Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This product really is made of quality material.
7/6/2012

Customer review by mhdz

5.0 stars by mhdz

We moved into a new house and the first thing I did was clean the kitchen from top to bottom and line all the cabinets and draws with liners. That was the best thing I ever did. I also lined my cabinets and drawers in both my bathrooms. I think everybody should do it.

mhdz
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Yearly
Expertise:Expert
Great product!
7/25/2012

Customer review by Sly86

5.0 stars by Sly86

I just got a new place with less than adequate shelving and with the help of the select easy liner I don't have to worry about my stuff sliding in drawers or touching the dirty shelves.

Sly86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Moldy dishware no more!
11/16/2012

Customer review by oamber

5.0 stars by oamber

I have used cheaper cabinet liners in the past and they have always created a 'stinky' problem inside my drinking glasses. I store them upside down and the air would get trapped. The science experiments growing inside my cups were gross! Now that I have Easy Liners in all my cabinets, I don't have that problem anymore! There are grooves in the liners making it breathable and no air gets trapped. I will never use a 'cheap' liner again.

oamber
Martinsburg, WV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Yearly
Expertise:Intermediate
Great product
6/15/2013

Customer review by LeeLee921

5.0 stars by LeeLee921

This is a great product. I was a bit skeptical about washing it in the washing machine but it held up. Super easy to install!

LeeLee921
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Yearly
Expertise:Intermediate
Easy to use shelf liner
9/21/2013

Customer review by grannyofkf

5.0 stars by grannyofkf

I moved into a new house and choose this product. So easy to cut to fix, so easy to use, eliminates noise of placing dishes on the shelves. I truly like it and would definitely use it again.

grannyofkf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NO SLIP GLASS
12/5/2013

Customer review by glory72736

5.0 stars by glory72736

I have used this for years and love it. I moved so many times and one thing that every house I lived in had to have is this shelf liner under my Glass ware. I tell everyone I know

glory72736
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Great for crafting too
12/12/2013

Customer review by Beth60

5.0 stars by Beth60

I love this for my shelves but found another use for it. I made placemats from the shelf liner and let the kids decorate their own.

Beth60
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Yearly
Expertise:Intermediate
Love it
1/20/2014

Customer review by cburnside21

5.0 stars by cburnside21

I have this stuff everywhere!! all the expected places like drawers, and such, but also under rugs to keep them from sliding around, and I use it to line hail clips for children's hair bows.

cburnside21
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Quick work in the garage
2/8/2014

Customer review by Suz8989

5.0 stars by Suz8989

My 12 and 13yr old grandkids and myself cleaned, applied shelf liner to 8 shelves and re-organized the garage in about an hour and a half on Friday. Then we had donuts and hot chocolate. Project was quick and easy with DuckTape Brand shelf liners.

Suz8989
Mercerville, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Yearly
Expertise:Intermediate
Craft Projects with my grandsons
2/20/2014

Customer review by Polli42

5.0 stars by Polli42

I am a beginner with using your wonderful Product. I am very impressed with the ease of usage, how colorful it is, how reasonably it is priced. I am sold!

Polli42
Rockville, MD USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Yearly
Expertise:Beginner
Excellent Product!
6/17/2014

Customer review by Can25

5.0 stars by Can25

These shelf liners can be used for more than just lining shelves and drawers. The fun patterns and color selection allows you to use them on top of night stand to keep water rings from getting on furniture when placing a cup. I have also found that lining the top of my dryer keeps it from looking so boring. There is endless things you can use Duck Tape Brand Shelf Liners for.

Can25
Jasper, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Expertise:Intermediate
fantastic!
7/21/2014

Customer review by GoneDucky

5.0 stars by GoneDucky

Easy to cut, holds up well, looks great in my kitchen!

GoneDucky
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
So handy
7/14/2014

Customer review by chandrareed

5.0 stars by chandrareed

I love this stuff you can use it for anything to line shelves, place mats, ect

chandrareed
Rosiclare, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Multiple uses-easy t clean
4/2/2015

Customer review by queenie1

5.0 stars by queenie1

Helps keep shelves clean while being decorative- Use in kitchen-bathroom-laundry on and on Easy to clean

queenie1
Roanoke, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
EVEN A CAVE MAN COULD USE IT!
9/18/2013

Customer review by ACTA1953

4.0 stars by ACTA1953

I am pleased with this product. It is so versatile ! I especially like the weave which makes it possible to cut uniform lines without having to draw lines. It's also nice to see more colors and designs being added to the product line.

ACTA1953
MARION, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Yearly
Expertise:Expert
Duck Brand liners are so versatile!
4/22/2014

Customer review by RHoward

4.0 stars by RHoward

These liner are excellent for not only shelves, but cupboards, cabinets, vehicles. We even put some inside m daughter's dollhouse!. Duck Brand beats the competition hands down. I have yet to see a more easy to use liner.

RHoward
South, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Expertise:Intermediate
Nice liner
3/15/2015

Customer review by Jackie32

4.0 stars by Jackie32

This is a nice liner. It is extra cushion. It not so easy to separate cleanly, but with a little work it comes out okay. Overall, I like it.

Jackie32
Palm Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Yearly
Expertise:Beginner
Wrong size for tool boxes, attracts mice
7/28/2014

Customer review by Dave

1.0 stars by Dave

The drawers in tool chests, virtually all brands, are 22-3/8" wide and 16-1/2" deep. Tool box drawers are generally 10-1/2" deep. So virtually all liner rolls are all 22 or 22-1/2 inches wide. Except these Duck rolls that are only 20" wide! So instead of getting 4 mats out of a roll, you get only 2 mats because you have to cut them lengthwise. What a waste of material and money! Number 2 problem: In my outside garage, I have mice. Doesn’t everybody? I figured the Easy Liner was some synthetic material and would be of no interest to mice. Wrong! It’s more attractive than the bait in the mouse traps. It doesn’t say on the label what it is made from, but whatever it is, the mice love it!

Dave
Morristown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Male
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert