Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 32 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
love these
11/15/2012

Customer review by zenkitty33

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by zenkitty33
by zenkitty33

they are inexpensive, but well made & lasted almost two years b4 they shorted out. have had more expensive ones last less then half that. they sound great & fit comfortably. this will be my 2nd pair & i hope JVC never discontinues them or starts making them cheaper. they are a great head phone for the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zenkitty33
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sound quality!
9/25/2012

Customer review by MrsSMBrady

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by MrsSMBrady
by MrsSMBrady

My daughter and I each own a pair of these headphones. They are so much better than the more expensive brands or other brands that we have tried. We love that they fold flat for easy storage in our laptop bags: we never have to worry about them breaking. I really wish Walmart would carry these in store again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSMBrady
Bethlehem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Headphones with a clean & crisp sound!
10/13/2012

Customer review by BetsysMom

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by BetsysMom
by BetsysMom

I LOVE these headphones! The sound is so clean & crisp, it feels as though you are there. I really like the folding feature, it's great for traveling or easy storage. I had a pair of these before, but unfortunately they weren't put back into the portable DVD player case after my daughter used them and they were lost on our trip. I had purchased that pair, on clearance, for a couple of dollars MORE then I paid for this set. I was really sad, because I had really loved the old ones & figured that seen as I'd bought them on clearance, that they'd been discontinued...I was NOT expecting to find them again, but checked on-line and was THRILLED to find them there! The headband on this set seems a bit more stiff and not as easily adjustable as the last pair...maybe they just need to be broken in! THE ONLY THING I would add, for complete satisfaction, would be a volume control on the cord (I have to turn my computer way down, in order to be able to comfortably listen to my computer & without the headphones, most news clips on my computer are difficult to hear)! IT'S A SMALLE PRICE TO PAY, THOUGH, FOR SUCH A GREAT ITEM!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BetsysMom
Greenville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
headphone purchase
9/22/2012

Customer review by cinthy

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by cinthy
by cinthy

i love these headphones. they fit good rotate easily , and the sound is great. i also like their flexibility and their smaller size. some headphones are so gigantic.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinthy
wilkes barre penna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
JVC FLATS
4/23/2013

Customer review by piechap

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by piechap
by piechap

I bought these for my 21 year daughter whose off at college, she loves them. Perfect fit, comfortable, stylish, and a great sound.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
piechap
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
4/13/2013

Customer review by icebeam

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by icebeam
by icebeam

these have a very good sound to them i love it. the only thing i dont like is if you have them on for a very long time they can get a bit uncomfortable. but other then that they are awesome.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
icebeam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love them
12/27/2013

Customer review by pjinsla

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by pjinsla
by pjinsla

i love these earphones. the sound quality is great. the price was just right.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pjinsla
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stylish and decent.
6/26/2013

Customer review by GreenNinja

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by GreenNinja
by GreenNinja

I love this headphone. I found a lot of good reviews before buying this. I actually found a good review on CNET for headphones and suggested this product for cheap and decent sound.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenNinja
Fresno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
9/19/2013

Customer review by RUDOFF

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by RUDOFF
by RUDOFF

I bought these headphones for my husband and he loves them!! The sound out of them is great!! He said they feel good and are comfortable on his head. If you want a good pair of headphones that don't cost alot, these are for you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RUDOFF
ARIZONA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for all ages
8/27/2013

Customer review by missvee7770

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by missvee7770
by missvee7770

I wanted headphones like in my day because ear buds hurt my ears. The headphones I like we're just to pricey so I decided to give these a try and Im so happy I did. I for the great NBC sound and for much less than other brands. They are stylish and flexible. I love them!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missvee7770
Corpus Christi, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
8/13/2014

Customer review by Mek1854

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by Mek1854
by Mek1854

The headphones are soft on the ears. The sound is crisp. They are worth purchasing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mek1854
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
12/29/2014

Customer review by Greeniz57

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by Greeniz57
by Greeniz57

Bought to use while traveling works great to block plane noise!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greeniz57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome headphones for a awesome price!
3/17/2014

Customer review by hulkh

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by hulkh
by hulkh

These headphones are nearly as good as BOSE - at a fraction of the cost!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hulkh
Anoka, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great headphones!
5/19/2014

Customer review by Shayster2009

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Shayster2009
by Shayster2009

I brought them for the gym. Great product for the price. Sounds great, only thing, it does not have a microphone. Otherwise love them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shayster2009
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sound!
2/8/2014

Customer review by Laura03061972

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Laura03061972
by Laura03061972

The headphones have a great sound for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laura03061972
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Product, Especially For The Price
7/13/2014

Customer review by Flyingfox91

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by Flyingfox91
by Flyingfox91

I bought these to replace another more expensive pair that died after 7 months. They not only block noise better but the bass is better as well. I've only had them just over a week, so I can't say how long they will last, but otherwise they are great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flyingfox91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific Headphones!
9/19/2014

Customer review by 9erFan21

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by 9erFan21
by 9erFan21

I have been using these headphones for a week and absolutely love them! They are lightweight and perfect for walking. The sound with my iPod is great and I couldn't be happier... I recommend them highly!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9erFan21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
5/13/2015

Customer review by DealGrabber

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by DealGrabber
by DealGrabber

Works fine for my needs. I don't have to disturb others while watching tv.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealGrabber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great sound
6/16/2015

Customer review by harrisonz

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by harrisonz
by harrisonz

i purchased this mainly to attach to my tv. the sound from the tv is terrible & these headphones make a big difference with great sound.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harrisonz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Quality
1/4/2015

Customer review by Booddda

4.0 stars 1/4/2015 by Booddda
by Booddda

Durable becausemy ddaughterleaves them lying round eeverywhere Sleek, Good sound quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Booddda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews