Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/31/2011

Customer review by domesticmade

1.0 stars 12/31/2011 by domesticmade
by domesticmade

My son wore these for 2 weeks and the sole separated from the top at the toe. Very cheaply made and a total waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
domesticmade
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/24/2012

Customer review by Bigone924

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by Bigone924
by Bigone924

Love my House shoes they fit and are comfortable

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigone924
Center.Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable
2/10/2012

Customer review by Bitsydad

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by Bitsydad
by Bitsydad

These slippers are as comfortable as any I have ever owned. The only problem is they seem to run a little bit small. Buy a size bigger than you think you need and you will love them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bitsydad
Central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/4/2012

Customer review by Fategamer

2.0 stars 3/4/2012 by Fategamer
by Fategamer

These are the cheapest junk I have ever gotten. The padding in bottom of the slipper is nonexistent.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fategamer
Florence,MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not bad slippers
4/17/2012

Customer review by dccyo

4.0 stars 4/17/2012 by dccyo
by dccyo

I really like these slippers but after a few weeks (I wear them daily) it would seem that the insole and balls of my feet are sticky. I don't think I stepped in anything, maybe the glue is bleeding threw the insole

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dccyo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my husband like them
11/15/2012

Customer review by jammie1

3.0 stars 11/15/2012 by jammie1
by jammie1

my husband likes the warmness...but the material could have been a little thicker..it looks cheap...but i guess i get what i pay for....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jammie1
brooklyn,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/20/2012

Customer review by PAININNECK09

4.0 stars 5/20/2012 by PAININNECK09
by PAININNECK09

IT'S HARD TO RATE THESE SLIPPERS SO SONE AFTER GETTING THEM. THEY APPEAR TO BE WELL MADE. BUT ONLY TIME WILL PROVE THAT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAININNECK09
CHICAGO,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good, quality moccasin slippers
5/29/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK

These good quality moccasins are stylish and fairly comfortable. These are not made for a wide width foot at all...Dearfoam makes a wide width Corded moccasin that is EXTREMLY comfortable and sylish as well. I bought both of these and prefer the corded moccasin!!!I am a woman with size 7 very wide feet so these mens size small fit well...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
nice slippers
11/6/2012

Customer review by fredtc

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by fredtc
by fredtc

I bought a robe made of the same material. I'm glad I did. I saw the slippers and thought I would give them a try. Once again I'm glad I did, they feel great and fit great, not too warm not too cool, just right. I would buy them again in a heartbeat add recommend them to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fredtc
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very comfortable, meets my expectations.
11/24/2012

Customer review by triplescore

4.0 stars 11/24/2012 by triplescore
by triplescore

It's difficult trying to find a great comfortable slipper...... but this one is THE one! Very pleased with merchandise. Ordered another pair before they go out of stock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
triplescore
cape coral, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.