Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 219 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

219 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

219 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
122
4 stars
54
3 stars
13
2 stars
17
1 stars
13
1-20 of 216 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 216 total reviews
1-20 of 216 reviews
Good Product/Rough Trip
12/29/2011

Customer review by ron462000

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by ron462000
by ron462000

I have used this tea before, and it is great. I love it. However, coming from this vendor it was shipped in one of those glossy grey mailing bags. Inside the bag the paper boxes were beaten out of shape, apart, and open. Amazingly, none of the k-cups were damaged. I will not order a product of this type again from this vendor because of the way they shipped the items.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ron462000
Tomball, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome MIX~
6/14/2012

Customer review by Ducky999

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by Ducky999
by Ducky999

This tea mixture is absolutely wonderful! It has switched me from being a coffee drinker to tea drinker in the morning! Without this tea, I feel like my day never starts out right. It's a wonderful mix, just wish I could ALWAYS find it on the grocer shelf instead of having to order online. Stock up because you won't want to run out of this one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ducky999
LaGrange, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Arnold Palmer made easy
7/13/2012

Customer review by Ronih2o

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Ronih2o
by Ronih2o

I love Arnold Palmer's (half lemonade and half tea) and this makes the perfect blend. My 23 yr old son was home from the Army and we went thru about 5 boxes of these in two weeks. They are great and I will make sure I always have them in the house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ronih2o
North of San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We like this alot.
4/27/2012

Customer review by Chagedo

4.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Chagedo
by Chagedo

My family loves the taste of this Arnold Palmer. Presweetened but I make it sweeter with some artificial sweetener. These are not easy to find around town and WalMart appears to have the best price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chagedo
7/15/2012

Customer review by Warbaby1

4.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Warbaby1
by Warbaby1

The box of K-cups was put into a mailing wrapper, not another box. The box was pretty well mashed up, fortunately none of the k-cups were damaged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Warbaby1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grocery;
11/13/2013

Customer review by NANNAMAE

4.0 stars 11/13/2013 by NANNAMAE
by NANNAMAE

My whole order was satisfactory.. we ordered quite a few items, some groceries.. WE WERE WELL PLEASED ..WITH THE ITEMS..DELIVERY.WITHIN A FEW DAYS.. AS SHUTINS WE ARE HAPPY WITH YOUR ON LINE SERVICE. WE WILL BE HAPPY TO SEE YOUR ONLINE GROCERY HOME DELIVERY,,IN THIS AREA OF FRESH AND FROZEN ITEMS..

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NANNAMAE
S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another Great Keurig Product
10/31/2011

Customer review by Jay

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by Jay
by Jay

I tried this product as an alternative to regular tea. Being a diabetic, I was looking for a tea product with minimal sugar.

Jay
Atlantic Beach, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
YUM!
11/27/2011

Customer review by Alicia

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by Alicia
by Alicia

First time trying it, I am in LOVE! Never liked the 50/50 before, but love this!

Alicia
Sierra Vista, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good Cold & HOT!!
11/27/2011

Customer review by Smitty Of The Truth

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by Smitty Of The Truth
by Smitty Of The Truth

This product was not one I was even interested in. I fully enjoy my Arnold Palmer "Half & Half" drinks and was not looking to replace them when my wife purchased them. It is nothing like the "Half & Half" it is wholly dissimilar product when comparing the flavors of the two. "Half and Half - Black Perfect Iced Tea" has a very distinct tea flavor, as in the Arnold Palmer has a distinct lemonade flavor. It is also imperative for me to point out the when brewing, do not follow the directions! When brewing to drink cold, use the highest setting or it will be to strong. When brewing to drink hot, follow the directions for drinking cold minus the ice and it will turn out perfect!!

Smitty Of The Truth
Ponchatoula, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just the right combination!
11/17/2011

Customer review by AuntB950

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by AuntB950
by AuntB950

I'm new with Keurig and their products and just bought a Platinum brewer. I also have bought quite a few coffees and teas in the last week. My two favorite iced drinks are iced tea and lemonade. You can definitely taste both flavors in this tea. I brewed on the 9.25 oz. size (4th size) and added sweetener. Excellent!

AuntB950
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Lemony Tea (Iced or Hot)
9/16/2011

Customer review by Courtney

5.0 stars 9/16/2011 by Courtney
by Courtney

I was a bit dubious about trying this, but I am really glad I did! I brewed it both hot and cold, and loved it either way. My cups are quickly disapearing. :) The tea is stronger than the lemonade (it brews dark brown), but I thought it was a perfect balance and still had body. More lemonade would have made it weak. My only request: Celestial Seasonings, will you PLEASE make a decaf version? :)

Courtney
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Keurig Cold Tea!!
9/14/2011

Customer review by HLH

5.0 stars 9/14/2011 by HLH
by HLH

Love It!!

HLH
Regina, Sk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome tea
9/11/2011

Customer review by di

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by di
by di

very good tea with a sweetener or just plain its a good and refreshing iced tea to have with my keurig

di
wilton ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
10/11/2011

Customer review by BM3wife

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by BM3wife
by BM3wife

This tea has the perfect level of sweetness but doesn't make you feel heavy! My husband even drinks it!

BM3wife
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A perfect mix.
8/16/2011

Customer review by C. Malice

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by C. Malice
by C. Malice

It's not a tea for tea lovers. The 50/50 blend weakens the black tea flavor. For me this was perfect. Sweet, mild tea flavor, and a blast of lemonade. I got the Keurig for coffee, but I have been using it for this tea more.

C. Malice
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"I keep buying this one"
8/22/2011

Customer review by jemars

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by jemars
by jemars

I like to cool it first before adding ice; stronger flavor.

jemars
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Summer in a cup
7/9/2011

Customer review by Bold Brew Girl

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by Bold Brew Girl
by Bold Brew Girl

So very refreshing!!!!

Bold Brew Girl
Gillette, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Tea Ever!
8/10/2011

Customer review by T the Tea

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by T the Tea
by T the Tea

I add a packet of sweetener over the ice before brewing. This is so good that I reach for it whenever I want a cool drink of tea. This is really the best!

T the Tea
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING:) with a spoonfull of sugar
7/28/2011

Customer review by Kris

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by Kris
by Kris

This is the best mixture, I love arnold palmers and this doesn't let me down. The only thing I had to adjust was adding a spoonful of sugar to the cup before brewing. This has fixed the problem of it not being as sweet as I like.

Kris
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Refreshing!
3/16/2012

Customer review by HonestJoe68

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by HonestJoe68
by HonestJoe68

This is a delicious blend of tea and lemonade. A very refreshing iced beverage, that is easy to brew. I love the taste of this, it's very similar to the bottled half/half version of this beverage with the pro golfers name attached. I cannot wait until they make this tea/lemondade in the new Vue cups!

HonestJoe68
Mansfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 216 total reviews
1-20 of 216 reviews