Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
great value
6/23/2011

Customer review by EdwardsProductReviews

4.0 stars 6/23/2011 by EdwardsProductReviews
by EdwardsProductReviews

I was very happy upon receiving this monitor. It's sleek, light and easy to set up. The size is terrific. I've become more productive now that I can view multiple open windows simultaneously. I didn't give it 5 stars because the power button is hard to see as well as the various settings buttons above. Perhaps it's an energy saving function. That said, overall a great screen, a great buy. Also first time shopping at Walmart.com. Good experience.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EdwardsProductReviews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/18/2011

Customer review by Gozzz

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by Gozzz
by Gozzz

I feel this is a wonderful product. Going from a 15" to a 24" monitor took a little getting used to but over all I think this is a great product. A great gift for me. If Dell would just make the operating finger touch on, off and adjustment on right side lighter so as easier to see would be great.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gozzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Picture
7/23/2011

Customer review by gunzel

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by gunzel
by gunzel

For the price awesome buy

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gunzel
Iraq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good monitor for the price
9/5/2011

Customer review by nbelldsl

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by nbelldsl
by nbelldsl

This is a good monitor and having it delivered to Walmart for free kept the cost to about $200 so it's a good monitor for a great price

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nbelldsl
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
super monitor
12/5/2011

Customer review by Colonel54

4.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Colonel54
by Colonel54

This is my 2nd HD monitor (other is a Dell 21")- fast easy setup, great picture, all for reasonable price. The only slight downside is that the stand is rather unadjustable compared to my smaller Dell. No real height adjust & no rotating to vertical. But for my needs it is great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Colonel54
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Happy Buyer
9/4/2011

Customer review by Beautykw

5.0 stars 9/4/2011 by Beautykw
by Beautykw

I uprgraded from a 17" to this 24" and i am so excited. it show really clear and it's exactly as pictured. The only thing is that i need to buy pc speakers but that's ok, otherwise this monitor is a 5 star

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beautykw
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Monitor all the way around!
11/10/2011

Customer review by BecauseHeFirstLovedMe

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by BecauseHeFirstLovedMe
by BecauseHeFirstLovedMe

I love this monitor. I have three of these. The picture is clear with excellent color. Great contrast ratio. I love the size of this monitor. Only con I have found to this monitor is that the stand does not adjust up and down. The screen does tilt. I have been very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BecauseHeFirstLovedMe
Inez, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great monitor. Works well with my 2009 MBP.
9/5/2011

Customer review by motya

4.0 stars 9/5/2011 by motya
by motya

Only thing is the buttons are extremely touch sensitive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Item as described and good price for the value.
1/3/2012

Customer review by SUBTERFUGE

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by SUBTERFUGE
by SUBTERFUGE

Bought this monitor for my son for school and his gaming needs. After searching online, Walmart is by far reasonable price wise and it was free delivery. The monitor is elegant by design and the visual offers clarity and size for plenty viewing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SUBTERFUGE
Boondocks, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/13/2012

Customer review by blazer7985

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by blazer7985
by blazer7985

very nice moniter. perfect size looks great and performs wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blazer7985
Milton, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
rvu2
2/12/2012

Customer review by ykitm

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by ykitm
by ykitm

great pix, works great, great value for the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ykitm
RDU. NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great monitor
12/23/2011

Customer review by Urumito

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Urumito
by Urumito

I really like it, three input: VGA, DVI and HDMI. Excellent resolution

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Urumito
Union City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I Can See Clearly Now (Monitor Was Made For Me)
12/29/2011

Customer review by Damovingman

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Damovingman
by Damovingman

This monitor has full HD capability and has performed so very well since we received it from the store. Highly recommended for gamers and folks who like to watch movies on line, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Damovingman
Virginia Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/15/2011

Customer review by Kratzjo

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by Kratzjo
by Kratzjo

Great Monitor, Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kratzjo
Lancaster, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent monitor for the price
12/6/2011

Customer review by signboy03

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by signboy03
by signboy03

Very nice monitor. Would recommend. Lightweight, very easy to view web pages. Gave my 22" Viewsonic to my father in law. He wanted the Dell instead!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
signboy03
Harvard, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this monitor
12/14/2011

Customer review by HouseBoat24

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by HouseBoat24
by HouseBoat24

I just wish I had the money for another one just like it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HouseBoat24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great monitor!
2/27/2012

Customer review by budwreck

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by budwreck
by budwreck

I have been searching and comparing for quite some time now and this Monitor seemed to have what I wanted for a great price! I use it primarily for the net, digital pics, and movies, don't game much. For me, it has an excellent picture and set up/install was plug it in and turn it on. It has alot of adjustments that can be made, for those who like that kinda thing. I would, and have recommended this to friends, and Wal Mart had it cheaper than Dell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
budwreck
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
WOW!!!!
3/16/2012

Customer review by ezriderman

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by ezriderman
by ezriderman

A super monitor and a great price, buy buy buy you will never cry cry cry!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ezriderman
Murphy,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/1/2012

Customer review by Cliffs27review

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by Cliffs27review
by Cliffs27review

very happy with my purchase of this monitor , i later added a digital cable and my screen looks great...also was expecting it to get here in a week minimum , but it arrived at my door 2 days after i ordered it .... definately will check walmart .com in the future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cliffs27review
San Antonio TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
5/24/2012

Customer review by Blitz4447

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Blitz4447
by Blitz4447

I have nothing negative to say about this monitor. Highly recommend this monitor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blitz4447
cinci, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews