Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 313 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

313 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

313 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
212
4 stars
51
3 stars
17
2 stars
15
1 stars
18
1-20 of 301 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 301 total reviews
1-20 of 301 reviews
excelent
2/4/2016

Customer review by Maddy

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Maddy
by Maddy

I made an excelent Choice, the taste is great I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious!!!!
6/14/2011

Customer review by kesShops

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by kesShops
by kesShops

This is my favorite coffee. It tastes like Dunkin Donuts without the cost! I brew the k-cup on the tallest setting and it's not too dark, not too light, but just right!

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kesShops
Raymond, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
coffee seems stale
1/11/2016

Customer review by xxxx

2.0 stars 1/11/2016 by xxxx
by xxxx

We are not sure if it the coffee used or the age of it but it tastes different from from the donut shop coffee we purchased in the past and we don't care for it Having said that we are using it because we are too cheap to throw it out

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xxxx
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/15/2011

Customer review by CErick

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by CErick
by CErick

Great Product at a fair value. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CErick
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Coffee
1/3/2016

Customer review by Cafe

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Cafe
by Cafe

No complaints here! Now let me drink my coffee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cafe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strong flavor
12/26/2015

Customer review by Grady

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Grady
by Grady

I've tried some other ones and and even my favorite coffees in the reusable Keurig cups and this one is my favorite. Strong but not bitter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coffee
2/7/2012

Customer review by Patr321

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by Patr321
by Patr321

Great tasting coffee. Great for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patr321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/31/2011

Customer review by Furiosa

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by Furiosa
by Furiosa

Most wonderful product I ever purchased!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Furiosa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite K cups.
11/20/2015

Customer review by jjsc

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by jjsc
by jjsc

I have tried almost every flavor and type of bagged coffee and k cups since purchasing my coffee maker. The Donut House k cups are my overall favorite. I buy regular and decaf. I have a cup of regular on the ride to work and have decaf when I get home. These are a regular purchase for me each week and I am greedy with them. I'll share any other cups in the house with guest but not these. After drinking this coffee for the past 2 years I no longer want the coffee that's made at work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjsc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coffee
12/3/2015

Customer review by Happycustomer

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by Happycustomer
by Happycustomer

I love this coffee and was delighted to find it at Walmart at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happycustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Totally awesome!
1/14/2012

Customer review by mustangjudi

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by mustangjudi
by mustangjudi

This is quite possibly the best coffee I have ever had, love it... Not acidic at all and very flavorful! Nice medium roast!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mustangjudi
Rutherford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smooth rich flavor
12/1/2015

Customer review by lovestoshop6

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by lovestoshop6
by lovestoshop6

This is my favorite coffee so far. So smooth and rich but never bitter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovestoshop6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What is a collection, anyway?
1/4/2014

Customer review by MikeTheNameThatNoOneTook

4.0 stars 1/4/2014 by MikeTheNameThatNoOneTook
by MikeTheNameThatNoOneTook
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I figured that "collection" would be a variety of flavors in the box. But no, its 18 cups of the same flavor over and over. I guess next time I'll assume if it does not list the different flavors, there aren't any. Thought someone took the trouble of "collecting" different donut shop flavors. But they just "gathered" 18 to fill the box with.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MikeTheNameThatNoOneTook
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keurig K-cups Donut House Collection
11/28/2015

Customer review by angels4you

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by angels4you
by angels4you

Nice smooth blen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angels4you
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good. I would buy again.
12/7/2013

Customer review by JoJo2014

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by JoJo2014
by JoJo2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good flavor.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Light Roast Donut House - my fave so far
2/28/2013

Customer review by Kscribe

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by Kscribe
by Kscribe

I'm a new Keurig owner, but not new to coffee by any means. I LOVE COFFEE. However, I notice that many of the K-cup coffees are labeled "Dark Roast" or "Extra Bold" and upon trying those, I found they just weren't quite "right" for me. The dark roast/extra bold just were too strong - almost bitter aftertaste and quite acidic. Now they obviously appeal to many K-cup lovers because I see these bolder brews popping up at the top of the searches, and I was dismayed because I knew I had tried Keurig K-cup Donut Shop or Donut House coffee at a friend's house and loved it. Well, no more dilemma NOW! I found the Donut House LIGHT ROAST and quickly ordered a box. Perfecto! This one hits the spot for me. Not bitter, not TOO strong, and just about nearly perfect. I'd like to sample other K-cup flavors to make sure there isn't some elusive brand or roast I haven't found yet, but for now I'll stick with these.

Kscribe
Fort Lauderdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DO NOT ORDER K-CUPs ONLINE, great coffee though!
7/31/2013

Customer review by Amazolic

3.0 stars 7/31/2013 by Amazolic
by Amazolic

This coffee is light and delicious. The price is also great for 18ct. However, I would not recommend ordering online because they will send you soon to expire or already expired boxes. Of the 6 boxes I recently ordered in july, three were dated 07 2013 and two were dated 08 2013! So beware if you still decide to order.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amazolic
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice and sweet
11/27/2013

Customer review by buckscoshopper

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by buckscoshopper
by buckscoshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It tastes as if I am eating a delicious donut!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buckscoshopper
Newtown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Careful-LIGHT Roast!
9/28/2010

Customer review by XB Dark Roast Lover

1.0 stars 9/28/2010 by XB Dark Roast Lover
by XB Dark Roast Lover

Bought box of these cups based on the XBold, Dark Roast Category & reviews here. By far, just about the worst k-cup I have tried! (tried ALL dark, xbolds) Tried 3 k-cups per/1 small brew, removing cup before brew finished & there is NOTHING XBOLD about this coffee! An awful lingering aftertaste. (naturally, it is intensified when you attempt to brew the way I did!!) I will give the remaining cups away if anyone will take them. In defense of this miserable brew, I do have to say I somehow mis-read the description and never even noticed that it did say "LIGHT" Roast. If I really need/want my silky smooth, rich, dark, xbold, perfect coffee? It would be a really good French Roast in my French press. But give up my Keurig? NOT A CHANCE, NEVER! If you're looking for a dark, xbold roast, try Green Mountain (fave brand) Double Black Diamond. (I still use 2 k-cups on small brew!!)

XB Dark Roast Lover
Hunterdon, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Decent Cup of Coffee
3/2/2014

Customer review by mozmom

3.0 stars 3/2/2014 by mozmom
by mozmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

Of all the varieties of coffee this one is my choice for a nice eye opener in the morning. It is not too strong, but there is enough flavor to hit the spot. Don't be fooled by the name; it is not Dunkin' or Caribou. When prepared properly with the right amount of clean, filtered water, it is worth waking up to, but for the premium price, I do wish it was a little more robust.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mozmom
Tallahassee FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
1-20 of 301 total reviews
1-20 of 301 reviews