Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-11 of 11 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

FLASHLIGHT
7/28/2016

Customer review by NONE

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by NONE
by NONE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR THESE FLASHLIGHTS AND I FOUND THEM AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE.NONE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NONE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK LED lantern for the price
1/3/2012

Customer review by IKZM

4.0 stars 1/3/2012 by IKZM
by IKZM

I actually use the lantern to sort through my mason bees cocoons; because it's cooler than the other spotlights. I don't understand previous complaint; mine works just fine. Did you maybe not removed rubber protectors from terminals before inserting battery? The battery is sturdy. Spotlight has three LED lights in the middle. The only minus is very cheaply thin plastic bezel lens. It would be better if it was thicker. But even with that I never had problem with it. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IKZM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
LED floating lantern
7/6/2016

Customer review by Kiski

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Kiski
by Kiski
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have not used it yet. Can't beat the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiski
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Basic Flashlight
3/17/2016

Customer review by Doc333

4.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Doc333
by Doc333

I bought the flashlight/lantern because I have one like it but the battery was dying. Turns out I found the price of this lantern plus battery to be three dollars less than just buying a battery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doc333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Powerful light
3/27/2014

Customer review by Delmas64

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by Delmas64
by Delmas64

It is woth the investment; it is dependable and easy to carry around. I like it and it is my third one over the past twenty years. I even bought one for a friend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Delmas64
Haiti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bargain LED Floating Lantern, 6V Battery included
1/18/2016

Customer review by GJS1

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by GJS1
by GJS1

This rugged, lightweight lantern delivers a powerful beam from its LED light source, is low priced in it's own right, but it includes an Eveready Energizer 6V battery. A super deal! I priced competitive lanterns and batteries sold separately, and couldn't come close to matching the $5.88 price. A quality package deal for a bargain price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GJS1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bulb missing.
3/6/2016

Customer review by whattayoumean

1.0 stars 3/6/2016 by whattayoumean
by whattayoumean

the flash light was fine except the bulb on the flashlight was missing which made it impossible to use since if there is no way to shine the light from the flashlight it is useless. I wonder if walmart has any quality control at all. I bought two flash lights and they both had parts missing.how do you buy two flashlights in the same order and they are both missing parts?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whattayoumean
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/3/2011

Customer review by WhoWhatWhy

1.0 stars 8/3/2011 by WhoWhatWhy
by WhoWhatWhy

Did not work; returned to store for refund!

Was this review helpful? (12) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhoWhatWhy
DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Some times you get what you pay for.
1/18/2015

Customer review by ikinhacker

1.0 stars 1/18/2015 by ikinhacker
by ikinhacker

I thought I was getting a deal but from what I see this light is not near what some others are. The thing looks and has the feel of a light that will go trash the first time you use it. Was going to use it as one of the prizes at our club meetings but decided to keep it at club just to have a light handy. If we gave it out the winner probably stop buying tickets in the future because we always give good prizes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ikinhacker
Would recommend to a friend? No
EVEREADY LANTERN
1/1/2016

Customer review by STAR54

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by STAR54
by STAR54

A VERY DEPENDABLE PRODUCT. I HAVE BOUGHT EVEREADY FLASHLIGHTS AND BATTERIES FOR MANY YEARS, AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED WITH THERE PRODUCTS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
STAR54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Did not work
7/31/2014

Customer review by Trims

1.0 stars 7/31/2014 by Trims
by Trims
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It simply didn't work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trims
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.