Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1028 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

1028 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

1028 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
587
4 stars
178
3 stars
52
2 stars
63
1 stars
148
1-20 of 1017 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1017 total reviews
1-20 of 1017 reviews
So nice
1/27/2016

Customer review by Kate

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Kate
by Kate

This tea is such a treat . Great flavor. Ordering online so easy and arrived quickly

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Artificial Taste
2/1/2016

Customer review by Mugsy and Tazi's Mom

1.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Mugsy and Tazi's Mom
by Mugsy and Tazi's Mom

I'm a huge fan of the various varieties that Keurig has to offer from coffee to tea to hot chocolate, and have been for many years. This particular variety was simply not good. It is overly sweet and leaves a nasty aftertaste in your mouth similar to what an artificial sweetener does. I had to dilute it with more hot water just to finish the initial cup. Overall, it just was not enjoyable; the chai flavor was nowhere to be found. I'm glad I only bought a sample box of 3. The other 2 will be donated to my office's selection. Hopefully someone will choose it up and enjoy more than I did.

Mugsy and Tazi's Mom
New York, New York
Love this drink wonderful
2/9/2016

Customer review by Mwall

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Mwall
by Mwall

Great flavor and everyone in the office loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mwall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is keuigs best flavor cold or hot
2/5/2016

Customer review by ladyskunky

4.0 stars 2/5/2016 by ladyskunky
by ladyskunky

This is for people that like coffèe this is way better to me thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyskunky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cafe Escape Chai Latte
2/4/2016

Customer review by vickiann

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by vickiann
by vickiann

When you brew this blend, your house smells like cinnamin and spice. It has the MOST delicious taste ever~~

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vickiann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not enough in pod
1/22/2016

Customer review by Seth

1.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Seth
by Seth

Not enought fill in the cup. Even on the smallest setting so much water pours into the mug that the whole thing is ruined.

Seth
Hampstead, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
So good...it is the best I have ever tasted
1/26/2016

Customer review by LizDa

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by LizDa
by LizDa

This is about my 10th order...I usually order 6 to 8 boxes at a time. It is delicious and it beats the chai tea sold even in the specialty stores. love this...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizDa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nasty Stuff!
1/8/2016

Customer review by Texaslady

1.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Texaslady
by Texaslady

So disappointed! It tastes like someone dumped a bottle of perfume in a cup of overly sweet tea! Glad I only purchased sample pack.

Texaslady
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love these!
1/10/2016

Customer review by aunt2boys

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by aunt2boys
by aunt2boys

These are a great alternative to espresso lattes! The flavor is excellent not too sweet but not bitter either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aunt2boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I expected
12/14/2015

Customer review by Naomi Whiskey

2.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Naomi Whiskey
by Naomi Whiskey

This is my first order for the Keurig machine and I ordered these cups along with some coffee flavors to try them all out. I had been using the machine to heat water and had my tea bag waiting in the coffee mug. I tried the Chai Latte this morning and it was very thick, sweet, and salty. I used the largest cup setting and was nervous because it seemed like the last 30 seconds was pure water. I am not sure if it is the added sweeteners it what ruined the taste for me but it does not taste good. I will not order this tea again. Does not taste enjoyable and I regret ordering 24.

Naomi Whiskey
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Chai Latte
1/9/2016

Customer review by Suzi

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Suzi
by Suzi

This is my favorite keurig k cup flavor so far!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suzi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soothing cup of yum !!
12/29/2015

Customer review by Moseley Mama

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Moseley Mama
by Moseley Mama

Discovered this product this fall and fell in love with it. Just the right amount of spice and you don't need to add sweetener or cream to it to enjoy it. Perfection all by itself!

Moseley Mama
Moseley, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this hot beverage option
12/27/2015

Customer review by Hunters

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Hunters
by Hunters

We are not coffee drinkers, tried the hot chocolate, enjoyed it. So tried the Chai latte and we both loved it. We are really enjoying a hot beverage option with the cold weather. Great flavor and low cal!

Hunters
Lincoln, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
12/27/2015

Customer review by Jazzidog

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Jazzidog
by Jazzidog

I have been a Chai Latte drinker for many years, like Oregon Chai. This version has less calories and is very smooth. Love it!

Jazzidog
Bend, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good substitute for coffe shop lattes!
12/29/2015

Customer review by Mummum91162

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Mummum91162
by Mummum91162

If you can't get out or just don't want to spend $3-5 for a chai latte at a coffe shop, this is a god substitute. The taste is pretty good and if you think about the cost it's less than .75 per cup. The only problem I have is not drinking too many a day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mummum91162
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good!
12/17/2015

Customer review by wew1992

4.0 stars 12/17/2015 by wew1992
by wew1992

I quite enjoy this! This has all the flavors necessary for a chai tea beverage. I also like how thick it is (it has that hot chocolate mouth feel to it). I just pop one of these k-cups into the brewer when I am in the mood for a warm drink when I don't feel like having hot chocolate or coffee for the evening. Highly recommended!!!

wew1992
Champaign, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
way too sweet
12/19/2015

Customer review by Ianlinamom

1.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Ianlinamom
by Ianlinamom

Way too sweet. I guess some people like them. But can't stand the flavor and artificial sweetness. I wish I can return this. Don't know what to do with all these unwanted pods.

Ianlinamom
Batavia, il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tastes great! Just brew and drink!
1/13/2012

Customer review by FelixKa

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by FelixKa
by FelixKa

Very happy with my choice. I love Chai Latte and thought I would try this one. I am very pleased with my purchase. I will definitely buy it again. You don't need to sweeten. It's perfect just as it is.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FelixKa
Rowland Heights, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great flavor out of the cup
12/28/2013

Customer review by Yohe

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Yohe
by Yohe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This chai is great right from the brewer. I have found that I usually have to doctor chai from a Keurig by adding milk or flavored creamer, but this one is great as is!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yohe
Red Lion, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SOOO good
11/1/2011

Customer review by SSowers

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by SSowers
by SSowers

I bought these for my office and my co-worker and I agree, these are soooo good. I imagine it's basically just an instant mix that is actually in the K-cup, a kin to a hot cocoa mix, not that they taste like cocoa. I'm amazed at how much you can smell the different spices inside the Chai Tea. Even though it's a mix, it sure tastes authentic. We are definitely going to be buying these again.

Was this review helpful? (30) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SSowers
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 1017 total reviews
1-20 of 1017 reviews