Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
comfy fit for around the house.
9/30/2011

Customer review by lalasong

5.0 stars by lalasong

Adapts to your foot size. Very comfortable. soft flexible sole but sturdy. Great slipper for around the house. I even go out of the house to get the mail in them.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lalasong
Branson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/20/2011

Customer review by mustang4789

5.0 stars by mustang4789

I wear these slippers all of the time. They have a nice amount of padding for comfort and the non slip soles keep me from sliding around. They are comfortable and well priced.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mustang4789
Georgetown, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Not the Greatest
2/23/2012

Customer review by lazydaizy

3.0 stars by lazydaizy

I like the slippers, they're cute, but the fit isn't great. It runs big. Even though the upper portion is elasticized, it's loose and makes my feet look a little bigger than they already are. I saw similar slippers (ballet style dearfoams) at a discount store after I bought these, and those were several dollars less. I'm a little underwhelmed with these, but I'll keep them since I've worn them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lazydaizy
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Dearfoams Ballerina Slippers
11/4/2012

Customer review by NickieLou

5.0 stars by NickieLou

Comfortable, stylish and well made. I enjoy wearing them around the house!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NickieLou
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of $
7/7/2012

Customer review by OMGumbk

1.0 stars by OMGumbk

I got these & they came apart at the toe within a month. Wasted my time getting a replacement pair which did the same thing. A shame since they're comfortable and cute.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OMGumbk
Frankfort, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/7/2012

Customer review by KimmyAK

5.0 stars by KimmyAK

This product is so comfortable. Really easy to slip on, keep the feet warm and perfect for people who do not like wearing anything on their feet. You don't feel them after a couple minutes and they are perfect for protecting socks from getting dirty or worn from walking on all surfaces in the home.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KimmyAK
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Fit
12/12/2012

Customer review by Wolfy9689

5.0 stars by Wolfy9689

I work in a day care setting and I wear these everyday. They are very comfortable and easy to slip on and off. I wear them with a black pair of socks. These slippers are perfect for people who do not like to wear shoes at all. I wear a pair of these at work everyday and I also have a pair at home or on the go in my car. I absolutely love them and wish I can buy more, but they are currently out of stock. :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wolfy9689
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/23/2013

Customer review by Justagirl0

5.0 stars by Justagirl0

I love these.I sometimes wear them out if I'm going somewhere and don't need to get out the car.Very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Justagirl0
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/18/2012

Customer review by HappyShopper2310

5.0 stars by HappyShopper2310

I bought these shoes in a 7/8 and they fit great I wear socks sometimes with my slippers and the slipper itself was not to tight just fits right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyShopper2310
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My basic "go to" all-the-time slipper
4/28/2013

Customer review by MCole3193

5.0 stars by MCole3193

The sole makes it possible for them to be worn out to the mail box or to water plants on the porch, etc. There's good interior padding. They aren't terrifically durable (possibly because I wear them ALL the time when I'm at home, unless I'm showering or sleeping), but they are less than one-third the price of comparable slippers direct from Deerfoam, the manufacturer. Thanks, WalMart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MCole3193
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable for the Average Foot
4/10/2012

Customer review by Franny1

4.0 stars by Franny1

If your foot is chubby, it might hang over the side.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Franny1
LongIsland NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not stay on :(
11/12/2011

Customer review by skieroutwest

2.0 stars by skieroutwest

I wore these slippers for about 10 minutes. I know each and every time I tried to "walk" they came off in the back. Now I wear a size 7 and this is the size I purchased. Maybe they run big?? I returned them to my local Walmart with no problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skieroutwest
Ocean City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/12/2012

Customer review by Sweetcountryrose

5.0 stars by Sweetcountryrose

Comfortable and affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sweetcountryrose
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
4/8/2012

Customer review by shop829

3.0 stars by shop829

The price of these slippers were the only good thing. The slippers has no sole support. I have ceramic tile floors and these slippers are very uncomfortable on that type of floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shop829
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful!
2/12/2012

Customer review by yvonnemay

5.0 stars by yvonnemay

These slippers are not only cute, but look so nice on! I only wished I come wear these out:) They feel so good on my feet! Plan on buying another pair or two, for next winter. Love Them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yvonnemay
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful feeling!
12/20/2012

Customer review by MrsDoubleV

5.0 stars by MrsDoubleV

I love these for walking around if I decide not to slip socks on around the house. Very easy to wash, just place in the washing machine & dryer with other dark colored clothes. You will enjoy the wonderful feeling on your feet and will feel even better knowing that it was at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsDoubleV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/22/2013

Customer review by crazyoillady

5.0 stars by crazyoillady

I love these slippers. I have bad foot problems so I actually wear these slippers ALL the time. I can't wear any other shoes so I even wear them to church and anywhere else I go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crazyoillady
Sierra Vista, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/30/2013

Customer review by Viamaeda

5.0 stars by Viamaeda

I love it, I wear 7, I bought 5/6

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Viamaeda
New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great little shoes
5/2/2013

Customer review by dp1225

5.0 stars by dp1225

perfect for about the house.very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dp1225
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
5/3/2013

Customer review by whisperphoebe

5.0 stars by whisperphoebe

Bought a pair for me, and when my daughter saw them she wanted some too. Very comfortable as the padding on the innersole is pretty thick. I didn't want something bulky or fuzzy, just something to slip into when my feet are tired. The rubber sole is good in case I need to step out on the porch or go to the mailbox.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
whisperphoebe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews