Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 992 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

992 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

992 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
563
4 stars
175
3 stars
50
2 stars
62
1 stars
142
1-20 of 981 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 981 total reviews
1-20 of 981 reviews
SOOO good
11/1/2011

Customer review by SSowers

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by SSowers
by SSowers

I bought these for my office and my co-worker and I agree, these are soooo good. I imagine it's basically just an instant mix that is actually in the K-cup, a kin to a hot cocoa mix, not that they taste like cocoa. I'm amazed at how much you can smell the different spices inside the Chai Tea. Even though it's a mix, it sure tastes authentic. We are definitely going to be buying these again.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSowers
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/22/2011

Customer review by Ashsis127

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by Ashsis127
by Ashsis127

delicious product, great price, fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashsis127
Germantown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tastes great! Just brew and drink!
1/13/2012

Customer review by FelixKa

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by FelixKa
by FelixKa

Very happy with my choice. I love Chai Latte and thought I would try this one. I am very pleased with my purchase. I will definitely buy it again. You don't need to sweeten. It's perfect just as it is.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FelixKa
Rowland Heights, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great flavor out of the cup
12/28/2013

Customer review by Yohe

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Yohe
by Yohe

This chai is great right from the brewer. I have found that I usually have to doctor chai from a Keurig by adding milk or flavored creamer, but this one is great as is!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yohe
Red Lion, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WONDERFUL product!!
12/26/2011

Customer review by Carrot2198

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Carrot2198
by Carrot2198

I LOVE this Chai Latte!! I bought 4 boxes with this order...and plan on having it as a regular item in my pantry! Has a nice cinnamon taste but not too sweet like hot chocolate....so relaxing...a daily MUST-HAVE for me!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carrot2198
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/25/2012

Customer review by dkgram

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by dkgram
by dkgram

K cups were delivered fast and were not out of date. Great service, will order again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dkgram
New Brighton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
arrived fast
11/4/2013

Customer review by ycarnee

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by ycarnee
by ycarnee

So tastey do not need to add to it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ycarnee
Logansport,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/16/2014

Customer review by xMoonSongx

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by xMoonSongx
by xMoonSongx

I just got a keurig coffee maker, so I have been trying different k-cups. I am a coffee drinker, so I wasn't sure about the Chai Latte. It was so good, and may be my favorite flavor over the coffees. I did as someone's review suggested, and added a little french vanilla creamer, and this made it even better. I now have something to use in my keurig at night without as much caffeine in it as coffee too. So glad I read the reviews and found this!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xMoonSongx
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
grreat!
3/11/2014

Customer review by RTJ0054

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by RTJ0054
by RTJ0054

One of our families favorite drink; in fact going through our second box within past couple months between the 3 of us. Deep flavor but yet light and enjoyable which has its own unique flavors that keeps you coming back for more. Its a nice alternate to coffee in the morning and my wife likes it more in the evening.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RTJ0054
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST KCUP CHAI
1/4/2012

Customer review by 1AVGGUY

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by 1AVGGUY
by 1AVGGUY

It's not homemade but it it great for a fast cup of decent chai tea.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1AVGGUY
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great taste for the calories!
5/14/2012

Customer review by GaPeach53

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by GaPeach53
by GaPeach53

This is my favorite tea that I have found in the Keurig K-Cups. Absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaPeach53
Mableton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Delightful Chai Latte
7/19/2012

Customer review by ExMathTeacher

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by ExMathTeacher
by ExMathTeacher

Delicious hot beverage as an alternative to coffee! Suggest 8 oz brewer setting for optimum flavor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExMathTeacher
Kirtland, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yummy!!
7/29/2012

Customer review by TheMcCannClan

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by TheMcCannClan
by TheMcCannClan

I love this chai latte!! I treat myself to this every weekend morning!! Delicious!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMcCannClan
Tybee Island, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great taste
9/10/2012

Customer review by trblonde

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by trblonde
by trblonde

I am a non coffee drinker. This product is great. No mixing of sugar or milk, everything is already included. Wished there were more types as this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trblonde
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Go For It! It's Great!!!
10/26/2012

Customer review by FiestyRedhead

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by FiestyRedhead
by FiestyRedhead

If you like Chai Tea, you will love this!! I wish I had bought more than one box! It has cardoman spice in it; I look for that spice in Chai because I believe that is very important to the flavor of true Chai tea.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FiestyRedhead
Covington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent beverage
12/22/2012

Customer review by Shai911

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Shai911
by Shai911

This is my go to hot beverage on cold, snowy days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shai911
Camby, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love at first taste!!!!
2/13/2013

Customer review by DiamondMary

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by DiamondMary
by DiamondMary

This tea is great !!! I will always have a supply of this on hand. Try it ,your love it too !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiamondMary
nn, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
delicious tea
2/24/2012

Customer review by LoveChai

4.0 stars 2/24/2012 by LoveChai
by LoveChai

This tea, although an instant, is delicious. It must be popular because it is always hard to Find and usually out of stock. I was thrilled That Walmart carried it and I was able to Get it so quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveChai
Mount Holly, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Taste
10/15/2012

Customer review by Girlofpraise

4.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Girlofpraise
by Girlofpraise

I'm used to Starbucks Chai, so this Chai was a little different. Not as strong as Starbucks, but still good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Girlofpraise
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Can't Be Absolutely Certain
11/7/2013

Customer review by WhiskeySourMan

4.0 stars 11/7/2013 by WhiskeySourMan
by WhiskeySourMan

This item wasn't for me. It was a little something extra for my oldest daughter who has the Keurig machine and drinks this flavor quite a bit. She enjoys it so if it makes her happy than I am too. The price appears to be a little less than other places that sell it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhiskeySourMan
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 981 total reviews
1-20 of 981 reviews