Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/30/2011

Customer review by oldblindguy

4.0 stars 6/30/2011 by oldblindguy
by oldblindguy

great game.... lags a little and if your xbox over heats like mine does the game dosnt save in between sessions so u have to start your workout all over again if ur xbox messes up.... other than that excellent game and i would refer it too anyone i know...no issue with it not reading my punchs n kicks knees or elbows i trained in tang soo do for about 3 years n didnt have a problem with my speed......it does lack on reading sit ups n jumping jacks but im sure a future update could fix that along with the saving issue

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldblindguy
kelseyville ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Game
12/21/2012

Customer review by BigB78

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by BigB78
by BigB78

This game is great Its everything i wanted Started off easy at first with doing my own with the punching bags and the other fun stuff then after got use to it I started the other Programs and it is just plain awesome I lost 18 pds in 2 months and i will continue to keep using this program

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigB78
Nanticoke PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good workout but kinect is not ready!
1/25/2012

Customer review by joeT99

3.0 stars 1/25/2012 by joeT99
by joeT99

Workout seems to be good. They have a good idea but the kinect just cant seem to perform at the level needed for this game. I have tried changing lighting conditions, changing clothes, and everything else the kinect recomends and still cant get through all the workouts without a problem. Its a great workout, but untill the kinect improves, stick with the gym.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joeT99
El Dorado, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great game to lose weight but still have fun
11/29/2012

Customer review by Flwill

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Flwill
by Flwill

Pros: many premade workouts and fun to play Cons: need to improve the sensor accuracy

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flwill
Gainesvill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is the best training DVD I have ever
1/19/2012

Customer review by Mid40s

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by Mid40s
by Mid40s

I will recommend this product to any and every one that may ask about it. It is so far the BEST!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mid40s
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
GREAT, WORKS!!!
7/25/2012

Customer review by mastercheifs117

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by mastercheifs117
by mastercheifs117

I have had my copy for only a few weeks. But i have already seen improvements in my upper body, lower body, and my cardio. I have also used all the portions of the game (all the different ways to train) and i have to say it works and you feel where it works on you the next day. Only problem is if you dont have a high enough surface like i do for the kinect, the kinect has a hard time reading you during push ups and cool down stretches. But other than that it works great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mastercheifs117
Eaton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
xbox clock
6/29/2012

Customer review by moodyann

3.0 stars 6/29/2012 by moodyann
by moodyann

This is a great work-out game if your xbox clock works. The clock needs to work in order for you to complete the 30/60 day programs. The calendar appears to show the same day not allowing you to continue on to the next day of the program. If your clock does not work I would not buy this game!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moodyann
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/14/2013

Customer review by lauren887

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by lauren887
by lauren887

i love the workout this game gives. you'll be hurting tommorow but its all worth it and you feel very accomplished after

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lauren887
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2012

Customer review by Amanda0

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Amanda0
by Amanda0

Bought it for my boyfriend. He's a huge fan of UFC. The activities and work-outs rock!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amanda0
Moorefield, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
If you need a serious work-out
1/20/2013

Customer review by JW5678

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by JW5678
by JW5678

I rate my fitness "games" pass or fail based on ease of use and whether or not I can hardly get back up from the mat after a work-out. I rate this game pass on both counts. I don't count a work-out as a work-out unless there is some level of true exhaustion involved. I can see this game as a very regular part of my fitness program & I am confident that it will help me meet my fitness & weight-loss goals. Warning- no coddling from the trainers with this game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JW5678
Twiggs County
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great game
1/23/2013

Customer review by Xj947

4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Xj947
by Xj947

This is a great game. I sweat before I even get 10 minutes into the game. It would have got 5 stars but lacks accuracy when it comes to detecting your motion. I only have trouble when doing the premade workout that wants you to lunge and twist other than that the game is great and I would recommend it if you want a fun workout

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xj947
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You get a great workout
8/9/2011

Customer review by Lizard808

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by Lizard808
by Lizard808

I bought this game for my brother in-law as a welcome home gift & I decided to play it before he come home & I loved it & so did he

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizard808
Morehead, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool game
2/4/2013

Customer review by Steven323

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Steven323
by Steven323

Good game jus Need the perseverance to actually do it haha

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steven323
Bossier city,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is great
8/2/2011

Customer review by Hiwzy

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Hiwzy
by Hiwzy

It is great…I love it I do highly recommended it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hiwzy
Powa, Californina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very helpful product
3/30/2014

Customer review by pitbull399

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by pitbull399
by pitbull399

I would recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pitbull399
frederick,md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
3/6/2014

Customer review by mumeeof3

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by mumeeof3
by mumeeof3

wonderful and inexpensive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mumeeof3
alexandria,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really enjoy
2/27/2014

Customer review by Sails88

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Sails88
by Sails88

I'm really enjoying this product so far. I have only had it for a week and I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sails88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for exercises
12/17/2013

Customer review by Marcelinha

4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Marcelinha
by Marcelinha

It is an excellent game for practice at home

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marcelinha
knoxville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/11/2013

Customer review by area7658

4.0 stars 9/11/2013 by area7658
by area7658

My son loves it. So I'm very happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
area7658
washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.