Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-19 of 19 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really fun bike.
5/21/2011

Customer review by CBucket

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by CBucket
by CBucket

My son has had his Cyco Cycle for a couple weeks and LOVES IT. Takes it camping and just about everywhere. His friends ask to ride it all the time. It seems pretty well made.

Was this review helpful? (55) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CBucket
Sylmar CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fun for all ages
8/22/2011

Customer review by MrsBL

4.0 stars 8/22/2011 by MrsBL
by MrsBL

My son said he would give it a 4.5 star, but it wont let us. I bought this for my 9 year old. He caught on really fast. He loves it! I tried it, it does take some practice to learn to control, yet I can see where it would be a lot of fun! Now all the kids want one.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBL
Santa Rosa CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice cycle for price
7/20/2011

Customer review by LeeinFL

4.0 stars 7/20/2011 by LeeinFL
by LeeinFL

My son requested this for his tenth birthday. I had never even had heard of this until he pointed out one of the commercials for it. It's something different so we figured we'll get it for him. This cycle is recommended for 13 & over. If you feel your child is well coordinated then he can handle this cycle. Also luckily our 10 yr old is a tall boy so he's able to plant his feet flat on the floor like needed ( and recommended in directions) in order to catch yourself just in case you fall. So make sure your child can stand on the floor feet flat while on cycle. I gave this a 4 star only because my poor son only used it for 10 min outside & the rear tire went flat from a tree thorn he rode over on the sidewalk. So lucky for him the bike shop had inner tubes for that size & we replaced it & brought 2 extra just in case. Over all its nice & he's happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeeinFL
Palm Springs North, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super fun
8/27/2011

Customer review by Sisbromom

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by Sisbromom
by Sisbromom

This is a super fun bike, built for big kids and parents, hours of entertainment everyday. Gives basketball playing a whole new twist.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sisbromom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/1/2011

Customer review by pmemo

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by pmemo
by pmemo

My son is loving this! It has also built up his leg muscles! Gives him a great workout and he has fun doing it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pmemo
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lots of fun!
12/16/2013

Customer review by DirtBikeDiva

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by DirtBikeDiva
by DirtBikeDiva

I bought one for each of my kids, 12 & 15. The 15 yr old didn't really like it she was afraid she would look silly so she gave it to me now I ride it. I am 5'10" and it is tall enough for me. It's not only fun but great exercise. We even play basketball while on them. I'd totally recommend them to my friends, Heck I even got my 50 yr. old friend to try it out she had a blast. We love them. The only problem we have had was one of the seats has a small rip in it but they are going to send us a new one. So all in all it is a fun product, and I am glad I bought them. Just know when they say 13+ they mean it because it is a bit tall for shorter kids.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DirtBikeDiva
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extreme back tire tread wear
5/12/2011

Customer review by Craig87

1.0 stars 5/12/2011 by Craig87
by Craig87

Our kids rode their new cyco-cycle for three days and though very fun the angle of the back wheels causes extreme tread wear. The tread has worn completely smooth where both back tires contact the ground. At this rate a set of back tires won't last a month. We'll sadly return the cyco-cycle.

Was this review helpful? (19) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Craig87
UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
something new and cool
12/10/2013

Customer review by buckeye12345

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by buckeye12345
by buckeye12345

my 7 yer old loves this !!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buckeye12345
marion,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cycle but not for little kids
12/20/2013

Customer review by JuanQuerendon

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by JuanQuerendon
by JuanQuerendon

My kid opened, jump on it and took off, I'm happy if he is happy. The cycle itself is well constructed, let's see how long it last.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuanQuerendon
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
box damaged in shipping >:(
12/10/2013

Customer review by kartoonkris

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by kartoonkris
by kartoonkris

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 11yo son for an Awesome price Plus Free shipping but when it arrived the box is busted up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kartoonkris
Kistler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific Family Fun
1/20/2014

Customer review by Leo2212

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Leo2212
by Leo2212

I purchased several of these Cyco-Cycle for teenagers of different families at Christmas-time. Everyone had a great time, including the parents! It takes a little practice to become coordinated with the cycle but once they did, it was non-stop entertainment. Even the military guys who were home on leave had a lot of fun with this product. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leo2212
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This item is a great value and is made very well!!
12/15/2013

Customer review by Tippick

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Tippick
by Tippick

Great! I would recommend this to anyone 10 or older!! It does take some balance!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tippick
Zanesville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic bike for kids of all ages!
9/11/2014

Customer review by Fuffers

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by Fuffers
by Fuffers

I was lucky enough to get this for a STEAL of a price for my son for Christmas 2013. All of my kids absolutely LOVE it. Heck! I've even given it a try! This was a steal of a deal in 2013. Highly recommend for the kids in your lives!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fuffers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unique cycle
12/26/2013

Customer review by BBTL

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by BBTL
by BBTL

My 10 year old loves this ...it is a very creative and a different form of exercise that she can handle well. The assembly was easy and simple to follow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBTL
Boynton Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crazy!
12/27/2013

Customer review by JC1314

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by JC1314
by JC1314

Bought this for my nephew for Christmas, and this thing is wild! He likes all the tricks he can do on it, definitely works for hours of fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JC1314
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value very sturdy
12/10/2013

Customer review by laptopop

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by laptopop
by laptopop

think the kids will get lots of enjoyment from this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laptopop
sapulpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed that its defective.
2/2/2014

Customer review by Kaki4fun

3.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Kaki4fun
by Kaki4fun

Product is defective. The handle bars will not tighten making bike unrideable. How do I get a new one delivered?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaki4fun
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
NO REAR WHEELS
12/22/2013

Customer review by WilleeWonka

1.0 stars 12/22/2013 by WilleeWonka
by WilleeWonka

I bought two of these. The first one is mostly complete, even though it's missing some little things like washers, spacers, and a valve cap. The wheel rims are cheap looking plastic. The welding is poorly done. Someone complained about the inner sides of the wheels quickly wearing out. I was thinking you could flip the wheels, but that will take significant work because the axle bolt is part of the wheel (it requires special tools). The second one came without rear wheels...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WilleeWonka
Would recommend to a friend? No
Christmas gift... could be a bad option
12/19/2013

Customer review by thingsthatmakeyougohmmm

1.0 stars 12/19/2013 by thingsthatmakeyougohmmm
by thingsthatmakeyougohmmm

Since this was purchased as a gift and has not been assembled I can not tell you how it works. What I can tell you is there is a HIGH probability that it will not work as the packaging is torn, the product is exposed and the parts look scratched... NICE gift. We are hoping that our 10yr old will rip through the packaging so fast that he wont notice. He has ridden one of these at a friends house so he knows what to expect. It is an interesting bike/unicycle concept ride. But if this item is damaged... not a fantastic find. Only purchased from here based on price. But a return does not create value... fingers crossed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thingsthatmakeyougohmmm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.