Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
love these slippers Very Comfortable and adorable
9/11/2011

Customer review by DUDEnNJ

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by DUDEnNJ
by DUDEnNJ

Highly Recommend these slippers the most comfortable pair I have purchased in awhile. GREAT

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DUDEnNJ
JERSEY SHORE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great slippers for a great price!
10/20/2011

Customer review by BananaPeel

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by BananaPeel
by BananaPeel

I'm freshman in college and live in the dorms...finding slippers that I could wear to the dining courts and to go do laundry was a must! These slippers are so comfortable, and sometimes I forget that I'm not wearing actual shoes and I accidentally wear them to class. They fit really well, not too snug but they don't fall off my feet, I'm normally a size 8 or 8.5 in shoes so I got the 7/8. The leopard print is really cute, my roommate has plain pink ones so it's definitely easy to tell them apart! I'd definitely recommend these. If you are looking for slippers for any reason, these are the ones for you!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BananaPeel
West Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves the comfort & SO CUTE!!!!
9/30/2011

Customer review by honawok

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by honawok
by honawok

This purchase was made for my daughter. She wears these slippers until they're falling apart & then we get her another pair. I would actually but a dozen pair at one time if I could afford to...until then "my daughter loves these slippers" & I will purchase them as long as Walmart keeps carrying them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honawok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a surprise
10/27/2011

Customer review by crestwd

1.0 stars 10/27/2011 by crestwd
by crestwd

Guess what I got for a pair a of slippers - two left slippers! Also, I am a size 9 in a shoe. Ordered the size 9-10 and it was too small - maybe a size 8. Very disappointed and had to return them. I returned them in the store (quick and easy) then went to look at slippers. Found the identical ones but had to try on several before I found a 9-10 that fit properly. Did buy them.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crestwd
Whiting, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lasted 3 months
2/21/2012

Customer review by RecentPurchase

4.0 stars 2/21/2012 by RecentPurchase
by RecentPurchase

i wore these slippers on regular basis, because i have wood floors. by the 3 month (and one washing machine ride) th rubber soles split.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RecentPurchase
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal!
10/10/2011

Customer review by Brewcitybabe

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Brewcitybabe
by Brewcitybabe

Slippers fit great! I wear a 7.5 and the size 7-8 fits wonderful with or w/o socks. Very comfortable and for the price you couldn't get much better. I also really appreciate the grippy bottom for those times when I have to run outside. No more soggy slippers! Love 'em.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brewcitybabe
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dearfoam slippers at great price
2/16/2012

Customer review by trixie2001

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by trixie2001
by trixie2001

Fantastic slippers! a little snug at first but after wearing them a few times there are awesome. thank you walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trixie2001
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice and comfy!
9/9/2012

Customer review by tootsie1925

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by tootsie1925
by tootsie1925

The slippers are great! But Walmart Customer Service is the greatest! My local US Post Office gave my slippers to another postal customer and when I reported this to Walmart they Fed Ex-ed me another pair the very next day! I do like the slippers very much... but Walmart is the BEST!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tootsie1925
Nice, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2012

Customer review by Lilbugandbuddysmom

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Lilbugandbuddysmom
by Lilbugandbuddysmom

Cute and super comfy! True to size. Would purchase again....great price for this slipper!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilbugandbuddysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Value
10/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been wearing these for 5 straight days now, and they have not stretched out of shape. They are nice and plush with very flexible rubbery soles. I ordered the 9-10 size, and am about a 9.5 shoe size. They fit nicely. I'm wearing the spotted ones, and have just ordered two more in the black. They seem like they will last a very long time. The price is right!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Milwaukee WI area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Had previous slippers this was a great replacement
2/9/2012

Customer review by LadyK713

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by LadyK713
by LadyK713

They are comfortable. I am diabetic and with the hard sole on the bottom and a five year old that likes to leave toys out, this is great for my feet! I love the feel of it and they keep my feet warm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyK713
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Slippers for the price!
12/4/2011

Customer review by pampat

4.0 stars 12/4/2011 by pampat
by pampat

I have been wearing my new leopard print slippers for about 3 weeks now + I love them. Their perfect for wearing around the house. I live in condo complex + they are perfect for going to the laundry room + walking the hallway. The only issue I have with them is that they stretch a little bit too much but not enough for me to return them. If I order them again I would probably go done a size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pampat
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap, fabric soles, not made to last.
4/10/2012

Customer review by gindawn

3.0 stars 4/10/2012 by gindawn
by gindawn

I purchased these because they were among the cheapest available on the website. I read the reviews before committing to my purchase, and heeded the warnings to order 2+ sizes larger than I would normally wear. That was really great advice and I second the warning. Also, the soles are made of fabric and even as house slippers, are showing a lot of wear after two weeks of casual use. Definitely not for use out-of-doors, and definitely not made to last. The fabric is stretching even though there was adequate room for my foot. I expect the seams to detach and break in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gindawn
Portland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/30/2011

Customer review by johall

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by johall
by johall

Great fit and super comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johall
NY Upstate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/29/2012

Customer review by chancealot

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by chancealot
by chancealot

very comfortable and warm

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chancealot
san anronio texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/23/2012

Customer review by babsood

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by babsood
by babsood

My only complaint is that I bought them in the Spring when it is already warm and those little slippers are very warm, soft and cozy. I know I will LOVE them when the temperature begins to drop... :-) Great slippers, great value and fantastic price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babsood
Gustine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Slippers
4/17/2013

Customer review by LightAngel2

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by LightAngel2
by LightAngel2

I have been purchasing these slippers for years at Walmart and I just love them. I wear them everyday of the year and go through about 2 pairs a year. I have recommended them to people I know and my mother wears them too. I have not found another slipper that is as durable, comfortable and looks good (black) since I found them 7 years ago. I went to Walmart yesterday to purchase 2 more pair and I am VERY upset to find out that my size was unavailable because this item has been discontinued! I would have expected that this item would still be available to purchase on line, but that is not the case and are out of stock. If anyone in charge of the decision to not carry this item can understand that there are a lot of customers who love this product and would consider keeping them or at least keeping it as an online option, I and others would be greatly appreciative.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LightAngel2
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute slippers
4/7/2012

Customer review by Gwendalynn

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by Gwendalynn
by Gwendalynn

These are adorable! Very soft and comfortable. Love the shoe like bottom, for durability.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gwendalynn
Austin, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/2/2012

Customer review by lilysolex

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by lilysolex
by lilysolex

very comfortable,nice style,just the right amount of low heel so you can feel that you have something on your feet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilysolex
philadelphia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A teriffic $12 shoe!
5/13/2012

Customer review by NDBDon

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by NDBDon
by NDBDon

I have had 2 pair of the man's similar style so I recommended them to my wife. Bought same as a gift. She really likes them as much as I like mine. Very comfortable, warm, soft and light. These are for use in the house only - the sole is soft so walking outside over debris, uneven surfaces or water may be uncomfortable as would bare feet. A great value - we hope Walmart continues to carry this brand and styles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NDBDon
Upland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews