Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 192 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

192 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

192 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
114
4 stars
46
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 stars
16
1-20 of 186 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 186 total reviews
1-20 of 186 reviews
Green Mountain Half - Caf
2/4/2016

Customer review by Thrifty60

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Thrifty60
by Thrifty60

I enjoy the taste of coffee and do not drink it as a "pick me up"; however, it sometimes gives me heartburn. There is a difference in full decaf coffee so I tried this half-caf item and it is excellent. No heartburn, just great taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thrifty60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coffee!!!
1/23/2016

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Jenn
by Jenn

Just enough caffeine for an eye opener but not so much your buzzing around the office. Great flavor .... Rich & full bodied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coffee
1/14/2016

Customer review by Betty

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Betty
by Betty

Good service and great coffee!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
unexpectedly tasty
10/14/2011

Customer review by eilana

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by eilana
by eilana

Completely surprised by the taste of this Half Caff. Because of High Blood Pressure I avoid caffeine, This coffee has the taste I like without that punch and the headache that caffeine can produce. I can enjoy one or two cups a day. I recommend for non caffeine users.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eilana
Pittsbugh area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Coffee pods came wrapped well, and on time.
4/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Half-Caff Coffee for Keurig Coffee makers, is perfect for people who need to drive, and stay awake, and don't want to stay up all night from caffeine. It's not an exotic product, but it does the trick. It was priced well, but I did have to pay shipping. I, later, found it at Bed, Bath, and Beyond, for the same price, but was able to use a 20% coupon on it, and since I picked it up, the $5 shipping charge did not exist. So, this wasn't as great a buy as most products from Amazon, that I have purchased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This variety tastes delicious
12/27/2011

Customer review by WalmartWoman83

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by WalmartWoman83
by WalmartWoman83

I love the idea of easily making one cup at a time whenever I want in a huge variety of flavors, but I just hate the price. You really don't get that many cups of coffee for the money. The Half Caff is great for that little pick-me-up in the middle of the day. It was good for me being pregnant so I wasn't getting as much caffeine. The taste is great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartWoman83
Grand Blanc, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Half Calf Coffee
9/15/2015

Customer review by jumpo

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by jumpo
by jumpo

Made from the richest beans this coffee stands up to any other brand you might buy. I found it to be better than most half Calf's that I have tried. I cannot drink fully caffeinated coffee due to it causing heart palpitations. When we bought our Keurig I was afraid I would be the only one drinking from our regular coffee maker. I found the Half Calf by Green Mountain and tried them. I was immediately sold. It proved to be better than what I was brewing in our old coffee maker. I won't go back. The only problem I have now is that the word must have gotten out because I often have to ask help in getting it from the warehouse because the shelf is empty! I am so glad I can find this at my local Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jumpo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the flavor!
2/17/2013

Customer review by 57books

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by 57books
by 57books
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tried to find these in the store. Glad I can order them online.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
57books
Avenal Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keurig Green Mountain
10/11/2015

Customer review by BettyBoop

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by BettyBoop
by BettyBoop

Favorite coffee. When they first went to the new boxes, the flavor had changed. But, now seemed to have returned to their original great taste. Only problem, Walmart does not seem to stock the Half-Caf as often as they should. I have to buy in bulk so I don't run out. Always buy at least two at a time if available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BettyBoop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Half Caff
10/12/2015

Customer review by Mellersta

4.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Mellersta
by Mellersta

I really like the fact that this brand of coffee comes in half-caff. I love the K-cups...but they are a little costly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mellersta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good tasting
10/9/2015

Customer review by Dianne

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by Dianne
by Dianne

Glad I found K cups in decaf

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dianne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/13/2013

Customer review by Cookielady6

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by Cookielady6
by Cookielady6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Received the product I wanted. Shipped to me quickly and shipping was free.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cookielady6
Mt Kisco, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great starter for Keurig drinker
11/20/2012

Customer review by koffeelover2

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by koffeelover2
by koffeelover2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We really enjoyed since we are trying to cut back on the caffeine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
koffeelover2
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Green Mtn Coffee K-Cups - Half Caff
9/25/2015

Customer review by Janie

4.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Janie
by Janie

These are great but I sure wish the price could be cut.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite
9/26/2015

Customer review by Cathy

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Cathy
by Cathy

It makes the perfect cup of coffee!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kerrig Half Caf
9/15/2015

Customer review by Salpep

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Salpep
by Salpep

Great for the person with a caffeine problem!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Salpep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only half caff product
9/13/2015

Customer review by paislylady

3.0 stars 9/13/2015 by paislylady
by paislylady

The only half K cup product that comes in a half caff version. Not as good as Folgers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
paislylady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
9/13/2015

Customer review by PeiLady

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by PeiLady
by PeiLady

I love this because I can't have a lot of caffeine !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeiLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ecxellent Coffee for my Wife
9/9/2015

Customer review by RiverRat

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by RiverRat
by RiverRat

This is what my wife was gooding in a coffee. She likes it every morning. She is not a big coffee drinker put this is what she likes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RiverRat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Blend
9/6/2015

Customer review by TTBama

5.0 stars 9/6/2015 by TTBama
by TTBama

This is the only company I know of that makes half-caff coffee. It is an excellent blend and perfect for a pick me up during the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TTBama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 186 total reviews
1-20 of 186 reviews