Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great fit
9/24/2011

Customer review by Arrietta2

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by Arrietta2
by Arrietta2

My granddaughter is 8 years old and is petite. She weighs 39 lbs and we have tried a lot of jeans and they were too baggy. Even the slim skinny jeans didn't fit. These fit perfect and we will be buying more. She is a perfect size 6 and will be needing the 6X soon. We are so happy to finally find something that fits her.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arrietta2
Elmira, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cutest Jeans Ever!
11/1/2011

Customer review by BornToShop007

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by BornToShop007
by BornToShop007

The picture and description do not do these jeans justice! They are real cute with sparkles all through the material. Nicely made, good fit. Love the darker color. My granddaughter loves them, and she looks adorable in them!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BornToShop007
Rawlins, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
These fit my daughter wonderully
8/16/2011

Customer review by ScorpioLady23378

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by ScorpioLady23378
by ScorpioLady23378

The material is stretchy and not tight fitting. My daughter loves them

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScorpioLady23378
Apopka, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product - Daughter Didn't Like the Glitter
3/1/2012

Customer review by daisysunny

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by daisysunny
by daisysunny

My daughter loved the look & fit but does not like glitter. I was disappointed that nowhere in the product description did they include such a detail that these jeans have a glitter sprinkled through the fabric (which, by the way, do tend to get on other clothes in the washing & drying process). I think they're adorable; my 12-year-old thinks they're too gaudy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daisysunny
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great fitting pants
1/15/2013

Customer review by zipzap1

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by zipzap1
by zipzap1

These pants fit great. They have an adjustable waist so I think my daughter will be able to wear these for a long time. They were a bit long but I just used iron on hem to take them up. It will be easy to let them back out as she grows. They have cute designs on the pockets and are perfect with tall boots. Another good thing is they don't fit so low that underwear shows. Good price for pants to wear to school. It won't be too devastating if she gets paint or other bad stains on them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zipzap1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2012

Customer review by Cyn1199

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Cyn1199
by Cyn1199

These pants fit my niece great! She's very tall and slim which usually requires us to purchase adjustable waist band jeans so we were surprised at how well these fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cyn1199
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
9/12/2011

Customer review by stillshoppinat51

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by stillshoppinat51
by stillshoppinat51

The fit and look of the product was fantastic! My granddaughter loved them. They are great for school.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stillshoppinat51
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/30/2011

Customer review by seeme2

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by seeme2
by seeme2

I purchased these skinny jeans for my granddaughter's birthday and they are now her favorite jeans. She tells me they are very comfortable. They have kept their shape, even after many washes. I plan on getting her another pair for xmas. Her little sister wants a pair also, I hope they sell them in a size 4/5. I would definately recommend these jeans for any little girl that wants to be stylish & comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seeme2
Milford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/3/2012

Customer review by Dealsarethebest

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Dealsarethebest
by Dealsarethebest

Ordered for my granddaughters birthday...she loved them and they fit her perfect...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dealsarethebest
Sarasota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great jeans
1/3/2013

Customer review by KatiesReviews

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by KatiesReviews
by KatiesReviews

great jeans and super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatiesReviews
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/13/2012

Customer review by katie21

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by katie21
by katie21

I bought these for my 6 year old granddaughter and they fit her very well. They are the only little girl jeans I've found that do not gap in the back. Very happy with this purchase and the delivery time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katie21
Milford NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Adorable
12/26/2012

Customer review by PrintShopGirl

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by PrintShopGirl
by PrintShopGirl

I bought these for my petite daughter who is very hard to fit. These jeans fit her well and we didn't even need to use the adjustable waistband. I would recommend these for any little girl who is on the small side and struggle to find pants that will not be way too big in the waist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrintShopGirl
Jackson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A happy great-niece!!
7/14/2012

Customer review by skippy65

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by skippy65
by skippy65

I was very happy to find these skinny jeans for such a reasonable price. My great-niece calls them "flat jeans" and since she is a perfect size 5 she is very happy with them. I tried other denim and wound up donating them to charity. She refuses to wear anything else, I believe she now has 6 pair and that will take her through vacation and summer time!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skippy65
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice Jeans!
10/2/2014

Customer review by DCHinALTOONA

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by DCHinALTOONA
by DCHinALTOONA

A size 4, these jeans are true-to-size and fit my daughter perfectly! They are well made and better than I expected! I would definitely purchase L.E.I. Jeans online in the future (something I don't normally do with jeans)...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DCHinALTOONA
Altoona, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/5/2012

Customer review by prunecake

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by prunecake
by prunecake

My grandaughter love them. Fit so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prunecake
DeWitt Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/6/2012

Customer review by MsLady2324

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by MsLady2324
by MsLady2324

I was amazed by how good this jeans fit my daughter, and they really exceeded my expectations. I look and fit as good as jeans from any name brand store or product. I will start by jeans from walmart.com more now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsLady2324
Augusta Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by tigger228

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by tigger228
by tigger228

Everything I ordered was exactly as advertised. I was very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigger228
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs Smaller than other LEI styles......
2/21/2013

Customer review by Navywatters

4.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Navywatters
by Navywatters

I have been buying L.EI. Jeans for my daughter for a few years now because I like the fit & styling. My daughter currently is wearing a size 6 or 7 Slim. I ordered these in a sz 6. They were soooo small, my daughter couldn't even pull them up to her waist..... I ened up exchanging them in the store & got the same "Kate Skinny" but in a sz 7. The sz 7 ended up being pretty big & a 7 Slim probably would have worked way better......just don't want to have to exchange yet again hoping to fing a 7 Slim. My daughter also has the "Gabby" & the "Chelsea" that she wears in a sz 6 in currently. Overall I like these jeans, they just run way smaller than the other LEI styles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Navywatters
Atlantis Beach, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/9/2013

Customer review by Wrh1182

1.0 stars 2/9/2013 by Wrh1182
by Wrh1182

I expected the jeans to be the same size and quality of what we bought in store. They were too big and style was completely different even though they had the same style name. I returned all of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wrh1182
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.