Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 726 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

726 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

726 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
307
4 stars
121
3 stars
47
2 stars
89
1 stars
162
1-20 of 721 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 721 total reviews
1-20 of 721 reviews
Good coffee.
1/26/2016

Customer review by JPag

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by JPag
by JPag

I didn't get to try it. My daughter took it because she likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JPag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best cup in am
1/16/2016

Customer review by Carolk

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Carolk
by Carolk

Getting more difficult to find, started to worry it was being discontinued . Like that it is a blend of chocolate and coffee. You don't need to add anything, so at 4am it's yummy...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carolk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
k cups
1/15/2016

Customer review by Ralph

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Ralph
by Ralph

I buy these all the time has a great taste I also add a touch of sugar yum yum.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ralph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great when they have them
1/13/2016

Customer review by Simon

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Simon
by Simon

One of the best k cups that I have had, as long as they are in stock

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Simon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mocha
1/12/2016

Customer review by Vera

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Vera
by Vera

very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vera
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very good for people who don't drink coffee
10/27/2011

Customer review by jsm1engr

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by jsm1engr
by jsm1engr

I really enjoyed this product as it did not taste like coffee at all. It works great as a pick me up for someone like me.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jsm1engr
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great
1/10/2016

Customer review by Sher

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Sher
by Sher

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cafe Mocha
9/14/2012

Customer review by Ronih2o

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Ronih2o
by Ronih2o

I really enjoyed this product and always had it on hand. Now that I know it's only 1 Weight Watchers point--I love it even more. Very flavorful and I will continue to buy it and recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ronih2o
North of San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic chocolate-y coffee taste!
7/3/2012

Customer review by Zedster

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Zedster
by Zedster

This has to be one of the most delicious cups of coffee I have ever had. Wow, what a favor! I'm totally hooked. It is very chocolate-y and very delicious. My guess is, if you are a diehard coffee drinker and prefer a stronger, more bitter taste, go for something else. But if you like rich, awesome, chocolate coffee flavor, this one's for you!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zedster
NY Tristate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
now THIS is coffee
12/26/2015

Customer review by michaelballfan

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by michaelballfan
by michaelballfan
Top 1000 contributor

YUM! Rich mocha flavored coffee! More of a treat than a coffee!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michaelballfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Chocolate Lover, but not Coffee Lover
6/26/2012

Customer review by DELTA13

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by DELTA13
by DELTA13

I LOVE Chocolate. This was awesome, but couldn't taste any coffee, which was GREAT for me, not being a huge coffee fan. If your expecting a real Mocha experience, you will be dissappointed. But if you love Chocolate or Hot Chocolate you will LOVE this one!!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DELTA13
Clarksville,Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cafe mocha
12/13/2015

Customer review by Mollie

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Mollie
by Mollie

Love it and all the cafe blends

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mollie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's great paired with other coffees!
3/27/2010

Customer review by carrieg

4.0 stars 3/27/2010 by carrieg
by carrieg

I read the reviews before buying and was a little worried. This coffee as stated in many review is really sweet, like hot chocolate. But, the great thing is that you can use it to pair with any other coffee in place of using sugar or artificial sweetner. Pairing it with another coffee gives it the coffee kick it needs to make it taste more like coffee while adding sweetness to this coffee without using sugar. And you get the mocha flavor to boot! It's a no lose situation. I add some half and half to the bottom of my mug (to give a creamy flavor - optional of course), add the coffe of choice on medium setting, and then add the Cafe Mocha on low setting last. Make sure to use a travel mug or your cup will overflow. It's perfect!! My husband's favorite combination is the Butter Toffee and Cafe Mocha. I like to pair the extra bold coffees such as Newman's Own or Emerils with the Cafe Mocha. Don't throw that Cafe Mocha away! Try it, you'll love it!!

carrieg
Rising Sun, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious Coffee
12/9/2015

Customer review by Mcf1215

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Mcf1215
by Mcf1215

I am not a big coffee drinker but I love this coffee. You can really taste the chocolate. Is good hot or cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mcf1215
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decadent chocolate taste.
11/21/2013

Customer review by FairytaleWriter

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by FairytaleWriter
by FairytaleWriter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this coffee. It tastes very much like cocoa, but without the heavier consistency. It makes for a delicious late night drink, particularly when the weather is cold. I have discovered that every so often my usual desire for regular coffee is replaced by a desire for Cafe Escape Mocha.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FairytaleWriter
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mocha
12/5/2015

Customer review by CLStitch

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by CLStitch
by CLStitch

This is awesome... It is a rich mocha taste and I will be buying more and have told friends about this....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CLStitch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum
12/2/2015

Customer review by MMeg

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by MMeg
by MMeg

My daughter loves these. My sister got her hooked on them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MMeg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this coffee, my favorite
12/2/2015

Customer review by Bell

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Bell
by Bell

Excellent flavor & mild. Just enough Carmel flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
12/3/2015

Customer review by Steele

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by Steele
by Steele

Couldn't ask for a better mocha!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steele
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE!!
1/4/2011

Customer review by love2shop

4.0 stars 1/4/2011 by love2shop
by love2shop

I'm not sure why so many people didn't like this. Perhaps they never had mocha coffee before?! As for the taste, I've rarely met a person who doesn't like the taste of Splenda (sucralose). Those who don't are usually used to the old sugar substitutes like Equal or Sweet N' Low or are sugar addicts used to the real thing. Either way, not me! This coffee is great and doesn't have a bitter coffee taste nor an aftertaste, just a yummy combo of coffee and chocolate. I do agree that it has less of a coffee taste than it does a chocolate taste so those of you who do not like the taste of pure coffee, this drink is for you. If you are looking for a more bold coffee, this isn't for you but then again, you probably wouldn't want a flavored coffee anyway. I can't get enough of this coffee and it's perfect any time of the day! For those of you with harsh ratings and indicating that you are "stuck with a box", I'd gladly take your box!!

love2shop
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 721 total reviews
1-20 of 721 reviews