Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Product/Rough Trip
12/29/2011

Customer review by ron462000

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by ron462000
by ron462000

I have used this tea before, and it is great. I love it. However, coming from this vendor it was shipped in one of those glossy grey mailing bags. Inside the bag the paper boxes were beaten out of shape, apart, and open. Amazingly, none of the k-cups were damaged. I will not order a product of this type again from this vendor because of the way they shipped the items.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ron462000
Tomball, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome MIX~
6/14/2012

Customer review by Ducky999

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by Ducky999
by Ducky999

This tea mixture is absolutely wonderful! It has switched me from being a coffee drinker to tea drinker in the morning! Without this tea, I feel like my day never starts out right. It's a wonderful mix, just wish I could ALWAYS find it on the grocer shelf instead of having to order online. Stock up because you won't want to run out of this one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ducky999
LaGrange, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Arnold Palmer made easy
7/13/2012

Customer review by Ronih2o

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Ronih2o
by Ronih2o

I love Arnold Palmer's (half lemonade and half tea) and this makes the perfect blend. My 23 yr old son was home from the Army and we went thru about 5 boxes of these in two weeks. They are great and I will make sure I always have them in the house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ronih2o
North of San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We like this alot.
4/27/2012

Customer review by Chagedo

4.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Chagedo
by Chagedo

My family loves the taste of this Arnold Palmer. Presweetened but I make it sweeter with some artificial sweetener. These are not easy to find around town and WalMart appears to have the best price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chagedo
Crisp Lemon Twist to Perfect Iced Tea
12/21/2014

Customer review by Elania

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by Elania
by Elania

It says Lemonade, but it's more like adding the perfect amount of lemon twist to your refreshing glass of iced tea. I use a pitcher of ice, make three cups of hot tea from one K-cup poured directly over the ice after brewing and it makes enough to serve guests or put on the dinner table. It is delicious, flavorful, but not very sweet. People who like sweet tea( like my friends), and others who like unsweetened tea (like me) all agree this is the perfect tea for full refreshing flavor. I have not tried it hot yet, but think it would be a very appealing hot drink when you wake up with a rough scratchy throat. In any case, I highly recommend this well balance tea/lemon mix. So, enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good tea but some cups were damaged
12/31/2012

Customer review by MsMacMO

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by MsMacMO
by MsMacMO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The box was not well packaged and was mashed and torn and some of the cups were damaged. I contacted Customer Service and they offered me a couple of options. I'm sure part of the problem was the time of year with lots of Christmas shipping and part-time shipping and delivery people may not have been as careful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsMacMO
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grocery;
11/13/2013

Customer review by NANNAMAE

4.0 stars 11/13/2013 by NANNAMAE
by NANNAMAE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My whole order was satisfactory.. we ordered quite a few items, some groceries.. WE WERE WELL PLEASED ..WITH THE ITEMS..DELIVERY.WITHIN A FEW DAYS.. AS SHUTINS WE ARE HAPPY WITH YOUR ON LINE SERVICE. WE WILL BE HAPPY TO SEE YOUR ONLINE GROCERY HOME DELIVERY,,IN THIS AREA OF FRESH AND FROZEN ITEMS..

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NANNAMAE
S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious
11/16/2014

Customer review by clt7

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by clt7
by clt7

Nice blend of tea and lemonade without that artificial taste. I like it because it uses stevia as a sweetener.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clt7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/15/2012

Customer review by Warbaby1

4.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Warbaby1
by Warbaby1

The box of K-cups was put into a mailing wrapper, not another box. The box was pretty well mashed up, fortunately none of the k-cups were damaged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Warbaby1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Arnold Palmer!!
3/29/2014

Customer review by sfcroatprncss

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by sfcroatprncss
by sfcroatprncss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great Arnold Palmer for your Keurig. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sfcroatprncss
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this k-cup!
4/18/2012

Customer review by SLHoutz

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by SLHoutz
by SLHoutz

This is my most favorite of all the k-cup flavors I have tried!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SLHoutz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
My favorite
12/3/2013

Customer review by walmart4unme

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by walmart4unme
by walmart4unme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my go to hot beverage in the am. I love it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmart4unme
richmond,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
yummy
7/3/2014

Customer review by ibFozzy2u

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by ibFozzy2u
by ibFozzy2u
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This tea is very refreshing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ibFozzy2u
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.