pointed to where he wanted to go and then went forward. I love that he can use the walker for balance and support while still giving him the independence to go where he wants. I love that there are non-skid friction pads on the base that keep the walker from rolling too quickly even on our wood floors. It rolls smoothly and Mason doesn't have an issue with turning - I just wish we had a larger area for him to roam! This Kolcraft walker is perfect to take along with you on your travels as it folds up in a jiffy and can even be stored to the side when not in use.

Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:2
Awesome Toy!

Customer review by Hhappenings

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by Hhappenings
by Hhappenings

The first thing that I loved about this toy was that it was practical. A toy that he wouldn't outgrow in 2 months because once we're done with the walker it converts to a walk-behind-walker. A toy that will take him past his first year. Two toys for the price of one! But putting the child in the toy is always the real test.... And the verdict is that he loves it! I'm not sure exactly what it is...perhaps the bright primary colors or the lights and sounds. But he loves it! Even though he isn't using it to "walk" yet he can sit in it long enough for me to do whatever. The lights/buttons, swivel toy in the center entertain him & keep him happy. I love that it has a tray on the front because once he's eating finger food I can place snacks right there for him. I also love the fact that it's lightweight. I can easily carry it outside for him so I can do yard work or watch the other kids play. I love how simple it is, yet it is the perfect toy for an infant. A toy that makes not only him happy but me as well.

Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:3
Great for travel and everyday use!

Customer review by Kafu

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Kafu
by Kafu
Top 100 contributor

We love this stroller, after a lot of research we ended buying it and we are very happy we did. We used it to the airport and we keep using it for everyday use because it's so light but sturdy at the same time! We also love the big space underneath, big enough for a diaper bag and more! It comes with cup holders for parents and kid. The back reclines slightly for the occasional nap. We definitively recommend this stroller to any parent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Great product, except...

Customer review by CartersMommy

4.0 stars 9/5/2013 by CartersMommy
by CartersMommy

This is an excellent walker, and it's fairly easy to convert from ride-on to walk-behind. The only bad part, is the friction pads on the bottom of the walker. Judging by the screechy-ness of my son's cry, they hurt like heck. If he doesn't move his feet quickly enough, they get caught under the pads. Simple solution: remove the friction pads. Without the pads, this walker is pretty much perfect. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Clarksville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:3