Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 704 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

704 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

704 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

61%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
285
4 stars
121
3 stars
47
2 stars
89
1 stars
162
1-20 of 699 total reviews
61%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 699 total reviews
1-20 of 699 reviews
Very good for people who don't drink coffee
10/27/2011

Customer review by jsm1engr

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by jsm1engr
by jsm1engr

I really enjoyed this product as it did not taste like coffee at all. It works great as a pick me up for someone like me.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsm1engr
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Cafe Mocha
9/14/2012

Customer review by Ronih2o

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Ronih2o
by Ronih2o

I really enjoyed this product and always had it on hand. Now that I know it's only 1 Weight Watchers point--I love it even more. Very flavorful and I will continue to buy it and recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ronih2o
North of San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chocolate Lover, but not Coffee Lover
6/26/2012

Customer review by DELTA13

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by DELTA13
by DELTA13

I LOVE Chocolate. This was awesome, but couldn't taste any coffee, which was GREAT for me, not being a huge coffee fan. If your expecting a real Mocha experience, you will be dissappointed. But if you love Chocolate or Hot Chocolate you will LOVE this one!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DELTA13
Clarksville,Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic chocolate-y coffee taste!
7/3/2012

Customer review by Zedster

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Zedster
by Zedster

This has to be one of the most delicious cups of coffee I have ever had. Wow, what a favor! I'm totally hooked. It is very chocolate-y and very delicious. My guess is, if you are a diehard coffee drinker and prefer a stronger, more bitter taste, go for something else. But if you like rich, awesome, chocolate coffee flavor, this one's for you!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zedster
NY Tristate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too heavy on the mocha
7/25/2011

Customer review by FairbanksGal

2.0 stars 7/25/2011 by FairbanksGal
by FairbanksGal

By cafe mocha, I was expecting coffee with a hint of mocha. What I got was a cup of hot chocolate, maybe with a tiny hint of (instant) coffee. I'll save this for my kid when he's hanging out in my office.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FairbanksGal
Fairbanks, AK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decadent chocolate taste.
11/21/2013

Customer review by FairytaleWriter

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by FairytaleWriter
by FairytaleWriter

I love this coffee. It tastes very much like cocoa, but without the heavier consistency. It makes for a delicious late night drink, particularly when the weather is cold. I have discovered that every so often my usual desire for regular coffee is replaced by a desire for Cafe Escape Mocha.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FairytaleWriter
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/8/2011

Customer review by natureguy

2.0 stars 8/8/2011 by natureguy
by natureguy

I thought these would be like a mocca , I was wrong these are just hot chocolate no coffee flavor at all

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natureguy
Elma, wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
12/4/2012

Customer review by mwsugars

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by mwsugars
by mwsugars

We are "real" coffee drinkers. But we do like to keep different types of coffee on hand for a change or for visitors. This is perfect for a chocolate lover. It is like coffee mixed with hot chocolate. Our favorite!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mwsugars
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent coffee for chocolate lovers
1/30/2012

Customer review by lynbrookgirl16

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by lynbrookgirl16
by lynbrookgirl16

This K-cup is great. Family loves it. First K-cup to always run out of. Very chocolately and tastes great when you add a touch of peppermint syrup and whipped cream. Saves trips to coffee houses for a peppermint mocha coffee.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lynbrookgirl16
Lynbrook, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not for REAL coffee drinkers...
1/12/2012

Customer review by SarraD

2.0 stars 1/12/2012 by SarraD
by SarraD

This is just Hot Chocolate! And overpowering, overly sweet at that. I was expecting a MOCHA what I got was Hot Chocolate with a hint of instant coffee. When it is done brewing, you take out the K-cup and it is empty. No coffee grounds, it's NOT a real mocha, it's NOT coffee at all, just instant mix, more for the kids. If you like cheap, convenient store coffee, then this is for you, however, I didn't spend all that money on this wonderful machine for cheaply made, over-priced hot cocoa! I'm a heavy coffee drinker and it doesnt do it for me at all!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarraD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not Enough Coffee Flavor
5/16/2014

Customer review by DMC5726

3.0 stars 5/16/2014 by DMC5726
by DMC5726

I had tried the regular hot chocolate that came with my machine, and was underwhelmed by the flavor of that, but when I saw the Mocha Coffee, I thought that the coffee would make the difference... it did and it didn't. The Mocha Coffee tasted like I expected the hot chocolate to taste like, but definitely not enough coffee flavor for a coffee. I'm going to throw in a little instant coffee next time and it should be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMC5726
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Escape Mocha Coffee
12/22/2013

Customer review by Roserock

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Roserock
by Roserock

Great price. Tastes like Starbucks !!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roserock
V alley Park, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
4/30/2014

Customer review by SVELTROPSR

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by SVELTROPSR
by SVELTROPSR

Great price, Fast Delivery, and great taste. Very happy with product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SVELTROPSR
JEFFERSON CITY, MISSOURI 65109
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Taste!!!!!
10/21/2014

Customer review by ljromes46

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by ljromes46
by ljromes46

The cups have a great taste and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ljromes46
Council Bluffs Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pay too much surcharge for Guam residence Boooo
8/1/2014

Customer review by andacodo

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by andacodo
by andacodo

Chocolate coffee YES Surcharge for shipping to Guam not cool What happened to ¢97 shipping. Surcharge per item even though its in the same box.....Whaaat??? Costly and not fair

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andacodo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I've had better.
12/18/2011

Customer review by razquls

3.0 stars 12/18/2011 by razquls
by razquls

Taste more like hot chocolate than coffee. Just a bit too much!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
razquls
Apple Valley Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2012

Customer review by ram213

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ram213
by ram213

sent to granddaugher at college.....states coffee is good taste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ram213
westchester county, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coffee!
7/23/2012

Customer review by Allietwo

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Allietwo
by Allietwo

I am absolutely hooked on Cafe Escape Mocha Coffee -- and I am a die-hard coffee drinker. I take my coffee black. I just wish the Cafe Mocha had no more calories than plain black coffee. These are two entirely different products and I love them both.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allietwo
Huntingdon, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
gGREAT WHEN YOU ONLY WANT ONE CUP
1/23/2014

Customer review by fishing12

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by fishing12
by fishing12

I have thoroughly enjoyed my coffee. And being able to make one cup at a time makes it even better. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishing12
pierre part, la.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value
12/29/2014

Customer review by msmahm1

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by msmahm1
by msmahm1

Love my Kuerig, and K-cups from Walmart are a special value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msmahm1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 699 total reviews
1-20 of 699 reviews