Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 1.8 out of 5

2.0 stars

13 reviews | 1.8 out of 5

2.0 stars

13 reviews | 1.8 out of 5

15%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
9
1-11 of 11 total reviews
15%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Did not function properly.
6/7/2011

Customer review by aosdfopiajgiopjhagopig

1.0 stars 6/7/2011 by aosdfopiajgiopjhagopig
by aosdfopiajgiopjhagopig

Came broken. Alarm was barely audible, even at maximum volume. USB port serves and only a charger, nothing more.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aosdfopiajgiopjhagopig
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
9/26/2011

Customer review by jsr5484

1.0 stars 9/26/2011 by jsr5484
by jsr5484

This was the worse clock I have ever bought. The buttons did not work and the radio is a joke. Stay away from this clock!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsr5484
Would recommend to a friend? No
soft alarm
9/30/2011

Customer review by missjrethadiva

3.0 stars 9/30/2011 by missjrethadiva
by missjrethadiva

my alarm clock is okay...easy to use, but the alarm is very, very soft. because i'm a light sleeper, and i always use two alarms, it's not that bad. but for someone who requires a loud, hair-raising sound to wake up, this may present a problem. also, the radio is not great either.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missjrethadiva
Cambridge, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheaply designed and built...
2/20/2012

Customer review by lp472

1.0 stars 2/20/2012 by lp472
by lp472

This alarm clock is some of the poorest quality I've seen. Was trying to find a decent unit with a USB charging port to charge an iPhone with but this item is not nearly up to even a basic standard. Please don't waste your time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lp472
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worked for a while then quit.
9/17/2012

Customer review by oversleeper

1.0 stars 9/17/2012 by oversleeper
by oversleeper

This alarm clock worked great during the last school year. I stopped using the alarm function over summer when I didn't need to get up early in the morning. When school started again a few weeks ago, the radio and alarm were no longer working. Of course I found out it wasn't working a month after the warranty expired. Do not waste your money on this alarm clock. One day when you aren't expecting it, the alarm will not wake you up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oversleeper
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Junk!
8/11/2012

Customer review by Tone

1.0 stars 8/11/2012 by Tone
by Tone

It's cheaply made and lasted exactly one night. I came back and numbers were counting up and down, and the thing was playing music and it wouldn't shut off! Can we get it returned any faster? I don't think so. Save your money on this and don't buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tone
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cheap
12/4/2012

Customer review by Mnpunky1

1.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Mnpunky1
by Mnpunky1

Didn't work when I hooked it up; had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mnpunky1
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great dual function.
12/6/2011

Customer review by Filmhound

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Filmhound
by Filmhound

Set the alarm at the same time you are recharging your phone for the next day. Would be even better if the phone charger also worked with the AM as well as the FM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Filmhound
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very nice !
1/3/2012

Customer review by GIGGLESNORT

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by GIGGLESNORT
by GIGGLESNORT

i gave this to one of my grandaughters for christmas and she just loves it likes the extra usb so she can plug in her I pod

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GIGGLESNORT
AMARILLO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2012

Customer review by mgivens62

1.0 stars 12/27/2012 by mgivens62
by mgivens62

The sound is very poor the only thing nice about this is that it's compact.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mgivens62
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Junk!
12/30/2012

Customer review by Ckttaylor

1.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Ckttaylor
by Ckttaylor

Cheap and not what I was looking for. Will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ckttaylor
Baltimore md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.