Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

149 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

149 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

66%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
13
1 stars
32
1-20 of 149 total reviews
66%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 149 total reviews
1-20 of 149 reviews
When brewed over ice it becomes too watered down
5/28/2012

Customer review by JW5535

1.0 stars 5/28/2012 by JW5535
by JW5535

When brewed over ice it becomes too watered down.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JW5535
Des Plaines, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Tasty, if you like French Vanilla
6/8/2012

Customer review by FaeryGirl

4.0 stars 6/8/2012 by FaeryGirl
by FaeryGirl

i filled a 20 oz dixie cup with ice, and brewed it on the medium setting... it filled the cup, the ice mostly melted and it was definitely strong enough, not weak at all. i added some coldstone ice cream creamer, and it was delish! i only wish i had used a larger glass with more ice to make it truly iced. I definitely will next time. Also i definitely plan on trying the Nantucket blend, as the hubby doesn't like french vanilla :(

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FaeryGirl
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gross
4/11/2013

Customer review by spectaylor13

1.0 stars 4/11/2013 by spectaylor13
by spectaylor13

I will try it again, with less ice. But when I tried it, it was watered down and disgusting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spectaylor13
Pineville, La
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Received expired product
6/28/2012

Customer review by mdglb

1.0 stars 6/28/2012 by mdglb
by mdglb

I wanted to try these K-cups, but the ones I received today expired in January.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdglb
Would recommend to a friend? No
love it
7/10/2014

Customer review by coleenmj

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by coleenmj
by coleenmj

love

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coleenmj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best!!
6/5/2012

Customer review by Katy the Koffee Drinker!

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by Katy the Koffee Drinker!
by Katy the Koffee Drinker!

I have all of the iced coffee flavors and this is by far the best no need for added sugar, maybe a little creamer or milk for added flavor and out the door you go!

Katy the Koffee Drinker!
Norwalk, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
7/24/2012

Customer review by Coffee lovah

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Coffee lovah
by Coffee lovah

Tried this for the first time, and it is way better than the plain iced coffee. The French Vanilla is sweeter & more flavorful. This doesn't last long in my house. Ever since I introduced my family & friends to this coffee, they brew themselves a cup every time they visit! I'm all out & now I need to re-order. I should charge them from now on. Lol

Coffee lovah
GU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exceptional iced coffee
2/1/2014

Customer review by Rachel

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Rachel
by Rachel

I have to say, iced coffee is normally not my go to beverage, but after adding two tablespoons of sweetened condensed milk to this brew, I was blown away. The sweetened condensed milk really brought out the vanilla flavor and I didn't have to add anything else. It was perfectly balanced: not too sweet and not too milky. I will definitely be buying this product again. It was worth the 130 calories in this drink.

Rachel
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect summer delight
4/22/2014

Customer review by Nat the health enthusiast

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Nat the health enthusiast
by Nat the health enthusiast

This is a perfect "wake-up" but doesn't taste too strong! Light and fresh.

Nat the health enthusiast
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
8/29/2013

Customer review by Slick

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by Slick
by Slick

Very refreshing

Slick
Colorado springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love that is has no sugar already added!
9/3/2013

Customer review by Ice coffee diva

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by Ice coffee diva
by Ice coffee diva

It is hard to find flavored coffee that does not have sugar already added. I want flavor without sugar or flavored sugar filled creamers.

Ice coffee diva
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Iced or hot coffee
11/2/2013

Customer review by pastnili

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by pastnili
by pastnili

Winter is just around the corner, what to do with left over iced coffee. It is has good hot or cold. For full flavor and stronger use two Kcup to fill a regular cup of coffee. I recommend any light flavor coffee brew it as a smaller cup size and you will have a great cup of coffee each time. If you like mild flavor just use it as it is.

pastnili
Quebec, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great iced coffee with no calories!
6/30/2013

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 6/30/2013 by Happy
by Happy

Loved this coffee. I was disappointed in the other iced coffee offerings because they all contained 80 calories per K-pack. This one has none, and if a bit of cream is desired, it's a fraction of the calories. I'm very happy Keurig now offers an iced coffee similar to their hot coffees and equally customizable.

Happy
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I cannot get enough. extra good
7/31/2013

Customer review by gail

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by gail
by gail

I love this iced coffee with French vanilla creamer and a little cask and cream added over ice. Wonderful

gail
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT!!!
3/4/2011

Customer review by msgibby

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by msgibby
by msgibby

I no longer go to the local coffee shop--I am saving so much money!! I love Keurig

msgibby
Auburn PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
2/25/2011

Customer review by tisha

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by tisha
by tisha

love it and reading the reviews don't added ice while brew it once brewing it but in the refrigated and let it cool off for a least a hour than added your creamer and sweeter and your ice and than you have the perfect ice coffee and you can taste the flavor of the ice coffee

tisha
knoxville,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious!
6/15/2010

Customer review by Joni

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by Joni
by Joni

Delicious brew...very much like a frapacino. I NEVER like coffee without milk or creamer; but this does not require any for my taste. I used one packet of stevia and it was a perfect, quick softly sweet drink.

Joni
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than I hoped!
6/14/2010

Customer review by Krispy

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by Krispy
by Krispy

I really like this coffee alot. I was a little apprehensive about it but thought I would give it a try; and I love it! The only thing I was a bit disappointed about was that it is a little weaker than I would have liked. Once you brew it on ice and the ice melts it's a little bit to thin for my liking. Even when brewing the smallest allowable cup on my machine.:( I drink my iced coffee sweetened and with milk and this coffee mixes nicely with sugar. I think I may have found my new hot weather coffee!

Krispy
Beach Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
6/13/2010

Customer review by RN + RT

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by RN + RT
by RN + RT

drinking a glass right now

RN + RT
Reading, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT
6/24/2010

Customer review by Martha

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by Martha
by Martha

Soo good. I got a sample of 4. Strong enough for ice and creamer.

Martha
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 149 total reviews
1-20 of 149 reviews