Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It's a lot prettier than the picture shows!
8/7/2011

Customer review by rivercat1705

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by rivercat1705
by rivercat1705

I got this for my eight-year-old niece as a birthday gift. I saw this and instantly thought of her. This necklace really stands out and my niece loved it! I am so glad I got it for her, and once it came (beautifully boxed up) couldn't have imagined giving her anything else. This was a great find!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rivercat1705
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great neckalce
9/27/2011

Customer review by enderofworlds89

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by enderofworlds89
by enderofworlds89

I had bought this neckalce for my girlfriend as a gift for an anniversary . she has loved it ever since. Unfortunately she had lsot it one day at a friends house so im regetting it for her. Thats how you know its a good necklace.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
enderofworlds89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Surprised
7/15/2011

Customer review by Teresa35023

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by Teresa35023
by Teresa35023

This necklace is so much prettier than I expected! the photo doesn't do it justice, it has beautiful sparkle and It comes in a nice box with a ribbon ready to give. Awesome deal at this price!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teresa35023
Birmingham Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gift
7/13/2011

Customer review by Chellsie

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by Chellsie
by Chellsie

It was a gift for my sister and she loved it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chellsie
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Own it for two years Still love it!
11/5/2012

Customer review by Raven21809

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Raven21809
by Raven21809

I got this for Christmas two years ago, and I still love it and I still wear it. My husband got it for me because he calls me Sunshine. It is a great gift!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raven21809
Oklahoma city, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/21/2012

Customer review by bridge1991

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by bridge1991
by bridge1991

My Grandmother passed away in 95 and she used to sing this song to me everyday. When I saw it I had to purchase it I love it. I have had it a year and it still almost looks brand new and I wear it everday!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bridge1991
Amelia Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty
5/28/2014

Customer review by Snowy48

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Snowy48
by Snowy48

My granddaughter is graduating kindergarden and I always sing this song to her so I thought this would be a special gift for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snowy48
Jackson, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful and meaningful necklace!
2/2/2014

Customer review by Blinggirl21

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Blinggirl21
by Blinggirl21

I became a grand-mother in August 2013. The first time I held my grand-daughter I sang You Are My Sunshine to her. One day while browsing on-online I found this necklace and bought it for myself. She enjoys the song so much after six months I have bought her the same necklace to have when she is old enough to wear it. It will be a special memory for us to share. The necklace is very pretty and very durable and the price is just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blinggirl21
Haleyville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice necklace to give as gift
7/11/2014

Customer review by shake70

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by shake70
by shake70

I was not sure how the necklace would be, but was surprised that it looked so nice, and I like how it came in a gift box. I really do think my 24 yr old daughter will like it. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice simple necklace.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shake70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You are my sunshine
2/17/2015

Customer review by Seasea

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Seasea
by Seasea

This necklace is very dainty and the color is beautiful. Looks much more expensive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seasea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pretty... which was a surprise!!
10/14/2014

Customer review by BarginShopper2008

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by BarginShopper2008
by BarginShopper2008

I got this for my 6 yr old. She loves it. It is way nicer than the photo shows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarginShopper2008
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE this necklace!
12/6/2014

Customer review by MrsChartney

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by MrsChartney
by MrsChartney

After reading the reviews, I decided to order 2, one for me, and one as a gift for my mom. They are amazing, very beautiful, and I still can't believe the price! By far, my favorite necklace!! You wont regret this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsChartney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift for any age
12/21/2013

Customer review by colenelovin

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by colenelovin
by colenelovin

This is a perfect gift that tells the recipient that they bring happiness to your life at an affordable cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
colenelovin
Ogden, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice!
12/26/2013

Customer review by swtmusic4u2

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by swtmusic4u2
by swtmusic4u2

Very nice little pendant

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swtmusic4u2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks nice
9/26/2014

Customer review by BLMosher49

4.0 stars 9/26/2014 by BLMosher49
by BLMosher49

I bought this for my daughter's 12th birthday. She put it on as soon as she opened the gift. It looks nice,but the chain in a bit cheap and not strong at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLMosher49
Chelsea,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
11/4/2014

Customer review by armywife4ever09

4.0 stars 11/4/2014 by armywife4ever09
by armywife4ever09

Looks better in person. The necklace is so flimsy that it got caught in my daughters hair the first day she wore it and broke but the charm is nice so I'll buy another necklace to use with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armywife4ever09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just Ok
8/28/2015

Customer review by ConvenienceBuyer

3.0 stars 8/28/2015 by ConvenienceBuyer
by ConvenienceBuyer

I bought this necklace for my 9 year old granddaughter. I think its ok for kids, but I would not wear it. On line the sun looks like it is silver or at the least white enamel, but it is an actual hole right through the pendant so it appears skin color when on. I would have liked it much better if the sun was silver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConvenienceBuyer
Would recommend to a friend? No