Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 38 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Great deal
3/31/2014

Customer review by Heav0904

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by Heav0904
by Heav0904
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this for our 2 year old and 10 month old to use at Disney. We wanted something that was easily collapse able and lightweight. Those 2 things it was. 7 days of walking and it held up amazing. No real storage place on it but they do have 2 side bags that my 2 year old could keep her sippy and toys. It only has upright or lay down adjustments but that was fine. I only seeing this as a problem if you have an infant. LOVE the 3 different handles as well so it's easily maneuvered with only one hand. It is only about as wide as a wheelchair so it can be taken thru doorways. One complaint is the canopy. They can be adjusted. However it seemed the more we used them and moved them the looser they got and wouldn't stay in place. I bet if I take a screwdriver to it it would tighten back up but I haven't checked.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heav0904
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller but clip came broken..
2/28/2014

Customer review by MrsSiggy

3.0 stars 2/28/2014 by MrsSiggy
by MrsSiggy

I bought this for my twins. Unpacked it and immediately the broken pieces fell out. Put it all together not knowing where the pieces came from and notices that the clip to keep the stroller open on the right side was broken. It doesn't make it close all the way without it so I'm hoping with one of my girls' weight it will keep it open, if not we will figure something out. Stroller all around is very good! Turns amazing and is very smooth. A little larger than I expected but these are my first children so everything feels a little massive.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsSiggy
Fort Campbell, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/20/2012

Customer review by Robin430

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by Robin430
by Robin430

I bought this for a recent trip to New England entailing multiple plane transfers, layovers, and time spent strolling the city of Boston. It was almost perfect - almost because the one thing it lacked is a mechanism to keep it closed when you fold it up. We had grabbed a short bungee cord which worked great but it would be better to have it integrated into the design. This stroller is sturdy enough for some heavy duty use while being small and maneuverable. We were travelling with our 2 year old twins and 3 1/2 year old and they all loved it.

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robin430
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, folds quickly holds bigger kids
11/5/2012

Customer review by afasdferv

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by afasdferv
by afasdferv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bougt this for a trip to Disney, used it hard everday from first arrival at airport until return, folded up multiple times per day to get on and off busses, very light and quick to fold / unfold. Held my 2 year old and a five year old ( about 50 lbs) with no problems. Needs a better cupholder, little to no storage for gear, plan on using a backpack.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afasdferv
VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it exceeded all expectations
1/20/2013

Customer review by Alegarcia

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Alegarcia
by Alegarcia

I used this product to visit parks with my children ages 4 and 5 and exceeded all expectations.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alegarcia
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
top of the line stroller.
4/18/2013

Customer review by DawnsHouse

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by DawnsHouse
by DawnsHouse
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a daycare providerand use this stroller on field trips. This is well built and durable enough to use in parks and zoos with any kind of terrain. The high quality seats and wheels can't even be compared to other on umbrella strollers. when I found I needed an additional double stroller, I couldn't even consider having any other kind.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DawnsHouse
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a small car.
1/12/2013

Customer review by tierneyandlochlansmom

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by tierneyandlochlansmom
by tierneyandlochlansmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a small car and it fits great in the trunk and leaves room for groceries. It is really easy to put together and very light weight. I wish it had bigger storage but my 2yr old likes that she has her own pocket on the side. I really like that each seat can recline because most umbrella strollers don't.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tierneyandlochlansmom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for Traveling
12/13/2012

Customer review by missjlo

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by missjlo
by missjlo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for an upcoming trip to Disneyland and my 2 and 3 year old fit perfectly. It is easy to fold and unfold and turns on a dime. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missjlo
Orting, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stroller
11/9/2013

Customer review by Ghazan

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Ghazan
by Ghazan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this stroller for my 4 yr old and 2 month old daughters. For 4 yr old, this is a little smaller but I can deal this. Ride is smooth, and product's color is very attractive. both my daughters can comfortably lay down which is a good features. It compacts easily and fold to accommodate in the trunk. Shade can also be adjusted in direction of sun. I love this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ghazan
Chapel Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!
5/28/2013

Customer review by LaBella576

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by LaBella576
by LaBella576
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought it 2 weeks ago for my two little ones, 4, 1/2 and 15 months old boys and I have to say that I'm very pleased, is a great quality for me, we had a single stroller jeep brand too and we loved it, hope it can hold my big one with no damage, he weights 52 pounds, easy assemble, nice color lightweight, I can close it with one hand!! Love it❤❤❤

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaBella576
07801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely awesome product
7/7/2014

Customer review by acleblanc

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by acleblanc
by acleblanc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought for my three year old and one year old. I wanted to start exercising and needed something to push both of them in. They both love it and so do I!!! Very easy to put together an very easy to collapse. Fits in all door ways and not bulky!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acleblanc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Affordable Stroller, looks like the picture
3/31/2014

Customer review by diamond20m

4.0 stars 3/31/2014 by diamond20m
by diamond20m
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very affordable stroller, lighter than my main stroller. Great when taking the boys to the mall and on vacation. The only thing I don't like are the covers it does not cover my children's head entirely they still can get sun burn. Overall, good stroller for a great price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diamond20m
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect even for older kids
7/15/2013

Customer review by mgyimesi

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by mgyimesi
by mgyimesi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We use it for our two sons of 45 and 35 lbs, and it`s perfect for traveling. They can`t sleep tens of hours in it but comfortable for keeping them together and providing them some rest.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mgyimesi
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good quality so far. better than expected.
5/7/2014

Customer review by HPXG

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by HPXG
by HPXG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the stroller feels very sturdy and good quality. Feel a little heavier than expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HPXG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
stroller for two
9/23/2014

Customer review by kjoyk

4.0 stars 9/23/2014 by kjoyk
by kjoyk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this stroller. I was looking for something that would fit in my car and still be able the pack for four people. The recline was also important. I had my 1mo old in it and it was fine. The only issue I have is there are no baskets to put things under the seats. There is definetly room to store things though just had ti be in a bag. A lot of other complaints werd how it folded up.. I have no issues and dont know how else with a double umbrella it could be done.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kjoyk
Gaylord, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I can take out my 2 and 3 year old by myself!
8/19/2014

Customer review by momof2and3

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by momof2and3
by momof2and3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Super easy to fold and unfold. Fits easily in the trunk of the car. My 2 and 3 year old fit comfortably. Pushes easily. Great for walks as well as shopping. Only downside is it barely fits through doors, but it does fit. Just make sure baby keeps his/her fingers in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof2and3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Double stroller
3/6/2014

Customer review by 2xtouble

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by 2xtouble
by 2xtouble
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this stroller for my 1 year old twins, folds down small to not use to much space but big enough where the sit comfortable. I didn't think it would lay down enough but it does the both feel asleep on there first walk in it. I have a boy and girl so the colors are perfect. Over all I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2xtouble
Cambridge ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good stroller
3/1/2014

Customer review by Melinda2362

4.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Melinda2362
by Melinda2362
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use it for my 4 month old daughter and 20 months son, it is light, bright colors, very handy, the overall quality is goog enough for what i was looking for! It is only a little hard to stroll trough some stores hallways, but it is ok so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melinda2362
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Life saver!
11/17/2013

Customer review by Happymommaof2andr

5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by Happymommaof2andr
by Happymommaof2andr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wow! What a life saver. I am so happy we purchased this. The recline function in an umbrella stroller is amazing. It drives well and it does well on all surfaces! Great product indeed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happymommaof2andr
Fairfax, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buying strollers can be better than renting them
8/7/2014

Customer review by Flibberdgibbet

5.0 stars 8/7/2014 by Flibberdgibbet
by Flibberdgibbet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We researched pricing and quality of strollers to use for our visitors. We live near Disney World. For the week that they were here with four children (three under the age of 4), we needed strollers. Results: we decided that buying strollers is cheaper than renting and they don't have to be returned and no lines to wait in when renting or returning (takes up valuable time). The double-stroller and another single stroller worked great (both Jeep brands). Be sure to get a stroller with adjustable shades (like this one) when planning to be out all day in all types of weather with little ones! This double stroller is vented in the back and has fold-back pillows & backing (see the orange under the shades). It is sturdy, yet lightweight enough to fold quickly when getting on or off trains, trams, etc. The only "con" is that there are minimum storage areas, but it does include one cupholder (snap-on to handle bar) and a pocket-pouch on outside of each seat. I would highly recommend a rain cover for ANY stroller that you purchase! We made our own rainproof cover out of heavy-duty, transparent plastic left over from some twin mattress purchases. We saved money and now have strollers for future visitors. Good price for the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flibberdgibbet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews