Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 266 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

266 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

266 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
192
4 stars
48
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 238 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 238 total reviews
1-20 of 238 reviews
So good, so far! :) Satisfied!
6/12/2014

Customer review by awnaruto

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by awnaruto
by awnaruto

I read the reviews and was really impressed and confident in this purchase --- and YES, I am satisfied. I have a small puppy that is getting used to everything so he'll bark and growl at everything and chew everything. This is perfect for him when I need to do chores or don't have time to supervise him. He is comfortable and doesn't seem closed in. He is a small dog (3 lbs), has room for food bowl, water bowl, his little bed, and all of his toys! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
awnaruto
Papillion, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great pen
2/28/2014

Customer review by Cbanders

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by Cbanders
by Cbanders
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pen is great ,easy to put up.... And I liked the door..

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cbanders
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4-Panel Pet Pen
12/1/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 12/1/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this for our new 8-wk old dachshund puppy to use inside in our kitchen which has stone flooring. The pen is easily moved around by the active puppy so I wouldn't dare leave her in it alone. We did get a rubber mat to place the pen on but she still could move the plastic fencing. I'm sure there might be some way to reinforce it so it stays square at least but I decided to use it just outside our deck step in the grass for her to potty. For this use it is excellent. She can't go running off so it's great to keep her contained in for the 3-4 minutes it takes for her to potty and it doesn't move around in the grass. No worries that she'll run off when it's dark and we go out to potty. Our little girl is active but maybe 3#'s so I can't imagine using this as a pen to keep a larger puppy contained but as I said, it's perfect for potty training outside.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT light weight doggie pen for small dog~
10/11/2011

Customer review by not2manyhares

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by not2manyhares
by not2manyhares

this light weight plastic pen is wonderful~ requires some work to put it together about 20 minutes. this is for a small dog the (Shih Tzu)~ is an older dog needed a pen when left alone. This works very good. room for a blanket~ pottie pad and food and water if left alone for longer periods of time. can be folded and slid beside a cupboard in the bathroom~ nice doggie pen for the money and the best thing is light weight but sturdy~ I give this 5 STARS for value, quality and ease of use.

Was this review helpful? (147) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
not2manyhares
Goshen Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Pen
1/17/2016

Customer review by Pandy

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Pandy
by Pandy

I have a small puppy. This is perfect for her. I like that I can add pieces to it, when I'm not using it I can fold it flat and store it. I can use not as a pen but a barrier if I want. There are several options with this product. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love that it has a front gate
10/2/2011

Customer review by Calabasa

4.0 stars 10/2/2011 by Calabasa
by Calabasa

It's light weight and really easy to assemble. My dog loves that she has freedom with the gate. Also it has a nice locking device, so my little Hudini can't get out when she needs to stay put.

Was this review helpful? (50) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Calabasa
Olympia, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good for price
1/30/2016

Customer review by roofus360

4.0 stars 1/30/2016 by roofus360
by roofus360

I wish the door was attached but love the pen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roofus360
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
1/28/2016

Customer review by rancidgarbage37

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by rancidgarbage37
by rancidgarbage37

The product was easy to assemble and is perfect for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rancidgarbage37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good and convenient
1/27/2016

Customer review by Hikky

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Hikky
by Hikky

It was as good as expected!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hikky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Puppy pen
1/26/2016

Customer review by Dawlin

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Dawlin
by Dawlin

I love this and am so happy it finally got here!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawlin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12 week maltese
12/19/2011

Customer review by TheArias

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by TheArias
by TheArias

We have a 12 week maltese. I love it! its perfect for him and perfect size. You can place it anywhere in the house and able to see your puppy the whole time. for the price its a great pet pen for small puppies! I recommend it 100%.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheArias
Gainesville, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Deal
12/8/2015

Customer review by cjm111

4.0 stars 12/8/2015 by cjm111
by cjm111

It came with everything I needed to make a pen for my puppy dog.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cjm111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for me
1/12/2016

Customer review by Aimzzz

3.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Aimzzz
by Aimzzz

It is ok but definitely needs a top for it...My puppy climbed out of this pet pen...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aimzzz
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/2/2012

Customer review by nschaefer

3.0 stars 2/2/2012 by nschaefer
by nschaefer

I purchased this pen for my three month old cocker spaniel puppy. Putting it together was easy all though the bottom has rubber pieces that you put in pre-made holes so it doesn't slide across the floor but one of the sides of the pen was missing the hole so the manufacturing is a little shotty. My puppy was easily able to get out of the pen by pushing his hind legs on the bars and climb out from the top. This cage would probably be good for extremely small breed dogs that aren't able to climb well but if you have a medium to large size dog even if they are just puppies now, they will climb out.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nschaefer
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good deal for little cost.
10/11/2011

Customer review by crittlerluver

4.0 stars 10/11/2011 by crittlerluver
by crittlerluver

The only negative is the latch assembly was a little difficult to figure out with no written instructions, only pictures. They should be attached in manufacturing. Overall it works great and keeps my puppy from climbing out. Lightweight and easily transportable. I added the extra 2 sections to make it 6-sided and it was still very affordable compared to metal and will not rust if it gets wet.

Was this review helpful? (42) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crittlerluver
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/28/2011

Customer review by busybarginshopper

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by busybarginshopper
by busybarginshopper

This item is well made. I use it as a crate for my puppy during the day time.

Was this review helpful? (67) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busybarginshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Sturdy Product!
6/16/2014

Customer review by FunnyChurchLady

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by FunnyChurchLady
by FunnyChurchLady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very concerned that this would be flimsy. NOT the case! This is a great product! Not only was it easy to put together, but it is well made and works just like it is suppose to. We have a 3 month old Havanese puppy in it and there is plenty of room for his tiny bed, a water bowl, and room to play! I considered pens that are really baby pens. I used to have those when my kids were little and they were so sturdy, but hard to take apart and rather heavy. I'm so glad I got this one instead! The door really comes in handy. I didn't think I would use the door, but it's nice to open it up and let the dog go in and out (taking refuge from our larger dog when he feels like it). Oh, and I also like that you can add as many sections on to it as the puppy grows too. Great product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FunnyChurchLady
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Play Yard for A Small Dog
2/2/2013

Customer review by Elly56

4.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Elly56
by Elly56
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this play yard to hold my 7 lb Yorkie dog whenever I must leave her alone for a few hours. It does the job for what I use it for. I make sure she has plenty of toys and if I'm going to be gone for more than a few hours, I include food, water & a puppy pad. So far, it works out fine for us and she seems to be content when I return. She has yet to move or push the play pen or hasn't tried jumping out. I'm happy with the product & so is she.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elly56
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for our Mini Dachshunds this Winter!
11/9/2015

Customer review by Mountainfarm

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Mountainfarm
by Mountainfarm

Easy to put together, it only took about 5 minutes. It has room for all 4 of our mini dachshunds to sleep together comfortably this Winter, by the fireplace. The shipping was delayed for some reason, but it was worth the wait.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mountainfarm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
12/28/2015

Customer review by Wilodj

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Wilodj
by Wilodj

Good material, easy to install. Recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wilodj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 238 total reviews
1-20 of 238 reviews