Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 | 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 22 reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Lantern light
9/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great lantern light. When your power goes out, you will be happy that you bought this light. Great for camping trips too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ever ready flash lite
8/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the second one i bought. the first was so great and lasted for many years that I bought this one
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
OK LED lantern for the price
1/3/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I actually use the lantern to sort through my mason bees cocoons; because it's cooler than the other spotlights. I don't understand previous complaint; mine works just fine. Did you maybe not removed rubber protectors from terminals before inserting battery? The battery is sturdy. Spotlight has three LED lights in the middle. The only minus is very cheaply thin plastic bezel lens. It would be better if it was thicker. But even with that I never had problem with it. I would recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Powerful light
3/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is woth the investment; it is dependable and easy to carry around. I like it and it is my third one over the past twenty years. I even bought one for a friend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Basic Flashlight
3/17/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought the flashlight/lantern because I have one like it but the battery was dying. Turns out I found the price of this lantern plus battery to be three dollars less than just buying a battery.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bargain LED Floating Lantern, 6V Battery included
1/18/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This rugged, lightweight lantern delivers a powerful beam from its LED light source, is low priced in it's own right, but it includes an Eveready Energizer 6V battery. A super deal! I priced competitive lanterns and batteries sold separately, and couldn't come close to matching the $5.88 price. A quality package deal for a bargain price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Storm
2/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
After a recent storm and tornado in south Mississippi, I wanted to have a light under my bedside. This $8 light is bright and easy to find. I will not use it much, but I do feel that it shall be "READY" when called upon. Now looking for an old football helmet to add to my storm team.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great price for a strong light
5/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Had a power outage recently, and ordered this the next day for the next one. It's a nice flashlight for a fantastic price and I'm sure will get used for many things.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/3/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Did not work; returned to store for refund!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Did not work
7/31/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It simply didn't work.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Price
2/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good price. Always like to have anew flashlight in the car.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
bulb missing.
3/6/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the flash light was fine except the bulb on the flashlight was missing which made it impossible to use since if there is no way to shine the light from the flashlight it is useless. I wonder if walmart has any quality control at all. I bought two flash lights and they both had parts missing.how do you buy two flashlights in the same order and they are both missing parts?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Some times you get what you pay for.
1/18/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I thought I was getting a deal but from what I see this light is not near what some others are. The thing looks and has the feel of a light that will go trash the first time you use it. Was going to use it as one of the prizes at our club meetings but decided to keep it at club just to have a light handy. If we gave it out the winner probably stop buying tickets in the future because we always give good prizes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
works great
12/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
works great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice
11/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice. Lamp
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6 volt Flaslight
9/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great emergency/utility flashlight. 6 volt battery makes for a long burn time. Faceted reflector enhances the bright beam. Well made, excellent price. Number of lumens should be printed on the package.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
9/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent price made fantastic
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
FLASHLIGHT
7/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR THESE FLASHLIGHTS AND I FOUND THEM AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE.NONE
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LED floating lantern
7/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have not used it yet. Can't beat the price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
EVEREADY LANTERN
1/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A VERY DEPENDABLE PRODUCT. I HAVE BOUGHT EVEREADY FLASHLIGHTS AND BATTERIES FOR MANY YEARS, AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED WITH THERE PRODUCTS.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641750, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-