Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 81 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
Cafe Mocha
7/17/2016

Customer review by Nathan

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Nathan
by Nathan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this coffee. If you're a coffee drinker try this one for sure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nathan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this
7/21/2016

Customer review by Dani87

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Dani87
by Dani87

I love this coffee and mocha combination. I drink a cup every day or every other day. I am a chocolate coffee person and this satisfies my craving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dani87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
7/18/2016

Customer review by jincy

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by jincy
by jincy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate

this is the first coffee that I love totally please keep selling it thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jincy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
Very good for people who don't drink coffee
10/27/2011

Customer review by jsm1engr

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by jsm1engr
by jsm1engr

I really enjoyed this product as it did not taste like coffee at all. It works great as a pick me up for someone like me.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jsm1engr
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Cafe Mocha
9/14/2012

Customer review by Ronih2o

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Ronih2o
by Ronih2o

I really enjoyed this product and always had it on hand. Now that I know it's only 1 Weight Watchers point--I love it even more. Very flavorful and I will continue to buy it and recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ronih2o
North of San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic chocolate-y coffee taste!
7/3/2012

Customer review by Zedster

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Zedster
by Zedster

This has to be one of the most delicious cups of coffee I have ever had. Wow, what a favor! I'm totally hooked. It is very chocolate-y and very delicious. My guess is, if you are a diehard coffee drinker and prefer a stronger, more bitter taste, go for something else. But if you like rich, awesome, chocolate coffee flavor, this one's for you!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zedster
NY Tristate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chocolate Lover, but not Coffee Lover
6/26/2012

Customer review by DELTA13

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by DELTA13
by DELTA13

I LOVE Chocolate. This was awesome, but couldn't taste any coffee, which was GREAT for me, not being a huge coffee fan. If your expecting a real Mocha experience, you will be dissappointed. But if you love Chocolate or Hot Chocolate you will LOVE this one!!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DELTA13
Clarksville,Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decadent chocolate taste.
11/21/2013

Customer review by FairytaleWriter

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by FairytaleWriter
by FairytaleWriter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this coffee. It tastes very much like cocoa, but without the heavier consistency. It makes for a delicious late night drink, particularly when the weather is cold. I have discovered that every so often my usual desire for regular coffee is replaced by a desire for Cafe Escape Mocha.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FairytaleWriter
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5 ☆s!
4/26/2016

Customer review by Ashley

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Ashley
by Ashley

Best mocha coffee for a Keurig made!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too heavy on the mocha
7/25/2011

Customer review by FairbanksGal

2.0 stars 7/25/2011 by FairbanksGal
by FairbanksGal

By cafe mocha, I was expecting coffee with a hint of mocha. What I got was a cup of hot chocolate, maybe with a tiny hint of (instant) coffee. I'll save this for my kid when he's hanging out in my office.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FairbanksGal
Fairbanks, AK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mocha K Cup
4/17/2016

Customer review by Dixie1012

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Dixie1012
by Dixie1012

Good cup of coffee - includes creamer and sugar 60 calories per cup, 6 or 7 grams of sugar for those watching carbs etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dixie1012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent coffee for chocolate lovers
1/30/2012

Customer review by lynbrookgirl16

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by lynbrookgirl16
by lynbrookgirl16

This K-cup is great. Family loves it. First K-cup to always run out of. Very chocolately and tastes great when you add a touch of peppermint syrup and whipped cream. Saves trips to coffee houses for a peppermint mocha coffee.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lynbrookgirl16
Lynbrook, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/4/2012

Customer review by mwsugars

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by mwsugars
by mwsugars

We are "real" coffee drinkers. But we do like to keep different types of coffee on hand for a change or for visitors. This is perfect for a chocolate lover. It is like coffee mixed with hot chocolate. Our favorite!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mwsugars
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2011

Customer review by natureguy

2.0 stars 8/8/2011 by natureguy
by natureguy

I thought these would be like a mocca , I was wrong these are just hot chocolate no coffee flavor at all

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
natureguy
Elma, wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Best cup in am
1/16/2016

Customer review by Carolk

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Carolk
by Carolk

Getting more difficult to find, started to worry it was being discontinued . Like that it is a blend of chocolate and coffee. You don't need to add anything, so at 4am it's yummy...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carolk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste
4/6/2016

Customer review by Jackie

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Jackie
by Jackie

Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jackie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Husband's favorite!
3/24/2016

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Donna
by Donna

Husbanz's favorite!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keruig Cafe Mocha Coffee
3/5/2016

Customer review by GruvyNana

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by GruvyNana
by GruvyNana

Wonderful smooth coffee flavored with chocolate. I drink one every night and it truly relaxes me, lol. Never thought coffee would have this effect on me. It is a true indulgence. I sometimes add a Creme Brûlée creamer for an added treat. Each packet makes a 8oz. cup of delicious coffee. Also, if you like dark chocolate, Keurig makes a dark chocolate cocoa that will satisfy any chocolate craving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GruvyNana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
3/19/2016

Customer review by Mj985

5.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Mj985
by Mj985

I'm not a coffee person and have tried various lattes and other drinks and this one is by far my favorite

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mj985
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for REAL coffee drinkers...
1/12/2012

Customer review by SarraD

2.0 stars 1/12/2012 by SarraD
by SarraD

This is just Hot Chocolate! And overpowering, overly sweet at that. I was expecting a MOCHA what I got was Hot Chocolate with a hint of instant coffee. When it is done brewing, you take out the K-cup and it is empty. No coffee grounds, it's NOT a real mocha, it's NOT coffee at all, just instant mix, more for the kids. If you like cheap, convenient store coffee, then this is for you, however, I didn't spend all that money on this wonderful machine for cheaply made, over-priced hot cocoa! I'm a heavy coffee drinker and it doesnt do it for me at all!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SarraD
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews