Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 27 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
11/20/2011

Customer review by mustang4789

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by mustang4789
by mustang4789

I wear these slippers all of the time. They have a nice amount of padding for comfort and the non slip soles keep me from sliding around. They are comfortable and well priced.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mustang4789
Georgetown, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
comfy fit for around the house.
9/30/2011

Customer review by lalasong

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by lalasong
by lalasong

Adapts to your foot size. Very comfortable. soft flexible sole but sturdy. Great slipper for around the house. I even go out of the house to get the mail in them.

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lalasong
Branson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Fit
12/12/2012

Customer review by Wolfy9689

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Wolfy9689
by Wolfy9689

I work in a day care setting and I wear these everyday. They are very comfortable and easy to slip on and off. I wear them with a black pair of socks. These slippers are perfect for people who do not like to wear shoes at all. I wear a pair of these at work everyday and I also have a pair at home or on the go in my car. I absolutely love them and wish I can buy more, but they are currently out of stock. :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wolfy9689
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
goo quality
12/23/2015

Customer review by vikingheart

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by vikingheart
by vikingheart

Good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vikingheart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/7/2012

Customer review by KimmyAK

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by KimmyAK
by KimmyAK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is so comfortable. Really easy to slip on, keep the feet warm and perfect for people who do not like wearing anything on their feet. You don't feel them after a couple minutes and they are perfect for protecting socks from getting dirty or worn from walking on all surfaces in the home.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KimmyAK
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the Greatest
2/23/2012

Customer review by lazydaizy

3.0 stars 2/23/2012 by lazydaizy
by lazydaizy

I like the slippers, they're cute, but the fit isn't great. It runs big. Even though the upper portion is elasticized, it's loose and makes my feet look a little bigger than they already are. I saw similar slippers (ballet style dearfoams) at a discount store after I bought these, and those were several dollars less. I'm a little underwhelmed with these, but I'll keep them since I've worn them.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lazydaizy
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
VERY UNCOMFORTABLE
12/8/2015

Customer review by ANON

1.0 stars 12/8/2015 by ANON
by ANON

ELASTIC TOP BAND IS TOO TIGHT AND PUSHES FEET TO FRONT AGAINST TOES. VERY UNCOMFORTABLE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANON
Would recommend to a friend? No
My basic "go to" all-the-time slipper
4/28/2013

Customer review by MCole3193

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by MCole3193
by MCole3193
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The sole makes it possible for them to be worn out to the mail box or to water plants on the porch, etc. There's good interior padding. They aren't terrifically durable (possibly because I wear them ALL the time when I'm at home, unless I'm showering or sleeping), but they are less than one-third the price of comparable slippers direct from Deerfoam, the manufacturer. Thanks, WalMart!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MCole3193
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/30/2013

Customer review by Viamaeda

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Viamaeda
by Viamaeda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it, I wear 7, I bought 5/6

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Viamaeda
New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dearfoams Ballerina Slippers
11/4/2012

Customer review by NickieLou

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by NickieLou
by NickieLou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Comfortable, stylish and well made. I enjoy wearing them around the house!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NickieLou
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not stay on :(
11/12/2011

Customer review by skieroutwest

2.0 stars 11/12/2011 by skieroutwest
by skieroutwest

I wore these slippers for about 10 minutes. I know each and every time I tried to "walk" they came off in the back. Now I wear a size 7 and this is the size I purchased. Maybe they run big?? I returned them to my local Walmart with no problem.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skieroutwest
Ocean City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/23/2013

Customer review by Justagirl0

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Justagirl0
by Justagirl0
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these.I sometimes wear them out if I'm going somewhere and don't need to get out the car.Very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justagirl0
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of $
7/7/2012

Customer review by OMGumbk

1.0 stars 7/7/2012 by OMGumbk
by OMGumbk

I got these & they came apart at the toe within a month. Wasted my time getting a replacement pair which did the same thing. A shame since they're comfortable and cute.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OMGumbk
Frankfort, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love them!
10/18/2015

Customer review by Andria

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Andria
by Andria

I have foot issues I wear these everywhere. They are so comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/22/2013

Customer review by crazyoillady

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by crazyoillady
by crazyoillady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these slippers. I have bad foot problems so I actually wear these slippers ALL the time. I can't wear any other shoes so I even wear them to church and anywhere else I go.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazyoillady
Sierra Vista, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Slippers, but they run about a size too big
3/14/2012

Customer review by Cheerrich09

4.0 stars 3/14/2012 by Cheerrich09
by Cheerrich09

I like these slippers, but I ordered a 9/10 (my shoes size is a 9) and they were so big, they wouldn't stay on. But I went back to Walmart and exchanged them for a 7/8 with no problems. They fit so much better. Also, the fabric at the top is a bit thin, but for the price, they are pretty decent. It beats paying $40-$60 or more for bedroom slippers elsewhere. I have the white, and I just ordered the black.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheerrich09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy but slightly big
10/26/2011

Customer review by SoulSculptress

4.0 stars 10/26/2011 by SoulSculptress
by SoulSculptress

Nice tread for slippers, I wear them to take my kid to the bus stop. Very comfy and cute, my only complaint is they were a little too big. I should have ordered one size smaller. My foot is a 7 1/2 so I ordered the 7-8 but the heel slips unless I wear very thick socks. Thinking of buying the next size down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoulSculptress
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
2/12/2012

Customer review by yvonnemay

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by yvonnemay
by yvonnemay

These slippers are not only cute, but look so nice on! I only wished I come wear these out:) They feel so good on my feet! Plan on buying another pair or two, for next winter. Love Them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yvonnemay
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/18/2012

Customer review by HappyShopper2310

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by HappyShopper2310
by HappyShopper2310

I bought these shoes in a 7/8 and they fit great I wear socks sometimes with my slippers and the slipper itself was not to tight just fits right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyShopper2310
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable for the Average Foot
4/10/2012

Customer review by Franny1

4.0 stars 4/10/2012 by Franny1
by Franny1

If your foot is chubby, it might hang over the side.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Franny1
LongIsland NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews