Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
BUY IT!!!
8/9/2011

Customer review by danisfarm

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by danisfarm
by danisfarm

This is the BEST chair Ive ever owned! It helps my back out a lot...it also puts me to sleep, not sure if this is a good thing tho : ) ENJOY!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danisfarm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this reclining bungee chair!!!!
8/21/2011

Customer review by LPK11

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by LPK11
by LPK11

I'm still in awe of how comfortable this is considering it's an outdoor folding style chair. I also have back issues and this thing is as comfortable and sleep inducing as my regular upholstered recliners in the house!! It blows the lounge chair that came with the deck furniture away. No comparison plus it folds right up so very portable. Love that I can now be comfortable AND enjoy the outdoors. When it gets too late and the mosquitos, bats, and skunks come out, I can just move it into the safety of the sunroom! I ended buying them as gifts too and everyone loves them. Highly recommended...just good luck finding them in store. I had to hunt for them :)

Was this review helpful? (48) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LPK11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT CHAIR!
3/20/2012

Customer review by Chickadee42

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by Chickadee42
by Chickadee42

Bought this chair for myself for camping and I have to keep kicking every else out of it because it's so comfortable! Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chickadee42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very comfortable
9/26/2011

Customer review by 30rock

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by 30rock
by 30rock

This chair is great for relaxing. Makes my back feel better. Great value. I hope to find a second one.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
30rock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks great and soooo comfortable
4/10/2012

Customer review by HelpOneToday

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by HelpOneToday
by HelpOneToday

My husband and I purchased two of these chairs. My husband is 6'3" and weighs around 250 lbs. Many chairs that look like these are only rated to hold 200 lbs. We had been searching for over a year for chairs to use poolside. The first time my husband sat in one of these, he was sold. They recline flawlessly and the adjustable headrest is very comfortable. We chose the striped chairs and they look beautiful around the pool. They are very well made and quite heavy. Everyone who sits in them falls in love and wants to know where we purchased them. They were also quite a bit cheaper than similar "zero-gravity" chairs that we looked at. Looking forward to using them for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HelpOneToday
Cullman, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great chair
6/12/2012

Customer review by Pbox

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Pbox
by Pbox

I originally brought two. Had to buy a third one foe my husband friend. Best investment I have made for my deck. Chair is very well made, comfortable and a great price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pbox
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So comfy
6/12/2012

Customer review by SandJsMOM

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by SandJsMOM
by SandJsMOM

I LOVE this chair. The only problem is that it is so comfy. The first time I used it after I got it, I was going to read just a couple of pages of a good book and ended up falling fast asleep in the sun. I woke up over an hour later, very rested and still comfy, but very fried. So my only advice would be make sure you have on sunscreen even if you aren't planning on taking a quick nap. :-)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SandJsMOM
Menasha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great way to feel pampered.
6/20/2012

Customer review by Gillette216

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Gillette216
by Gillette216

We first sat in this type of chair at a spa in Williamsburg, VA. The minute we came home I was on a quest to find the same chair at the best price. After spending much time online I decided to check the Walmart site. Found the chair for about 40 % less at Walmart. This chair reclines into a zero gravity position smoothly and quickly and allows me to totally relax and elevate my aching legs. Loved it so much I bought 2 !!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gillette216
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/20/2012

Customer review by lsmo

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by lsmo
by lsmo

most comfortable lawn furniture I have ever sat in.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lsmo
Lees Summit, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great chair.
6/12/2012

Customer review by SeiLa

4.0 stars 6/12/2012 by SeiLa
by SeiLa

This is a great chair. Confortable and strong. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that the mechanism to keep it reclined is not the best, so if you are reclined but you move a little forward to reach a drink or a book, the chair gets upright even if it is locked in the "reclined" position. Other than that, it is a really good chair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeiLa
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Zero gravity hmmmmm - Great chair
5/30/2012

Customer review by findango

4.0 stars 5/30/2012 by findango
by findango

First off if it were Zero gravity one would not need a chair, that aside, these chairs are great and a very reasonable price. Grab some! If you are tall a swim noodle applied to the bottom foot rail solves that problem. I would go 5 stars but the braking system is a little flimsy but not so as to make it a bad chair.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
findango
Space Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Seems cheaply made
4/8/2012

Customer review by wp57

3.0 stars 4/8/2012 by wp57
by wp57

We bought two of these chairs. When we got them home I noticed the following...3 of the plastic little feet on bottom to protect the metal bars were missing. Now they have been wrapped with duct tape only after they had already gotten scratched. I thought the description said the metal was powder coated but I have never seen a powder coated object have the finish scratched off that fast and easy. I am about 200lbs and the chair was a bit wobbly but felt like it would hold me, couldn't find a weight limit in the description. The chairs appeared to be cheaply constructed and a bit flimsy but maybe good enough for a summer if you treat them with care and not use them on a concrete patio. As for comfort...felt ok, certainly more comfortable than the cheap plastic stacking chairs, however nothing spectacular. I WOULD recommed this chair to others at a price of 30.00 or less but at the current 45.00 I would recommed shopping around. This does NOT feel like 45.00 construction. If they hold up through this summer I will be happy since I am already planning to replace them next year with something a little stronger and better constructed. Not a bad chair but you might want to be sure and treat them with kid gloves to make sure they hold up for you.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wp57
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Lounger!
5/9/2012

Customer review by MomOfThreeLittleOnes

4.0 stars 5/9/2012 by MomOfThreeLittleOnes
by MomOfThreeLittleOnes

Very comfortable and seems well made. I bought it to lay out in the sun but you can only lay on your back. Very nice chair!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfThreeLittleOnes
Orange City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than the average lawn chair
4/20/2012

Customer review by small2716

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by small2716
by small2716

This chair is exactly what I was looking for. It has met all my expectations. The chair is well constructed and very comfortable. I like the added feature where you can lock the chair in the raised positions and the ability to readjust the head rest to fit in any position.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
small2716
SouthEastern, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/11/2012

Customer review by hotflash123

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by hotflash123
by hotflash123

I just love this chair, the color, the size, the comfort. I sat in the chair and my back said "Thank You".

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotflash123
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fantastically comfortable chair!
7/2/2012

Customer review by Margoelmer

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by Margoelmer
by Margoelmer

As the other reviewers have said, this is truly a great chair. Seems sturdy, relatively heavy but easy enough for any able adult to carry. I intend to keep mind inside when not being used outdoors in order to keep it in good shape...some of the less positive reviews are about water in the tubes, etc. after being left outside. Very comfortable in the reclined position...like the back saver expensive chairs. Fine in the upright position, too. Warmly recommended by me. Be sure to follow the directions about reclining and raising the chair to avoid pinching your fingers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Margoelmer
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4.5 stars actually
8/20/2012

Customer review by mascafeporfavor

4.0 stars 8/20/2012 by mascafeporfavor
by mascafeporfavor

Great chairs, extremely comfy, well constructed. One little complaint: the flippers to lock the seat into position don't work as well as they could, they slip. Otherwise, terrific product, excellent price, and the red is really a great splash of colour in our backyard. Bought a pair, then went back for another pair and company likes 'em, too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mascafeporfavor
Northwest Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT CHAIR
7/24/2012

Customer review by icantremember

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by icantremember
by icantremember

Bougnt a very similar chair from walmart for $85. This one, at almost half the price, works more smoothly and is just as comfortable. Unlike the higher priced chair, the locks on this chair work very well. People who complain about the locks on this chair type must understand that the locks are only supposed to be engaged in the final position you choose, Moving the chair position while the lock is still engaged weakens the locking mechanism. Unlock before changing positions. This chair is an excellent value. Like all of these chairs i've seen at any price, they tend to rust if left out in the weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
icantremember
Birmingham, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very comfy. Great for back pain.
5/10/2012

Customer review by carlita67

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by carlita67
by carlita67

I first saw this last year while camping at a county fair. The lady looked so relaxed. I bought this to go camping with me and look forward to using it. Would absolutely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carlita67
Birmingham, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great value
5/23/2012

Customer review by TL57

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by TL57
by TL57

Great value, very comfortale and easy to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TL57
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews